• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 239 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 239 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lovely tour across Berlin with an excellent guide with us. Will highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tanya did a great job guiding us through the streets of Berlin to see the highlights of this energetic city. I appreciated how much historical knowledge she shared with us during the day. Bike tours are a great way to see the city and get some fresh air. There was plenty of time to take pictures during the stops. My only recommendation is that lunch felt a little long and I wish we would have had a bit longer at the Memorial to the Jews of Europe. Loved the ride through the tiergarten. Overall, it is a great tour and runs very efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fantastic way to see some of Berlin's major attractions! My wife, two children (11 and 12), and I rank our bike tour of Berlin in the top 10 things we did on our 5 week journey ( 7 countries, 13 cities)
Our guide Blakely (Donuts) was fabulous. The riding was easy ( even though we seldom ride these days), and it made it possible to see far more than you would have by foot or by coach.
Highly recommended.
Well done Fat Tire!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

One of the best tourist things I have ever done. Our guide Neil was so brilliantly knowledgeable about the history of Berlin. It was the absolute highlight of our weekend and I would say to anyone YOU HAVE TO DO THIS. The company that run this tour are fantastic - very organised and friendly. It's run so smoothly, the bikes are great and really comfortable. Don't even hesitate. Book this trip. x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely fantastic tour! They make even the "beginner" riders like myself feel comfortable and their knowledge of all the sites was impressive. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Biking is the best way to see the main sights of Berlin because it is a huge city. We saw so many sights in one day and it was a great way to get exercise on my vacation. We had plenty of stops to rest and photo opportunities. We stopped in Tiergarten for a delicious beer and meal, and I got to know some of the friendly people in our group. Brie, our canadian guide was knowledgeable, funny and extremely enthusiastic even though the group seemed half-asleep when we first started. She even lent me 10 euros to get a meal because I forgot to bring cash! Don't worry, I paid her back and tipped her well. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour - really great to see all of Berlin in a short amount of time. Our tour guide was awesome too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour guide, Kyla, was fantastic. Very passionate about Berlin. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour is awesome. Biking through Berlin really helped me get a feel for the layout of the city for my own explorations after the tour. My guide (Kyla) gave a great overview of past and present-day Berlin, and also gave some nice recommendations on where to go for dinner, nightlife, etc. As a bonus, you even get to keep the bike you rode for a few hours after the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Sophie was a great tour guide! She explained us Berlin's history in a very comprehensive way, it was a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We really enjoyed the bike tour, our guide was enthusiastic and gave us a good general view of the main points in Berlin, although this city have too many things to be seen. One nice surprise was that they lent us the bikes after the tour so we were able to go to some other places of our interest by ourselfs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a pleasure made the tour with Kyla. She is so friendly and easygoing that makes you feel inmediately comfortable. I liked the way the tour unfolded itself, the bicycle gives you a lot of liberty to stop, watch continue and experiment, better than a bus or even walking. Two thumbs up, guys! Thanks Kyla! Keep up the good work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great guide (Sophie), who was knowledgable and had a great sense of humour. She kept the group going throughout the tour. The tour itself is perfectly paced. (I've been on some tours that are quite slow). You get to see the key sights in a few hours, and Sophie gave us lots of hints on the sights we could see later in more detail.

Note that the 4-hour tour includes a lunch break (of at least 1 hour).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative excellent leader in Julian perfect way to spend a day in Berlin just need to sort out the weather then you will have ticked all the boxes. Well done fat tire great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour very informative and great way to get around to see some important sights in Berlin.Highly recommended.

Special Offer
$33.66 Save $6.73

From USD $ 26.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message