5 star rating: Highly Recommended 294 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 294 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time! What a great way to see the city. Our guide, Kate, was lots of fun and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the tour company to anyone looking for a fun way to get some exercise, meet some new people and see the beautiful city of Berlin from a different perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An absolute must if you visit Berlin! Well organized. Outstanding guide who wanted to present the sites in historical context.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable. Ramin was an excellent tour guide and seeing David Hasselhoff was an added bonus!

The pace was good and we saw some great sites with in depth explanations delivered in a animated and passionate way. The beer garden was especially nice due to good weather.

Very much recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, definitely should take during your visit, as it's very informative and very good fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant tour. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see all the key locations in a short period of time. Excellent history lesson from Neil. Very knowledgeable and informative without overloading your brain! A nice sense of humour too. Good safe routes and a top spot for lunch.
Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fab way to see Berlin. Even although it was very cold we still enjoyed the tour. Our guide was brilliant and I would highly recommend visitors to Berlin to take the bike tour. The tour lasted 4/5 hours and we originally thought that perhaps that might be too long. However the day passed by so quickly . Thanks Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Derrick was awesome!! Best tour of my entire trip by a big margin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

What a fantastic way to get around the city and find out all you need to know about the places in Berlin. Our guide was both informative and entertaining, making the whole experience an enjoyable one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was OK and the guide was very good explaining the point of interests. She was knowledgeable. Only the restaurant we stopped by for lunch was little bit poor in food, no varieties to select.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! The tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was very nice, the guide was knowledgable. Interesting and well thought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Berlin is a wonderful city to visit, but it was really brought to life by our guided cycle tour. Berlin is flat and well catered for the cyclist with lots of off road paths. So even if you haven't been on a bicycle for many years , it is effortless and the best way to cover the many interesting site

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent - best way to see any city - this tour would have still been excellent value at 3x the price

Special Offer
$32.73 Save $6.54

From USD $ 26.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message