5 star rating: Highly Recommended 307 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 307 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Probably the best tour I did in germany! Alex was really knowledgeable and I felt like I came away understanding a bit more about the history of berlin and germany. Plus it was a nice leisurely tour of pretty much all the major berlin sights, with a stop off for a beer and a nice meal too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome. One of the highlights of our time in berlin. The guides are great and biking was a fun leisurely pace. The lunch/beer break was cool too. I would recomend to eveyone at any age (kids were in our group too)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour to start off our time in Berlin. Hit all the major points of interest and had a starting place to what we then wanted to do on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic bike tour! Great overview of the very fascinating city of Berlin. Sophie was very knowledgeable and fun. One of the best things we did in Europe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We took this tour on our first full day in Berlin (family of 3 including one teenager). Tanya was our tour guide and was simply fantastic. Her knowledge of Berlin, its history, and her ability to relate personal stories to the overall narrative made it one of the best outings of this type we've ever had in any city. The trip went longer than planned (by 90 minutes in our case) much to everyone's delight, because we were all having a great time and were able to cover a lot of ground, so best to do this tour when you do not have any afternoon time constraints.. The tour company did a good job at the designated meeting start time by organizing a large group of signups into multiple smaller groups each with its own tour guide and we were lucky to get Tanya as ours (although by all indications, the other guides were all great). Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time! What a great way to see the city. Our guide, Kate, was lots of fun and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the tour company to anyone looking for a fun way to get some exercise, meet some new people and see the beautiful city of Berlin from a different perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An absolute must if you visit Berlin! Well organized. Outstanding guide who wanted to present the sites in historical context.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable. Ramin was an excellent tour guide and seeing David Hasselhoff was an added bonus!

The pace was good and we saw some great sites with in depth explanations delivered in a animated and passionate way. The beer garden was especially nice due to good weather.

Very much recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, definitely should take during your visit, as it's very informative and very good fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant tour. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see all the key locations in a short period of time. Excellent history lesson from Neil. Very knowledgeable and informative without overloading your brain! A nice sense of humour too. Good safe routes and a top spot for lunch.
Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fab way to see Berlin. Even although it was very cold we still enjoyed the tour. Our guide was brilliant and I would highly recommend visitors to Berlin to take the bike tour. The tour lasted 4/5 hours and we originally thought that perhaps that might be too long. However the day passed by so quickly . Thanks Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Derrick was awesome!! Best tour of my entire trip by a big margin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

What a fantastic way to get around the city and find out all you need to know about the places in Berlin. Our guide was both informative and entertaining, making the whole experience an enjoyable one.

Special Offer
$31.62 Save $6.32

From USD $ 25.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message