5 star rating: Highly Recommended 310 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 310 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant tour. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see all the key locations in a short period of time. Excellent history lesson from Neil. Very knowledgeable and informative without overloading your brain! A nice sense of humour too. Good safe routes and a top spot for lunch.
Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fab way to see Berlin. Even although it was very cold we still enjoyed the tour. Our guide was brilliant and I would highly recommend visitors to Berlin to take the bike tour. The tour lasted 4/5 hours and we originally thought that perhaps that might be too long. However the day passed by so quickly . Thanks Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Derrick was awesome!! Best tour of my entire trip by a big margin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

What a fantastic way to get around the city and find out all you need to know about the places in Berlin. Our guide was both informative and entertaining, making the whole experience an enjoyable one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was OK and the guide was very good explaining the point of interests. She was knowledgeable. Only the restaurant we stopped by for lunch was little bit poor in food, no varieties to select.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! The tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was very nice, the guide was knowledgable. Interesting and well thought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Berlin is a wonderful city to visit, but it was really brought to life by our guided cycle tour. Berlin is flat and well catered for the cyclist with lots of off road paths. So even if you haven't been on a bicycle for many years , it is effortless and the best way to cover the many interesting site

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent - best way to see any city - this tour would have still been excellent value at 3x the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lovely tour across Berlin with an excellent guide with us. Will highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tanya did a great job guiding us through the streets of Berlin to see the highlights of this energetic city. I appreciated how much historical knowledge she shared with us during the day. Bike tours are a great way to see the city and get some fresh air. There was plenty of time to take pictures during the stops. My only recommendation is that lunch felt a little long and I wish we would have had a bit longer at the Memorial to the Jews of Europe. Loved the ride through the tiergarten. Overall, it is a great tour and runs very efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fantastic way to see some of Berlin's major attractions! My wife, two children (11 and 12), and I rank our bike tour of Berlin in the top 10 things we did on our 5 week journey ( 7 countries, 13 cities)
Our guide Blakely (Donuts) was fabulous. The riding was easy ( even though we seldom ride these days), and it made it possible to see far more than you would have by foot or by coach.
Highly recommended.
Well done Fat Tire!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

One of the best tourist things I have ever done. Our guide Neil was so brilliantly knowledgeable about the history of Berlin. It was the absolute highlight of our weekend and I would say to anyone YOU HAVE TO DO THIS. The company that run this tour are fantastic - very organised and friendly. It's run so smoothly, the bikes are great and really comfortable. Don't even hesitate. Book this trip. x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely fantastic tour! They make even the "beginner" riders like myself feel comfortable and their knowledge of all the sites was impressive. Highly recommend.

Special Offer
$30.80 Save $6.16

From USD $ 24.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message