5 star rating: Highly Recommended 286 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 286 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tara
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had an amazing time on this tour, the guide was super informative (and fun about it), the biking was done at a relaxed pace, the sights were all fairly close together and the day was beautiful. Two thumbs up!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect way of getting around in Berlin - and Neil a most knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour with a helpful, knowledgeable and funny guide. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic tour - the guide Randle was great fun and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour to anyone who can ride a bike -in fact it was so good we are going to do the London tour next month!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Bike tour was great! Though the weather was crap (rained non-stop and quiet heavily), my boyfriend and I fully enjoyed the tour. It was his first (bike) tour with viator and Fat Bike Tours. We were a bit late but were taken over by a staff member to catch up with the tour we had booked. Unfortunately, that made us miss out on some interesting sites at the start of the tour.
The Guide, Craig was exceptional. The way he explianed the history and the sites we visited was totally refreshing.
I will not hesitate to use Fat Bike tours in London or Prais and do recommend them. Still in for viator and all your exceptional holidays/offers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a fabulous time despite the pouring rain. our guide was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Berlin was at the very end of our month long European tour. We had walked well over 100 miles. We were looking to use different muscles. This was the best tour I have ever been on. The whole concept of Fat Tire is all about customer satisfaction. The entire staff is upbeat and helpful. We learned so much history without being the least bit bored or overwhelmed with information. The bike riding was easy. The stop for lunch at the Beer Garden was great. There were reserved tables, and the interaction with fellow tourists was fun. I wish we had done Fat Tires other bike tours in other cities. Our guide, Blakely, was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an unbelievable way to see the city. I only had one day in Berlin and this was a great way to get a "birds eye" of the city and its historical highlights! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Sophie was a delightful and informative guide. Easy riding, good food at lunch stop. We saw all the high points then she told us of other things not to miss in Berlin,like the Potsdam tour which we did with Craig. He was also very personable and informative. Again, an easy ride and good food at lunch stop. The time flew by on both tours. We give these 5 stars! Jeanne, Stan, Brett and Preston from Texas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Joe was a great, wonderful guide with deep knowledge of Berlin, you can
tell he is a 'Berliner' native. We loved the tour. Thanks Joe.!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a fun, easy and healthy way to see Berlin. Neil was a great guide, humorous and knowledgable and because Berlin is all flat, it wasn't strenuous activity so was perfect for the hangover from the night before. Saw lots of places and plenty of stops along the way with lunch in park cafe serving traditional German quick food. Just bring some cash!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide Alex was great, he was very informative about the local history and drew
a fabulous map of Germany :-) Alex was one of our best tour guides throughout our EU travels and definitely the most passionate! We had a great time and will absolutely recommend Fat Tire in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent Bike Ride. Berlin is very flat so easy. Also Berlin is bike friendly. Tour guide was Bri. Thanks Bri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time discovering Berlin. Bikes are nice and comfy, Kevin is an awesome guide. I recommend!

From USD $ 32.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message