5 star rating: Highly Recommended 308 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 308 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Sophie was a great tour guide! She explained us Berlin's history in a very comprehensive way, it was a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We really enjoyed the bike tour, our guide was enthusiastic and gave us a good general view of the main points in Berlin, although this city have too many things to be seen. One nice surprise was that they lent us the bikes after the tour so we were able to go to some other places of our interest by ourselfs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a pleasure made the tour with Kyla. She is so friendly and easygoing that makes you feel inmediately comfortable. I liked the way the tour unfolded itself, the bicycle gives you a lot of liberty to stop, watch continue and experiment, better than a bus or even walking. Two thumbs up, guys! Thanks Kyla! Keep up the good work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great guide (Sophie), who was knowledgable and had a great sense of humour. She kept the group going throughout the tour. The tour itself is perfectly paced. (I've been on some tours that are quite slow). You get to see the key sights in a few hours, and Sophie gave us lots of hints on the sights we could see later in more detail.

Note that the 4-hour tour includes a lunch break (of at least 1 hour).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative excellent leader in Julian perfect way to spend a day in Berlin just need to sort out the weather then you will have ticked all the boxes. Well done fat tire great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour very informative and great way to get around to see some important sights in Berlin.Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We travelled all over Germany for 10 days and this tour was the highlight. Neil, our tour guide was wonderful. His knowledge of modern history was amazing and he made everyone feel comfortable because he did not rush anyone. He had a great sense of humour. It was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing tour and funny experience! Plus cycling in Berlin is very safe, so I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour to explore Berlin within a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Biking was an excellent way to see a lot of the major sights of Berlin with a knowledgeable and energetic guide to put everything into context. Kieran was a funny and charismatic guide who also gave us good recommendations for places to eat and check out during the rest of our trip.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide (Kevin) was very friendly and explained the sights of Berlin particularly well. He made our ride a very enjoyable experience and it was a great introduction to Berlin. The stop at the tavern for lunch was nice. Would recommend this tour highly. Thanks fat bike tours Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Kieren our guide was great. Very knowledgable and polite. This tour is highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent trip around the main sights of Berlin. our guide , Derek, was had a history degrre which he used to excellent effect. Overall an enjoyable way to see Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My family of four (2 adults and 2 teenagers) took the Berlin Bike Tour and loved it!! Randall was our guide, and he was fabulous - informative, engaging, funny, and even took pictures of us with our camera. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We did three bike tours in different cities during our trip, and this one was the best by far! The teenagers enjoyed it as much as the adults - high praise for Fat Tire and Randall!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Julian our guide was excellent! A great way to know Berlin and very well organized.

Special Offer
$31.37 Save $6.28

From USD $ 25.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message