• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 239 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 239 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had the best time despite the freezing cold. The ride was really easy, no hills and lots of stops. Dave was awesome fun, lots of anecdotes and answered all questions thrown at him. Food at the restaurant was really good - have the pizza - yummmmm. PS: if its cold wear really warm gloves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour with informative guide. Weather cold, but great people. Lunch stop in tiergarten was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was extremely interesting and the brilliant guide, Sophie, also made it great fun. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

As promised probably the best day of our lives. ;-) Or at least one of the most nicest and best tours we have ever had. Would do it again. Great way to see the city and the guides are really good and funny. We recommend 100 percent to everybody! Thanks and best regards to our wonderful guide during the tour: Tom (from Wales) .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic! Truly enjoyed the tour and expereince. Guide, Kirin (the big Irish guy) was fabulous and incredibly knowledgable on Berlin and it's history. Highly recommned this tour. Comfy bikes too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Outstanding value-for-dollar! I would highly recommend this tour. Guide (Francis) was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Highly recommend,was a great way to start visit to Berlin .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We really enjoyed the bike tour. It was the highlight of our long weekend visit to Berlin. The tour guide Ciaran was knowledgeable and witty. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is my 3rd tour with Fat Tire bike tours and of course I loved it. The tour guide was great/knowledgeable and we had a blast. I highly recommend doing this in Berlin because you cover alot more on your bike vs walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Truly outstanding! I was skeptical at first, but our guide, Tom, was so much fun and very knowledgeable. All of the people on the tour were very friendly and fun-loving.

The tour covers everything that you'll want to see in Berlin and provides excellent background information and historical data. And, just when you think that you can't take in anymore history, it's time to stop at the biergarten for food, beer, and great conversation.

I am a very tough critic when it comes to tours, but this one was absolutely worth the time and money. I would definitely do this again when I return to Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Its really nice. Takes you to most visiting places and really worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was the best tour I have ever been on. The guide was informative and funny, the sights were amazing and riding the bike was fantastic. It'a been a good few years since I have been on a bike and I'm a little out of shape, but these bikes were a breeze to ride - an absolute dream and so much fun.. awesome!! I would definitely say do it you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

what a great way to see the city, Berlin is a cyclists paradise, Joe was our guide, a Berliner whose knowledge of History and the city was phenomenal. I'd recomend this tour to anyone who can ride a bike and wants to see the city in a day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a spectacular day and learned a lot about Berlin.

Special Offer
$33.66 Save $6.74

From USD $ 26.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message