5 star rating: Highly Recommended 294 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 294 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We travelled all over Germany for 10 days and this tour was the highlight. Neil, our tour guide was wonderful. His knowledge of modern history was amazing and he made everyone feel comfortable because he did not rush anyone. He had a great sense of humour. It was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing tour and funny experience! Plus cycling in Berlin is very safe, so I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour to explore Berlin within a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Biking was an excellent way to see a lot of the major sights of Berlin with a knowledgeable and energetic guide to put everything into context. Kieran was a funny and charismatic guide who also gave us good recommendations for places to eat and check out during the rest of our trip.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide (Kevin) was very friendly and explained the sights of Berlin particularly well. He made our ride a very enjoyable experience and it was a great introduction to Berlin. The stop at the tavern for lunch was nice. Would recommend this tour highly. Thanks fat bike tours Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Kieren our guide was great. Very knowledgable and polite. This tour is highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent trip around the main sights of Berlin. our guide , Derek, was had a history degrre which he used to excellent effect. Overall an enjoyable way to see Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My family of four (2 adults and 2 teenagers) took the Berlin Bike Tour and loved it!! Randall was our guide, and he was fabulous - informative, engaging, funny, and even took pictures of us with our camera. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We did three bike tours in different cities during our trip, and this one was the best by far! The teenagers enjoyed it as much as the adults - high praise for Fat Tire and Randall!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Julian our guide was excellent! A great way to know Berlin and very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This organization, 'Fat Tire Bike Rides,' did a wonderful job of hiring knowledgable people who love what they do and that transpires into their enthusiasm for informing us tourists. We got a wide variety of information and covered a least 10ks of Berlin, we even had the opportunity to enjoy lunch at a traditional beer garden.

Tara
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had an amazing time on this tour, the guide was super informative (and fun about it), the biking was done at a relaxed pace, the sights were all fairly close together and the day was beautiful. Two thumbs up!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect way of getting around in Berlin - and Neil a most knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour with a helpful, knowledgeable and funny guide. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic tour - the guide Randle was great fun and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour to anyone who can ride a bike -in fact it was so good we are going to do the London tour next month!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Bike tour was great! Though the weather was crap (rained non-stop and quiet heavily), my boyfriend and I fully enjoyed the tour. It was his first (bike) tour with viator and Fat Bike Tours. We were a bit late but were taken over by a staff member to catch up with the tour we had booked. Unfortunately, that made us miss out on some interesting sites at the start of the tour.
The Guide, Craig was exceptional. The way he explianed the history and the sites we visited was totally refreshing.
I will not hesitate to use Fat Bike tours in London or Prais and do recommend them. Still in for viator and all your exceptional holidays/offers.

From USD $ 32.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933STDBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message