4 star rating: Recommended 600 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 600 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A good way to see all the tourist locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way to spend 2 days in Berlin. Did the full loop and boat ride the first day. Selected what we wanted to see in detail and used the bus to get around on Day 2. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an excellent tour to get a glimpse of what Berlin has to offer. We bought a two day tour. We firstwe stayed on the bus and did a full circuit. We then had a rest and went back on the bus and stopped at all the places we wished to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The 2 day hop on hop off with the the 1 hour cruise was great! Berlin has many great spots and the hop on hop off bus every 10 minutes doesn't make you have to wait very long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Extremely disappointed that we paid $38.00 U.S. for cab fare to what they consider an office to pick up
our tickets only to find out that we could have picked them up at a stop very close to our hotel. However, the instructions on our confirmation indicated we had to go to a particular place to submit our voucher. That was not the case and a huge waste of money. Passes, however, were very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city, tour stops at all the tourist attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great ! Very informative , and being able to get on and off in different areas of the city was conveniet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

wonderful way to see the city on the hop on hop off tour .The boat trip was superb also .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good service! We enjoyed two days of sightseeing, which we would not have been able to cover otherwise. Polite and most helpful staff. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got interesting info during that tour. We had good weaver, perhaps too good. It was hot :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excelent way to see the sites and to move about the city.

From USD $ 29.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message