Insider's Guide to Berlin

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 785 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

robynkuester

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour!

Chris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent way to see the main sights of the City also allowing stops to look at specific places of interest.

S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I took this 2 hour bus tour and was really satisfied with all the sights shown and information provided about the history and current affairs of Berlin.

This is a great tour for vistors who do not have a great deal of time on their hands.However,for those who do,the ticket is valid for 2 days so the trip can be undertaken at a more leisurely pace.
As with most hop-on hop-off tours,this is hassle free so one can get off at any stop along the route and then jump back on the next tour coach that comes along.........usually within 10 minutes or so.

Tourists are unlikely to regret this value for money tour which gives you a very good snapshot
of Berlin in a brief period of time without you having to leave your moving armchair,unless
you so desired.

S.SHARMA Mr
Solo traveller to Berlin on Wed,16th September 2015.

ROGER K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice. The hop on, hop off bus is excellent. I strongly advise you purchase this tour with the 1 hour boat trip addition - the tour down the gentle River Spree through much of historic Berlin is fantastic and well worth the additional small fee.

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very good way to get round berlin and see the sites,

Chris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best way to see Berlin at your pace.

mherrig42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I loved the tour. I wish we could have stayed there longer. :

Elma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour gave us good view and background of Berlin. We could then go back to the places we wanted to explore better. The boat trip was special.

DBHSK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect experience!

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the city. The audio was clear, over 15 languages catered for. Would recommend the 2-day ticket.

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good for seeing all the sights

Maria D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great you can see all the Berlin sights

Gerald F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My first trip to Berlin, Germany was really enhanced by the Hop-on Hop-off tour. I got to see a lot of the sights of Berlin in a more relaxed format. I especially liked the boat tour around the city. It was a nice opportunity to rest my tired legs from touring. I HIGHLY recommend this method of seeing Berlin, especially for a first timer to Berlin. It was simply AWESOME!

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value for money and the add-on river cruise was well worth the extra 9 euros

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant city - the Hop on hop off bus is the ideal way to see the best of Berlin in a short timeframe

Penelope G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Comprehensive tour yellow route. The best way to see Berlin. Very helpful Agents and Drivers. Buses were all punctual and comfortable. No hesitation in recommending this tour.

seifeldeen.hesham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Simply I couldn't imagine my stay in Berlin without this hop-on hop-off tour.. :) there are 22 audio languages that act as your tour guide.. Buses come every ten minutes.. Believe me it's worth doing :) (the only negative thing is that it's a bit expensive but still way cheaper than Berlin Taxis :))

Ling L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The company is easy to find. There are 18 stops on this bus tour covered most famous tourist spots in Berlin.

Allan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The red buses had a pre-recorded tour commentary which was activated by GPS once we got to the appropriate place, this was excellent. The green and yellow buses had an onboard guide who's narratives were often hard to understand and not as good as the pre-recorded commentaries.

Marlena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus was easy to locate. It had very clear maps and offered listening tours gor free in a multitude of languages.

Philip T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Trip is good

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. Not only did this tour introduce you to the main sites of Berlin but for me travelling solo I was able to get my bearings as to how the city was laid out and what features I wanted to visit this time. Thank you.

Keith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was very pleased to see a stop next to our hotel, which made life easier. Everything was ok and very accessible. I was very happy and satisfied. The tour covered a vast amount of the sights we wanted to see.

Richard V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a must for Berlin. This was recommended to me by my travel agent and a family member and I also highly recommend it.

Robyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Using the Hop on Hop off bus is the best way to see the most places of interest in 2 days.

Viewing 2 of 32

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message