Insider's Guide to Berlin

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 801 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rhonda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to get an idea of how Berlin works and what to see. It's invaluable for being able to spend time at the sites you want to see. I would recommend that you do both the yellow and purple as the east side gallery is a must as you get a better idea of the wall and how far it spread.

DONALD C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An excellent way to see Berlin with this 48 hr. yellow tour - it could keep a history buff busy for the entire 2 day period. We added on the purple tour for a reasonable price and got to see most of East Berlin, some added for history buffs as it includes the Berlin Wall Memorial and a lot of the wall itself. There's 18 stops on the yellow line, a lot of which history buffs will enjoy on WWII.

Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Berlin hop on - hop off tour was excellent. It took us on both routes of the city and to all the famous places and there was plenty of time to get off and view all the landmarks. We had a two day ticket and we did each route more than once so we had a good look around Berlin. We have already recommended this tour to other who are visiting Berlin soon.

jenniferduncan1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

By using this facility it gives you a great knowledge of Berlin and its attractions and suburbs.

Cynthia I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus was great on time lots of interesting information given as we passed the points of interest. The 2 day pass gave us the extra time to see more of the attractions.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great way to see the city and also have transportation to all the major sights. We recommend doing the full length of the tour and then going back and hopping off at the places you really want to visit. Great value and great tour.

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good and quite informative.

Tony V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to find out the places you want to visit later - very good

robynkuester

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour!

Chris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent way to see the main sights of the City also allowing stops to look at specific places of interest.

S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I took this 2 hour bus tour and was really satisfied with all the sights shown and information provided about the history and current affairs of Berlin.

This is a great tour for vistors who do not have a great deal of time on their hands.However,for those who do,the ticket is valid for 2 days so the trip can be undertaken at a more leisurely pace.
As with most hop-on hop-off tours,this is hassle free so one can get off at any stop along the route and then jump back on the next tour coach that comes along.........usually within 10 minutes or so.

Tourists are unlikely to regret this value for money tour which gives you a very good snapshot
of Berlin in a brief period of time without you having to leave your moving armchair,unless
you so desired.

S.SHARMA Mr
Solo traveller to Berlin on Wed,16th September 2015.

ROGER K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice. The hop on, hop off bus is excellent. I strongly advise you purchase this tour with the 1 hour boat trip addition - the tour down the gentle River Spree through much of historic Berlin is fantastic and well worth the additional small fee.

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very good way to get round berlin and see the sites,

Chris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best way to see Berlin at your pace.

mherrig42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I loved the tour. I wish we could have stayed there longer. :

Elma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour gave us good view and background of Berlin. We could then go back to the places we wanted to explore better. The boat trip was special.

DBHSK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect experience!

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the city. The audio was clear, over 15 languages catered for. Would recommend the 2-day ticket.

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good for seeing all the sights

Maria D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great you can see all the Berlin sights

Gerald F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My first trip to Berlin, Germany was really enhanced by the Hop-on Hop-off tour. I got to see a lot of the sights of Berlin in a more relaxed format. I especially liked the boat tour around the city. It was a nice opportunity to rest my tired legs from touring. I HIGHLY recommend this method of seeing Berlin, especially for a first timer to Berlin. It was simply AWESOME!

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value for money and the add-on river cruise was well worth the extra 9 euros

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant city - the Hop on hop off bus is the ideal way to see the best of Berlin in a short timeframe

Penelope G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Comprehensive tour yellow route. The best way to see Berlin. Very helpful Agents and Drivers. Buses were all punctual and comfortable. No hesitation in recommending this tour.

seifeldeen.hesham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Simply I couldn't imagine my stay in Berlin without this hop-on hop-off tour.. :) there are 22 audio languages that act as your tour guide.. Buses come every ten minutes.. Believe me it's worth doing :) (the only negative thing is that it's a bit expensive but still way cheaper than Berlin Taxis :))

Viewing 2 of 33

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message