4 star rating: Recommended 614 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 614 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the convenience the Hop-on allowed us. We had the pass for 2 days and spent the first day driving the route stopping at the Berlin Wall. The second day we really utilized the Hop-off feature. Being our first time in Berlin, the tour gave us the flexibility we enjoyed. We would highly recommend this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very easy to use. Saw more of Berlin than we could have in a day and a half.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the sights of Frankfurt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to become familiar with the main sites to explore in Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed the fact that I had 2 days to hop-on and hop-off. I ended up splitting the tour into 2 days so I could explore and do things. Totally recommend the bus tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great thing to do upon arrival!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. A definite must for anyone visiting Berlin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A good way to see all the tourist locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way to spend 2 days in Berlin. Did the full loop and boat ride the first day. Selected what we wanted to see in detail and used the bus to get around on Day 2. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an excellent tour to get a glimpse of what Berlin has to offer. We bought a two day tour. We firstwe stayed on the bus and did a full circuit. We then had a rest and went back on the bus and stopped at all the places we wished to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The 2 day hop on hop off with the the 1 hour cruise was great! Berlin has many great spots and the hop on hop off bus every 10 minutes doesn't make you have to wait very long.

From USD $ 26.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message