• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 514 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a longer tour than expected. An excellent means of getting an overview of the main sights of the city at the start of our visit. We didn't hop on or off but stayed on board the bus which helped us to locate all the sites which were served by a very useful commentary. I would recommend then using the hop on/off facility on another day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very effective way to see the city when you only have few hours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

By far the best way to get around the city! I've been running around cities like a mad woman, trying to fit everything in. This bus was the perfect way to see the highlights, especially because there is no one historic center where everything is located. You won't be disappointed with the bus, and the audio guides were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent value for money. We really enjoyed the flexibility of getting on and off and took your advise and took the complete tour first time round. We also thoroughly enjoyed the boat trip

Mary P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Took your advice and did the whole tour then went back to see the sights that really interested us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Rain, so I didn't get off the bus the second day, but good commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour guide. The highlight of the tour was the changing of the guards and even though there was a big crowd, the tour guide knew where we needed to be to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I'll make this short and brief. I'm glad that I chose to take the "Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour." By my purchasing a ticket for two days, it afforded me the opportunity to explore on day one and stop off at specific places and linger and take in all that was possible on day two. I liked the buses, the manner in which the drivers maneuvered them, and all of the sights visited. My only suggestion would be to change the music to jazz or alternative. It drove me slightly off--- -:) I highly, highly recommend!!!

Steven C
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This bus drops off at popular destinations in Berlin and you do not have to wait very long for the next bus (10-15 mins). There are many bus companies in Berlin. This company is slightly more popular than the other companies, so the bus can get really crowded on weekends. Good enough for a first timer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We enjoyed the tour of the city. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great work. The audio tour is pre-recorded and you get headphones to listen. Would do this kind of tour in other cites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This made our trip easy to get around and find the places we wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour especially if you are just going for the weekend. It is a two day pass and we did the boat trip as well. It was brilliant too - had a perfect day.

From USD $ 33.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message