4 star rating: Recommended 610 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 610 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour and very fair price. This tour is well worth getting as it ensure's easy travel around the city and presents you with all the main attraction locations. Before we took the tour we where very lost within Berlin and struggled to pin point certain attractions and gain valuable historic details. The audio tour included is very detailed and accurate.

Cant recommend enough, a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was difficult to find the right tour operator from all the masses at the departure point so a little help there may be appreciated by others. But the tour itself was marvelous. Excellent commentary, frequent on/off service and nice, clean, modern buses. Well worth the money and a wonderful introduction to Berlin. If this tour operator has a presence in other cities, I would not think twice about taking their tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very good way to see the city and note the places worthy of a further visit. The boat trip was enjoyable too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very useful and enjoyable. The city itself is wonderful, and with the commentaries and sigths you get the best of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour, comfortable buses and clear information. Never had a long wait for next bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We think this is the best way to start the holiday in Berlin. It was wonderful for getting your bearings and the commentary was good too. It lasted longer than we thought - over 2 hours but was particularly good for us as we used it on a Bank Holiday and there was not so much traffic. The boat ride combo ticket was also well worth buying as there were a lot of interesting sights here that were not visible from the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

In spite of the dreary weather, the bus trip was great. I suggest sitting on the upper level, right hand side of the bus as many of the views are to the right. Best seat? Second row, window seat, right hand side. The front row viewing area is obstructed by the corner post that holds the windows in place which makes it difficult to photograph Berlin. The second row window is an unfettered view of this fascinating city. Enjoy your trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Clearly, the best way to cover Berlin if you're only there for a limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice tour,excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Good way to get acquainted with the city and to see certain sights quickly if there is limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The cover almost tourist main attractions and easy to find

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

For those who have just shown up and who might be intimidated about striking out in a city with which they are unfamiliar, these Hop-on Hop-off tour rides were VERY helpful! They gave us a chance to orient ourselves with the surroundings and the sites and also to plan our more detailed visits later. We will consider a Hop-on Hop-off tour to be a default choice for our next visit in Europe if there is one available at that city.

Alain A
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very nice, don't hesitate to buy Berlin City Hop on Hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good , highly recommended

From USD $ 32.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message