• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

In spite of the dreary weather, the bus trip was great. I suggest sitting on the upper level, right hand side of the bus as many of the views are to the right. Best seat? Second row, window seat, right hand side. The front row viewing area is obstructed by the corner post that holds the windows in place which makes it difficult to photograph Berlin. The second row window is an unfettered view of this fascinating city. Enjoy your trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Clearly, the best way to cover Berlin if you're only there for a limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice tour,excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Good way to get acquainted with the city and to see certain sights quickly if there is limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The cover almost tourist main attractions and easy to find

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

For those who have just shown up and who might be intimidated about striking out in a city with which they are unfamiliar, these Hop-on Hop-off tour rides were VERY helpful! They gave us a chance to orient ourselves with the surroundings and the sites and also to plan our more detailed visits later. We will consider a Hop-on Hop-off tour to be a default choice for our next visit in Europe if there is one available at that city.

Alain A
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very nice, don't hesitate to buy Berlin City Hop on Hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good , highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was an excellent tour, especially having walked 5/6 miles prior to getting on the bus! The audio commentary was very interesting and informative. Will recommend to others. Thanks. CJG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The took this tour the day we arrived. İt's a 2.30 hour tour. We never Hop-off so we had a complete vision of the city. The self audio guide was good and at the end of the day we had an overall idea about the city. As the ticket is valid for 48 hours, you can come back next day and hop-off were you want. The boat trip was included and we were able to use it a week after. Good combination !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very beneficial for to tour Berlin at various places at any time. when we received our monthly bill from American Express we did not recognize the name Viator, so we disputed the charge, so we are glad that you have contact us.Thank you, Avigail
Very Good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

In short I wanna say that its the best historic place I've ever been.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I loved this tour, although it was a long 2.5 hours if you don't get off the bus, which I didn't. The information given over the headset (in a variety of languages) was great, even talking about some things not in guide books. The tour took in all the popular tourist attractions and the accompanying map was great too!
I had a little confusion about timings for starting the tour, as I arrived very early and thought the buses didn't start running until 10am, however we left at 0930.
Very pleased overall with it though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A perfect way to have an overview of Berlin.

From USD $ 32.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message