4 star rating: Recommended 581 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 581 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We enjoyed the tour of the city. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great work. The audio tour is pre-recorded and you get headphones to listen. Would do this kind of tour in other cites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This made our trip easy to get around and find the places we wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour especially if you are just going for the weekend. It is a two day pass and we did the boat trip as well. It was brilliant too - had a perfect day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brilliant tour. Well worth it as the two day pass gives you plenty of time to hop off and see all the sites. 10 out of 10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour around the city. Berlin is a big city and the tour really allows you to see all of the highlights of the city. Convenient stops. Informative narration. We also included the river cruise which gave a different perspective to things. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was great! We saw a lot of the city and received a lot of information. Terrific!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an excellent tour. Lots of stops and buses ran every 10 mins, so you never had to wait long. You were either at a point of interest or close enough to walk. Some busses were smaller that others and didn't have many seats on the lower level, but lots upstairs. The tour is provided in 12 different languages and provides some historical background as well. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I live in Los Angeles. This is an outstanding tour. I am a Hop On, Hop Off tour veteran of many cities (New York, Boston, London, Paris, and others). This Berlin tour is the best. We did two full laps on the bus tour in one day, and we also took the boat trip offered by Viator. We had one day available. But we saw everything Berlin has (twice). No need to stay in Berlin for a second day. Tour bus picked us up in front of our hotel. All logistics were excellent. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Gives you a full picture of the city, including sites in West Berlin which are not included in most of the walking tours. Best thing about it is that it is valid for 48 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

With limited time, hop and hop off is the way to go. Hits all the high spots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour and very fair price. This tour is well worth getting as it ensure's easy travel around the city and presents you with all the main attraction locations. Before we took the tour we where very lost within Berlin and struggled to pin point certain attractions and gain valuable historic details. The audio tour included is very detailed and accurate.

Cant recommend enough, a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was difficult to find the right tour operator from all the masses at the departure point so a little help there may be appreciated by others. But the tour itself was marvelous. Excellent commentary, frequent on/off service and nice, clean, modern buses. Well worth the money and a wonderful introduction to Berlin. If this tour operator has a presence in other cities, I would not think twice about taking their tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very good way to see the city and note the places worthy of a further visit. The boat trip was enjoyable too.

From USD $ 30.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message