• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 482 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 482 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Berlin excellent - we didnt really use the hop on / hop off tour much more than a bus service but it worked well - clearly signposted pick up stops and friendly service. I would only recommend getting this hop on / off city tour for 1 day rather than the 2 we did, but overall thoroughly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The best way to see Berlin for a first timer! It was a perfect way to see Berlin in the snow! Take the 48 hour package tour, too. We were able to really see everything in detail. The city is beautiful!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent was to see the city. We rode the round trip the first day and then decided what our plan would be for the next day. The buses come every 10 minutes so it is easy to hop back on. The drivers are friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

For a first time visitor to Berlin, this is a wonderful way to see the highlights of this beautiful city. The translations are well done and the variety of sights easily appeal to a wide range of interests. The 48 hour package is ideal. I highly recommend this well done, professional experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This is a must and as this was one of the first things we did on our 4 day stay I have to say it was well worth doing there were headphones to listen to the various places you were passing in various languages and the journey lasted a good 2 hours if you decided to stay on Berlin is a fantastic place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was terrific. We learned so much just by riding this bus around the city. It's the only way to get a great overview. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We stayed on for the whole of the route and therefore identified places to return to later in our visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We love the hop on hop offs everywhere. They are a terrific way to check out first what you want to see and still have transportation around the city for one price.
Could have run a little longer in the day though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The Tour was exceptional and covered all the main points of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

One of the best hop on hop offs we did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good overview of the major sites in Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best way to get a general overview, when we had only 2 full days there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Love hop on/off bus as i only had a day and a half there its the quickest,easiest way to see Berlin. Loved the city and the people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An easier way of getting to all the sights around Berlin you will not find. The buses were clean and arrived at regular intervals. As with most things German they can get a little anal about the little things so make sure you are waiting at the approved bus stops only with your ticket ready. As long as you follow the rules it is easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great system

From USD $ 33.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080BBSCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message