5 star rating: Highly Recommended 178 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a blast! This is the second time we've used segways overseas (the other occasion was in San Francisco in 2013). This was a fantastic way to get around Berlin. If you have never used a Segway before, you don't know what you're missing. Just about the most fun you can have in a big city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guide. Cool way to understand the history of berlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guides were great, the tour content was fascinating and the segways were so much fun that we will try to include a segway tour with every holiday from now on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fabulous. A definite highlight of our stay in Berlin. Our guide, Tom, was brilliant - informative and amusing too. Totally loved it. Saw heaps. Learnt heaps and had fun too. DON'T MISS THIS ONE. We liked it so much we booked a riding food tour with the same tour company (loved that too!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceptional tour, very informative and a good way of seeing the city and sights to get a feel for what you want to investigate further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun way to see Berlin and learn about it's sights and history. Our guide, Marriette, was very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience, my first time on a segway and it was the perfect way to get an overview of Berlin. Marietta was a very knowledgeable guide with a wry sense of humour. Tour was nicely paced and the limited numbers meant that all questions could be asked and answered. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time on a segway for myself and my friend had a really great time. Katie our tour guide was great taking the time to make sure everyone was comfortable on there segway. Tour of berlin was great very knowledgeable of the area had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour it was my 1st time on a Segway and I tell you it was so cool. The guide was knowledgeable and Berlin is so bike friendly I felt so safe on the roads

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I only had one afternoon on my own to explore Berlin and it's history during a recent business trip to the city. The segway tour was well worth my time, the guide was knowledgeable and engaging of the group. The segway was easy to use, allowing us to safely cover a lot of territory in the time allowed for the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tom was awesome - great, relevant information, jazzed up with his own humour. And the segways are totally rad! Highly recommended.

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only way to see the important sites of Berlin, in 3-4 hours !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love it! Love it! Great fun and learning to ride the Segway was half the fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nothing bad to say, tour was great and guide was very patient, informative and friendly.

From USD $ 83.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933BERSEGWAY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message