5 star rating: Highly Recommended 178 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tobi was our guide on the Segway tour we had and he was the most informative and fun person to have if you want to do something like this is Berlin.
We have never been on a Segway before and with his guidance and knowledge he made the time we had on the Segways fantastic.
Thank you Tobi.
Blanche

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Waleed was absolutely amazing. A laugh psr minute and also very instructive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour. Segways were so much fun and surprisingly easy to use. Guide was extremely knowledgable and explained the political and social history of Berlin as we went along. Lots of opportunities to stop and take photos, great value for money. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, and our guide Tom was brilliant!! Highly recommend this tour to see the icons of Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic way to see Berlin. Brilliant guide. Great history of sites given on tour. I think the guide was an English girl called Mariella. Would love to do another one of their tours if I go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved it and Wahlid was great. This is our second Segway Tour(other was in Paris) and we highly recommend these as a great way to see a city's highlights in an unusual way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and Mariette our tour guide was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely loved this tour! Had a wonderful tour guide called Toby who was equally enthusiastic as he was nice. The segway took a little getting used to but this was all covered in the initial training at the start of the tour and after 30 minutes felt confident enough to whiz around on the segway. Saw all the sights of Berlin and even had time to stop for some lunch in the middle. Would highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent adventure. We were given extensive training for the first 30 minutes including practicing navigating a speed bump. I felt very confident by the time we started our tour. Our tour guide was very engaging and knowledgeable. We saw all the top attractions and had a great time zipping around the streets of Berlin. I would definitely recommend this tour and I will take it again when I'm back in Berlin.

Barry R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I really cannot recommend this tour highly enough. Segway is the only way to get around the city - it being too large to appreciate on foot and too small to get any sense of history sitting on a bus. The tour organisation was spot on, safety paramount and Tom was an excellent guide - having a wealth of knowledge and a charming and witty personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the highlight of our trip! Marietta was simply awesome as our guide, a great ambassador for the company. This is a must do when in Berlin!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mamette was excellent and gave a great overview of Berlin. Segway was definitely the way to see Berlin, which is a really sprawled out city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Having never been on a Segway before I was a bit apprehensive about this tour, however by the time I completed training and we made our first stop I felt very comfortable on the Segway. Our guide was both friendly and knowledgeable, and the use of the Segways allowed us to see much more of Berlin than we would have been able to otherwise.

I think this is a great initial tour as you get to see many of the tourists attractions of this beautiful city. Unfortunately you do not get to spend a lot of time at any single site, so I used this tour to identify the spots I wanted to spend more time at.

I was very pleased with both our guide and the tour itself and I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who planned on visiting Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide did a superb job. Very enjoyable.

From USD $ 83.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933BERSEGWAY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message