• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour and special thanks to our tourguide Walid. He really makes this tour the best thing to do while in Berlin. Doris sends his special regards to Walid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was my fourth Segway tour - the guide was great and informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour. Our guide, Walid was excellent - spent the time necessary to train all and then we were off to many points in Berlin. Great tour and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was extremely enjoyable. Our guide, Marriette, was very knowledgable and personable and it was a fascinating way to enjoy and learn about Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was great and definatley recommend to others! Segways are a great way to zip around the city and see multiple sights in a few hours it gave us a good overall view of the city and an idea of what to go back and see more of later. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our four hour Segway tour of Berlin was awesome. We really enjoyed the great mix of fun and interesting sights and history. Our tour guide was Marriette and she was really first class - looked after us 'Segway newbies' really well (after only 5 or 10 minutes practice everyone of our group was relaxed and confident using Segways). My wife and I would highly recommend this particular tour of Berlin. Marriette, Wallid and the crew were extremely welcoming and knowledgeable about Berlin. Go for it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip and guide, Craig, was excellent and had lots of history and info to make stops interesting. Segway was fun. Saw lots and went back to things we found most interesting the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip and guide, Craig, was excellent and had lots of history and info to make stops interesting. Segway was fun. Saw lots and went back to things we found most interesting the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic tour - great guide - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Such a wonderful experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable, patient, and funny. I would recommend this trip to everyone. What a good way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved it! Great way to see Berlin and our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was the single most brilliant tour we have ever done. It was our first activity after arriving in Berlin and gave us a real feel for the city. We picked our Segways up from Fat Tire Bike Tours under the TV Tower - my wife and I and our 17 year old son have never ridden a Segway before. Our superb guide, Tom, gave us a quick practice on mastering the Segway and we all found that it was surprisingly easy. We then set off for 4 hours of sightseeing, pausing at various sights to be given information by Tom. He was excellent, telling you about all the many places we stopped at in a very funny yet knowledgeable way. We saw the usual sights but found many more which we may have missed had we walked round ourselves, for instance, Hitler's Bunker, the site of the Book Burning, a control post to name a few. We thought before we went that the tour was a bit pricey but it was actually worth every penny. I cannot recomend this tour highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great tour for the start of your time in Berlin. It allows you to get a feelong for the geography of Berlin and covers all the major sites. You can then decide which ones you want to go back to and do an indepth visit. Our guide, Walid was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful! Very informative guide, fun and knowledgable! Very easy to learn to ride a Segway, can't wait to do it again.

Special Offer
$103.93 Save $20.79

From USD $ 83.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933BERSEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message