5 star rating: Highly Recommended 178 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great fun tour that takes you to some incredible Berlin attractions. We highly recommend this tour

Wendy G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Given a good safety and pre-ride education. Tour covered the main areas of interest in Berlin for us and orientated our group to those sights we wished to return to. Instructions to find meeting point clear and easy to follow. Well taken care of by Fat Bike tours staff and they looked after our valuables whilst we were on tour. Small group of only 8 people which gave plenty of time for us all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this... A MUST for any tourist. You get to see all of Berlin and the tour guides are so knowledgeable! Love, love, love Marriette!

Gary T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Probably the best tour in all of Berlin, and the most fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had so much fun!!! Rob our tour guide had the right amount of humour and the right amount of history. He gave us Berlin tips on where to eat and other things to see and do. The segway was so much fun... You won't be disappointed with this tour. Thanks Fat Tire Bikes, Viator and Rob.

Simone N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a must do tour for first time visitors to Berlin! It was a complete highlight of our entire month trip around Europe. This was the first thing that my partner and I did after arriving into Berlin. We had a small group of 12 which was great, everyone was from a different country and all very friendly. Our guide was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, approachable and made sure that everyone of us on the tour was comfortable on the segway. Partway through the tour we stopped at a coffee shop near Check Point Charlie, it was good to have a break from the segway, learn about the arena a bit more and warm up a little. Thank you to our tour guide was Marriette!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour of Berlin. Seeing the old and the new, the East and the West. All the high points were covered in about 3 hours. You begin to get your compass set as to how to move around Berlin, so do this tour early in your stay. It is hard to believe that the wall stood rather recently and many remember those days. Thankfully, the area seems to be growing and inviting a very diverse culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was awesome! The guides were patient and helpful with instruction prior to our actual tour and that was VERY helpful. They were also VERY informative when we stopped at attractions around the city. I recommend this tour and would do it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great experience. Excellent English speaking and knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a great way to see Berlin. Bree the guide was fantastic and we had a fab time. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I liked very much, it was a wonderful tour, great explanations and commentaries. The segway experience was exciting and amazing. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Bri our guide was awesome. Enough said.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fabulous. We had an awesome tour guide - Wahlid and the tour itself had everything we wantd to see and the Segways were super cool. If you do any tour do this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

You feel like a loser on the Segway but was it worth it. Our guide was amazing knew every fact and detail funny and patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Brie was a fabulous guide. A great way to orientate yourself when you first get to Berlin, see some the major sights, ride through history and best of all have a lot of fun !

From USD $ 84.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933BERSEGWAY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message