5 star rating: Highly Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Awesome tour, really fun would definitely recommend this tour. Very knowledgeable and informative tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Segways were great fun and really easy to use (very intuitive). Tour was v interesting and went to all the key places. I'd more of an initial whistlestop tour to give you some idea of where to visit next. Bree was made the tour fun and interesting,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The segway tour was really good fun - there were only 6 in our group and after a short training session we were ready to set off. Rob our guide made it really enjoyable and had a very amusing way of putting over the history. I would recommend you do this tour, it is much more personal than sitting on a hop on hop off tour bus, we learnt so much about the history of the city and went to places we would otherwise have missed. Brilliant 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip and excellent knowledgeable and humorous guide (Emma). Best way to tour Berlin and take in all the sites.

Sarah N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Heaps of fun, guide very knowledgable except maybe should consider scaling down his "jokes" for the easily offended would not cope! Sights were awesome and Segway heaps of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour and special thanks to our tourguide Walid. He really makes this tour the best thing to do while in Berlin. Doris sends his special regards to Walid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was my fourth Segway tour - the guide was great and informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour. Our guide, Walid was excellent - spent the time necessary to train all and then we were off to many points in Berlin. Great tour and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was extremely enjoyable. Our guide, Marriette, was very knowledgable and personable and it was a fascinating way to enjoy and learn about Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was great and definatley recommend to others! Segways are a great way to zip around the city and see multiple sights in a few hours it gave us a good overall view of the city and an idea of what to go back and see more of later. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our four hour Segway tour of Berlin was awesome. We really enjoyed the great mix of fun and interesting sights and history. Our tour guide was Marriette and she was really first class - looked after us 'Segway newbies' really well (after only 5 or 10 minutes practice everyone of our group was relaxed and confident using Segways). My wife and I would highly recommend this particular tour of Berlin. Marriette, Wallid and the crew were extremely welcoming and knowledgeable about Berlin. Go for it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip and guide, Craig, was excellent and had lots of history and info to make stops interesting. Segway was fun. Saw lots and went back to things we found most interesting the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip and guide, Craig, was excellent and had lots of history and info to make stops interesting. Segway was fun. Saw lots and went back to things we found most interesting the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic tour - great guide - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Such a wonderful experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable, patient, and funny. I would recommend this trip to everyone. What a good way to see the city.

From USD $ 97.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933BERSEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message