5 star rating: Highly Recommended 171 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 171 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was awesome! The guides were patient and helpful with instruction prior to our actual tour and that was VERY helpful. They were also VERY informative when we stopped at attractions around the city. I recommend this tour and would do it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great experience. Excellent English speaking and knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a great way to see Berlin. Bree the guide was fantastic and we had a fab time. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I liked very much, it was a wonderful tour, great explanations and commentaries. The segway experience was exciting and amazing. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Bri our guide was awesome. Enough said.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fabulous. We had an awesome tour guide - Wahlid and the tour itself had everything we wantd to see and the Segways were super cool. If you do any tour do this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

You feel like a loser on the Segway but was it worth it. Our guide was amazing knew every fact and detail funny and patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Brie was a fabulous guide. A great way to orientate yourself when you first get to Berlin, see some the major sights, ride through history and best of all have a lot of fun !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I have been on a segway before so I really wanted to do this. We had a great guide who was very knowledgeable It was 1/2 hour training and the a three and one half hour tour of both east and west Berlin. I didn't need the 1/2 hour instruction as once you have learned how to use a segway it comes back to you very quickly. It was the first time for my daughter and the guide got her up to speed quite quickly. Some other people took a little longer to get comfortable. the route was well thought out and was very safe. The stops were well timed to give breaks when needed. This was certainly worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Awesome tour, really fun would definitely recommend this tour. Very knowledgeable and informative tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Segways were great fun and really easy to use (very intuitive). Tour was v interesting and went to all the key places. I'd more of an initial whistlestop tour to give you some idea of where to visit next. Bree was made the tour fun and interesting,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The segway tour was really good fun - there were only 6 in our group and after a short training session we were ready to set off. Rob our guide made it really enjoyable and had a very amusing way of putting over the history. I would recommend you do this tour, it is much more personal than sitting on a hop on hop off tour bus, we learnt so much about the history of the city and went to places we would otherwise have missed. Brilliant 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip and excellent knowledgeable and humorous guide (Emma). Best way to tour Berlin and take in all the sites.

Sarah N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Heaps of fun, guide very knowledgable except maybe should consider scaling down his "jokes" for the easily offended would not cope! Sights were awesome and Segway heaps of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour and special thanks to our tourguide Walid. He really makes this tour the best thing to do while in Berlin. Doris sends his special regards to Walid.

From USD $ 85.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3933BERSEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message