4 star rating: Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin Supersaver: Hop-on Hop-off City Tour and Skip the Line Entry to TV Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was an incredible break. Berlin was fascinating and the free upgraded hotel was stunning. Most definitely not our last visit here and I have visited many places to draw comparisons.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found the bus tour really enjoyable, easy to use, good commentary and friendly drivers. The TV tower was great, the weather was good so we had excellent panoramic views over Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent value for money and a great way to get a first impression of the city and choose which sites to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was an excellent tour, Well planned. Skip the line was useful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I loved this trip. I have used this kind of tour in New York city and find that it is a great way to get to know a city and lets you see where you would like to re-visit and spend more time. This trip did not dissapoint. It covered all of the criteria you would look for - friendly service, punctual and frequent buses, good audio commentary. To sum it up - great. On the day we were to go up the tower (supposed to be early morning) the fog was thick. The operators were kind enough to let us return that night and see the city lights. They also gave us a complimentary glass of champagne. We had a lovely time. Berlin is a fabulous city - hope to visit it again sometime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good, easy to find and very good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great. Commentary in a choice of 6 different languages on headphones actually worked much better than I had imagined.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

the tour and the people were great highly recommend this operator to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

This was really good. You get into the TV Tower straight away rather than lining up for 2 hours. Great views, and you can have dinner there up at the top in the restaurant, but its really expensive. Bus was really good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was our first trip to Berlin, and the HO-HO bus is the perfect way to see everything quickly to assess what we wanted to do more in depth. Even when we make our next trip, we plan to do this tour again!

John S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

As advertised a very useful way of getting your bearings around Berlin if you're there for the first time. Headphones are available in English and you can get on and off from 10.00am until 6.00pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the bus tour which we used for 2 days . Difficult to know which bus it was initially as there are quite a few . Don't expect to get anywhere very quickly though as the traffic in Berlin is very busy , particularly in the area where the roadworks are for the metro .
We also had early entry to the TVS tower which is between 9 and 11 , however the first bus at this time of year is 10.00 am and did not get us to the tower until after 11.00 , so on day 2 we decided to take a taxi , added to the expense but at least we got there on time . The views from the tower are great and well worth the visit .

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good tour but very hard to find bus and ticket locations.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very good comprehensive tour. Only one criticism and that is that the bus stops were very hard to find, and on our first day we found it very difficult to find a stop to commence the tour.

Special Offer
$46.36 Save $3.76

From USD $ 42.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3080PANORAMIC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message