• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin's Infamous Third Reich Sites Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

really enjoyed this - guide Jim was excellent as so knowledgeable and enthusiastic .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

really enjoyed it. Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent guide who knew his stuff and communicated it well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide, Mort, is obviously the best person to give this tour based on his extensive knowledge of the time and places; great tour, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Mort was our guide and apart from the interesting tour, he was a very interesting man with great knowledge. Very enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was a brilliant tour coordinated well by an extremely knowledgeable tour guide (Ryan from Dundee)
We would highly recommend this tour and Ryan to lead it - he is a great guy, who informs you of all this important history in a concise and interesting way. Thank you Ryan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was a brilliant tour coordinated well by an extremely knowledgeable tour guide (Ryan from Dundee)
We would highly recommend this tour and Ryan to lead it - he is a great guy, who informs you of all this important history in a concise and interesting way. Thank you Ryan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

top notch ,a must,if you dont take the tour you,ll be walking past the stuff you want to see,the guide was superb

Joanna P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our guide Mort was a fascinating and fantastic guide. He had so much knowledge and was able to use his own experiences to explain points. We really learned a lot from him and he was an excellent guide on a very serious subject. We recommend this tour to anyone going to Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting. Carlos was a great guide. Well organised. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour with expert knowledgable guide Edo. He gave an insight into the different buildings and characters associated with the Nazi's and the Third Reich. I fully recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very informative: guide very knowledgable. Pace of the walk was fine: enough time to take in the commentary and for photos. Recommended to anyone interested in this period.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful and very informative tour with our guide Forrest - he was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good tour. The young lad was experienced, had a good strong voice and added humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Mort delivers an OUTSTANDING tour covering the Third Reich and the related history. Be sure to get his short story book as well when finished. Top notch!

From USD $ 16.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3817REICH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message