5 star rating: Highly Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Berlin's Infamous Third Reich Sites Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour with expert knowledgable guide Edo. He gave an insight into the different buildings and characters associated with the Nazi's and the Third Reich. I fully recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very informative: guide very knowledgable. Pace of the walk was fine: enough time to take in the commentary and for photos. Recommended to anyone interested in this period.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful and very informative tour with our guide Forrest - he was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good tour. The young lad was experienced, had a good strong voice and added humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Mort delivers an OUTSTANDING tour covering the Third Reich and the related history. Be sure to get his short story book as well when finished. Top notch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our guide David was great. I had been told these tours were great if you are a history buff and was not disaapointed. He showed us the sites and told the history behind them. I have recommended this tour to my son when he goes to Germany.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our guide was quite knowledeable, friendly and very willing to answer questions. Would highly recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fabulous. Forrest really knew his history and was keen to share.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour! Mike was a great tour guide! Just wish he told us how to get back to our hotel since we got lost afterwards, but overall the tour was excellent and very informative. Mike was a great storyteller!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The best tour I went on during my whole stay in Germany. The guide was fantastic and tour very interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Extraordinary! That is all I can say about our tour. Our guide was Jim a master speaker, his knowledge on the Third Reich and WWII history was beyond compare. I would highly recommend this tour to anybody interested in the German history in general not to mention those with just a general interest in the history of Germany and its role in WWII.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

REALLY good walking tour and excellent information about the Nazis and Germany in WW2.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our guide, Forrest, was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our tour guide, Forrest, was extremely good! Made the tour excellent. I would recommend this tour to anyone that visits Berlin. Tour ends near checkpoint Charlie!

From USD $ 16.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3817REICH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message