5 star rating: Highly Recommended 594 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 594 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great introduction to Berlin. Helps you to really understand this fascinating city. Very easy walking, and doesnt matter how many times you do the tour, you learn something new.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was absolutely awesome! We saw all the major sights to see in Berlin and the history learned was more than I could ever expect. Our tour guide, Jonny, was one-of-a-kind and so very knowledgeable and energetic! We loved him. Definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour Beth was our guide and she did a great job. A good way to understand what Berlin is all about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a brilliant tour! Our guide, Kathryn, was friendly, knowledgable and enthusiastic. A great overview of the city and it's history, a good pace - would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jonathan was great- covered 800 years of history and showed us all the top sights on our first day visiting Berlin. very interesting and well put together

Ally Munro
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very informative and a good way to understand the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Great guide!

We went last week and we have seen all the beautiful places of Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very Nice tour in spite of bad wether. We learned a lot of Berlins historie and Our guide was fantastic !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Caroline was excellent, really entertaining and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was awesome! Our guide spoke fluent English, answered all of our questions, and was very funny. It was a great way to learn about Berlin's history and see the sights. I would definitely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting. Well worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

WOW! Our guide Jonathon was amazing, interesting and smart young man. Gave us 800 years of history in the 4 hours and made it easy to understand and thought provoking. Ticked off lots of "must see" spots in the day and the walking was not too taxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best 10 Euros you will invest in Berlin. Our guide (Dennis) gave a Berliners incite into the history of the city. He was knowledgeable, amusing and not afraid to disclose his families engagement in recent history, especially that of his grandfather. It was wet, it was cold, but it was thoroughly enjoyable. Thank you Dennis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our first time in Berlin was made all the more fun and informative by taking this tour. Our guide Phillipa , most fun loving and most knowledgable guide we ever had. She explained the history of the city in a very interesting and interactive manner , answering every question with equal enthusiasm.

From USD $ 13.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3817DISCOVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message