5 star rating: Highly Recommended 607 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 607 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fun, yet very informative. Our guide Beth was lovely and very good at her job. I would degibateky recommend this tour. The time passed quickly and wasn't as far to walk as I thought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour proved to be everything we hoped and more. We were not rushed and our guide (Ryan) explained everything perfectly. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Berlin .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic, we absolutely loved it. The tour guide was excellent - very knowledgable and interesting. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative tour. The guide Lorna was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The is the best story telling tour i have come accross so far. Despite it 's winter, sometime tour guide make me forget about the cold. There is some free tour as well you need to pay tip later, this is a lot more worth it.

Jaime L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Carolyn was a great tour guide! Very knowledgeable and passionate about all the history and facts she spoke of. Would highly recommend this tour and using Viator to book it. It was very simple to book and the directions to the meeting point was mostly accurate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best value of anything in Berlin! Our tour guide Jonathan was great, entertaining and informative. Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Straight to the point- amazing tour. We got to see the main sights of Berlin and the most poignant historical buildings and areas all explained by our highly knowledgable and interesting guide Rick. Four hours flew by and I cannot recommend it enough even if you have a faint interest in history! 5*s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour ,great value,well paced ,fantastic guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great introduction to Berlin. Helps you to really understand this fascinating city. Very easy walking, and doesnt matter how many times you do the tour, you learn something new.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was absolutely awesome! We saw all the major sights to see in Berlin and the history learned was more than I could ever expect. Our tour guide, Jonny, was one-of-a-kind and so very knowledgeable and energetic! We loved him. Definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour Beth was our guide and she did a great job. A good way to understand what Berlin is all about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a brilliant tour! Our guide, Kathryn, was friendly, knowledgable and enthusiastic. A great overview of the city and it's history, a good pace - would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jonathan was great- covered 800 years of history and showed us all the top sights on our first day visiting Berlin. very interesting and well put together

From USD $ 13.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3817DISCOVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message