• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Discover Berlin Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. One of our favorites parts of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing tour! Ryan, our tour guide, was unbelievably knowledgeable and made even what I previously thought were dull boring subjects, extremely interesting. I would seriously consider taking the tour again when I'm next in Berlin, it was that good. Note - in the winter months wear at least two pairs of socks as it can feel a bit artic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As many of the sites are close together the walking tour is a great way to see everything! Our tour guide Ashleigh was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing i knew and understood the history of berlin and i enjoyed the stroll.
The tour guide was verry good he was aware of everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We found the walking tour to be completely satisfactory and informative.
Our tour guide Carlos's was excellent as was his knowledge of the subject.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour with Berlin Original Walks.
I strongly recommend this tour as a great introduction to Berlin and commend Matti as a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed the walking tour it was very informative and covered a good range of the historic sites. Ashleigh our guide was enthusiastic and knowledgable and kept the whole group engaged. Good tour, good value for money would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best experience of the holiday. It was so informative and gave a real understanding of German history as well as an overview of the sites. We could revisit some over the next few days. Our guide, La Rocco was brilliant and made many other suggestions of where we might want to visit. Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide who held our attention despite the extremely cold weather (almost blizzard -like for a short period!) Content very interesting and good mixture of facts with a little humour thrown in. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great and enjoyable tour. We learned a lot. Tour guide was organized and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would 100% recomment this to any first timer in Berlin! Our Guide David was facinating, he really knows his german history, and he had a tough audience due to a freezing cold snow blizzard, but we trudged through the snow and it was well worth it, I could have listened all day (even in the snow!).

It's great idea anyway to get your bearings of the city, but the history is just unreal... 10/10 Thanks David!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Do not miss this half -day walking tour in Berlin. It is fantastic and informative and we had great tour guide Darren - quite brilliant. I totally recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic walking tour. Our guide Lorna was so knowledgeable and interesting and although there were quite a few of us on the tour, her voice was clear and audible. We were so glad we took the tour on our first morning in Berlin as Lorna gave us lots of good tips of places to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really enjoyed this 4hr tour, the guide was really nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a must for first timers to Berlin. This was a very informative historical walking tour. There was so much information to share, Alex our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable in giving the history of the city and pointed out some interesting features and places of some of the areas as we walked.

From USD $ 16.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3817DISCOVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message