4.5 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Discover Potsdam Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our guide was fantastic. His knowledge of the areas history and enthusiasm for the subject shone through. We had our 11 year old daughter with us and she enjoyed too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative. Excellent itinerary. Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent trip with a guide full of energy and enthousiasm who provided us a lot of information regarding the history of german kings and their residences.The walking tour was a real pleasure thanks to our guide, Jim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Potsdam is beautiful! Our guidel was funny and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I enjoyed the trip very much and the places we visited were very interesting, The tour guide was very well read on his subject and was able to answer any questions and I would be happy for him to be my tour guide on any future trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent. The guide was very knowledgable and paced the trip perfectly.

Christine A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent walking tour. It was fairly fast paced but needs to be to fit everything in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

An interesting tour and an excellent guide called Jim. We walked approximately 10 km and I would never have found all the interesting places on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Interesting and full of information. We covered a fair bit of ground in many ways, now I just have to return to go inside many of the palaces

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So much to see on this tour but Gigi, our guide managed to fit in as much as possible.Whole day was very well organised!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our guide for the Discover Potsdam Tour was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

WOW! Don't even bother going to Potsdam without a guided tour -- it was WONDERFUL! Our guide was courteous and very knowledgeable. Had we gone on our own, I don't think we would have enjoyed it nearly as much as we did with the guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Absolutely fantastic!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Dennis , the tour guide, is very knowledgeable and present the story in a very interesting way. Certainly not boring. Spoke English very well.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 16.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3817POTSDAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message