5 star rating: Highly Recommended 32 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kona, Hawaii
  • Duration:  4-5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 32 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Tour was a fun, informative adventure with plenty of time to snorkel and play with the critters. We saw dolphins, turtles and a score of various fish in a protected, beautiful cove. Captain Jack and Maria were wonderful hosts who spent a great deal of time explaining not only the creatures we saw, but the local history and landmarks as well. It was well worth the $.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour guides were amazing, I really felt like I got the best possible experience because of them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

this is my second trip with Zodiac, can't wait for the next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The captains took great care of us and our kids. We had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

fun trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Mitch was our guide and made this trip a great pleasure and very fun. We had snorkeled in this same bay the day before, but all the views of the island, the spinner dolphins, the rapid ride, made this wonderful -- go on this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great great day fun ride wonderful experience for the entire family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

it was amazing we saw all 3 types of hawaii's dolphins, Tara and Cory we the best...I would recommend this company to everyone make sure you request Tara and Cory they'll treat you right!!! Cindy Delicate Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Tara and Chad, our guides were awesome. Telling us stories and history about the Island and people. Even though I was fearful about jumping in I'm not a strong swimmer they were understanding and helpful and walked me through everything. After ten minutes I was having the time of my life and forgot to be afraid. I would totally use this outfit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Captain Tara was great! Lots of local knowledge, entertaining and very competent. The zodiac ride was great and the snorkeling location was the best I've been to in a long time! Lunch hit the spot and there were plenty of sodasjuiceswaters to go around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellant-awesome-outstanding!!! This was the highlight of our trip. Carl and Josh were just great and made the trip such fun.

RONALD M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Really enjoyed it, snorkelling was great and bonus stop for whales.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Great day out. Snorkeling was awesome.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

We had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Really enjoyable activity. First time snorkeling- it was breathtaking. On the way we were lucky enough to see a group of about 4 Pilot Whales, white tipped shark and a pod of about 50 dolphins. Guides were very good. Very good tour!

From USD $ 110.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3196RAFT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message