Insider's Guide to Boston

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Denise B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant staff, very entertaining and knowledgeable.

Gene's Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

It was an interesting experience. However, I wouldn't recommend it to friends and family. Not enough substance to the tour.

KATHERINE M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Fun

Deborah B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

I really liked the tour, especially the re-enactors. Their costumes and make-up were fantastic. The only thing I wish was that they had given us a little bit of time in each graveyard to actually look at different stones on our own. Some of them looked pretty interesting to read.

Shari R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour with Jonathan, what wonderful stories and a wonderful introduction to Boston.

Jillian C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Enjoyed this tour, lots of fun

Simon H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

It's okay, a nice way to see a different side to Boston. The guides are quite entertaining and knowledgeable. But it is basically driving to 2 graveyards and walking around, not much else.

Susan M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Excellent guides and mood setting with historical fact made this a really worthwhile tour. I really enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Boston.

BRENDA L T USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

great time in local graveyards - not much about ghosts

Kim S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

The guides were knowledgeable and funny. My three teen-aged kids and I went on the tour and had a great time.

LISA R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

We were a party of 5 and enjoyed ourselves very much. The guides were great and included as many guests as possible in the tour. Plus it was very informative as well as entertaining.

Crystal A

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

This tour was good, everyone was nice and in character, Had great information but not like I envisioned it. Not scary at all if this is what you were looking for. Nice trip though

Ryan S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

Good Tour. A little slow in sections but overall good.

NewAdventuresAwait Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2011

It was fun and the tour guides being dressed up made it entertaining.

Robert T USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

It was okay - the stories were kind of neat & there was some theatrics which helped - but all in all not too sure it was worth the money.

Lita S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

The tour guides were good but we expected it to be scarier.

CINDY N USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2008

The tour guides were funny and informative. I didn't think it had enough "ghostly Boston stories". We had bad weather, so this may contribute to my low rating. Overall I enjoyed the tour.

jan A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Traffic in Boston is very congested. You spend most of your time sitting in the bus listen to ridiculous ghost stories. Went to 2 cemetaries in an hour and a half which were 2 blocks from each other. Spent 5-10 minutes listening to more ghost stories. A complete waste of time.

Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

From USD $ 39.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046BOS_GG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message