5 star rating: Highly Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Boston, Massachusetts
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Excellent guides and mood setting with historical fact made this a really worthwhile tour. I really enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Boston.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

great time in local graveyards - not much about ghosts

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

The guides were knowledgeable and funny. My three teen-aged kids and I went on the tour and had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

We were a party of 5 and enjoyed ourselves very much. The guides were great and included as many guests as possible in the tour. Plus it was very informative as well as entertaining.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

Good Tour. A little slow in sections but overall good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2011

It was fun and the tour guides being dressed up made it entertaining.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

It was okay - the stories were kind of neat & there was some theatrics which helped - but all in all not too sure it was worth the money.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2008

The tour guides were funny and informative. I didn't think it had enough "ghostly Boston stories". We had bad weather, so this may contribute to my low rating. Overall I enjoyed the tour.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Traffic in Boston is very congested. You spend most of your time sitting in the bus listen to ridiculous ghost stories. Went to 2 cemetaries in an hour and a half which were 2 blocks from each other. Spent 5-10 minutes listening to more ghost stories. A complete waste of time.

From USD $ 39.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046BOS_GG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message