Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

On time and the driver was very courteous and amusing about the trip which was after dark. Knew anything we wanted to know about our trip.

diane h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service

Robyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Friendly efficient staff

Mandy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So easy had no worries about getting to and fro from the airport thanks so much

Debra M. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service was excellent thankyou.

Mendo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Convenient, courteous and efficient.

giuseppe r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

on time pick up,very satisfied

Dianne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Efficient,value for money, easy to book
would use them again

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would use your firm again.Our plane was delayed 2hrs so wasn't at Brisbane airport alloted time but had no trouble transfering to another time when I asked at there counter at Brisbane airport.They were also on time for our pickup on return to said airport

Tami Lynn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very easy to book and affordable considering all other options. Very reliable, on time and professional service. The drivers where so kind and helpful and greeted us with a smile even at 2:30am in the morning!

Janine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very friendly and accommodating.

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good price, nice service, helpful advice. What more could one ask for?

Maddeline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good value for money. Prompt and reliable.

Melhem K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very punctual !

Lynn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Waited for me when my plan arrived late. Pick up for return was on the mark. Thanks

Graeme J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

both to the hotel and back to the airport as usual very polite the driver's were very funny and plesant to all on the bus and back i was the only one back to the airport and the driver was so polite to me both on occasions i have used your company before and i always will in the future graeme .

karen b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Their Friendly and Courteous service went above and beyond my expectations. All my needs where meet. I Highly recommend this service. I was very Happy to find out that Viator is an International service. I will use them where ever my Travels take me. One in a Billion and Beyond!

Eseta F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

service was fantastic it was on time ...thank you

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Getting to my accomodation from the airport was made easy. No worries about missing my flight on the return.

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The bus came and picked me up very soon after arriving and dropped me outside of hotel
following morning 5mins after checking out bus came to pick me up to return me to the airport. very good service.

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service I would recommend for transfers to the city. Dropped us off in front of our apartment - on time both for the arrival and departure times.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Both the ground personal and drivers were great, very helpful and cheerful. One person in our party had his flight delayed, the clerk in the ticket office was very helpful when told of the situation and issued our ticket to ensure we did not miss the last shuttle. Over all a very good experience. I have always used Viator for all my transfers/sightseeing and will continue to do so.

Xian Yong B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Punctual and efficient.

Teenaclean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The lady who greeted me at the counter was pleasant and very helpful, giving me directions on where to catch the bus. Both drivers were chatty and extremely friendly and I would recommend this service for anyone needing to get around Brisbane City. I will use this service every time i need to come to Brisbane.

Luigi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service. Stress free. Courteous bus driver. Thank you.

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message