• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

both to the hotel and back to the airport as usual very polite the driver's were very funny and plesant to all on the bus and back i was the only one back to the airport and the driver was so polite to me both on occasions i have used your company before and i always will in the future graeme .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Their Friendly and Courteous service went above and beyond my expectations. All my needs where meet. I Highly recommend this service. I was very Happy to find out that Viator is an International service. I will use them where ever my Travels take me. One in a Billion and Beyond!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

service was fantastic it was on time ...thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Getting to my accomodation from the airport was made easy. No worries about missing my flight on the return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The bus came and picked me up very soon after arriving and dropped me outside of hotel
following morning 5mins after checking out bus came to pick me up to return me to the airport. very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service I would recommend for transfers to the city. Dropped us off in front of our apartment - on time both for the arrival and departure times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Both the ground personal and drivers were great, very helpful and cheerful. One person in our party had his flight delayed, the clerk in the ticket office was very helpful when told of the situation and issued our ticket to ensure we did not miss the last shuttle. Over all a very good experience. I have always used Viator for all my transfers/sightseeing and will continue to do so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Punctual and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The lady who greeted me at the counter was pleasant and very helpful, giving me directions on where to catch the bus. Both drivers were chatty and extremely friendly and I would recommend this service for anyone needing to get around Brisbane City. I will use this service every time i need to come to Brisbane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service. Stress free. Courteous bus driver. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

great service highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service, thank you, made the trip very easy!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I would definitely book this company again. Most efficient, reliable and on time, nice drivers
with great personalities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very pleased with the service and friendly and helpful staff, will recommend to my friends. Kevin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very happy with the service,nice friendly staff,helpful , and on time. Will use this service any time.

From USD $ 33.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message