Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

chantharath j k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

great service highly recommended

catherine c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service, thank you, made the trip very easy!!

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I would definitely book this company again. Most efficient, reliable and on time, nice drivers
with great personalities.

Kevin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very pleased with the service and friendly and helpful staff, will recommend to my friends. Kevin

rod b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very happy with the service,nice friendly staff,helpful , and on time. Will use this service any time.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service, friendly drivers and on time for both trips. I will definitely use this service again

polma c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very happy with the service buses were on time, i would use the shuttle bus again. thanks you making our stay in Brisbane easy.

Deneze M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we were very happy with the service and would highly recommend the service to anyone that requires transport to their hotels.I will use them again.

Lyn A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My only comment would be that some seating at the waiting place would be good.

Ann E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant. Very smooth pick-ups and drop-offs. Very pleasant drivers. an excellent experience. Thanks

Jean V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My time in Brisbane was limited, 24hrs approx and the round trip airport shuttle service took the stress out of the experience. Had a fabulous time and the trip to and from the airport gave me a great view of the city and surrounds.

Jesse G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

would be better on printed form from internet to high light supplier coachtrans australia on front in bigger letters or more prominite as i missed seeing it on back

Carol R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We arrived at the airport over an hour early, and this was no trouble for the transfer - they very quickly put us on an earlier bus. They were very helpful.

E J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Excellent Service

Lai Peng C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Driver was friendly and on time. will recommend this service to friends.

Helen E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

service was convenient, drivers were friendly and on time - all round was a good economical option for travel in Brisbane

Lynda B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

very impressed with your service. only had to wait a short time at Brisbane airport for the shuttle to the city, dropped right at the door of our apartment and picked up on time for our return. had great drivers both ways, very friendly and knowledgable. would definitely use your service again Lynda, werribee

Gerard.O. M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Efficient and friendly

Ingrid A

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Long queue upon arrival in Brisbane to book in and then waited about 10 mins for a shuttle. The pickup from the hotel back to the airport was 20 mins. late and after all pickups, left the city 30 mins. late which was quite stressful. Having said that, I have used this company before with no problems.

Jennifer F

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I was very happy with the service I received by your company and the drivers. Everything ran smoothly at a reasonable cost. Thank you for the reminders about the trip/vouchers. I would use your service again if necessary. Jenny

Gillian W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good value for money, we were last people for the shuttle so had no waiting time. Very quick trip both ways.

carolyn d

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good service. Driver from my hotel to airport was really friendly and helpful.

hjshort1

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very happy with the service and will probably always use this type of service.

Pamela B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Transfer to city was smooth after about 20 min wait. Pickup was as requested and trip comfortable. I enjoyed my conversation with the driver too.

dennis j w

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good promt service

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message