4 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Both the ground personal and drivers were great, very helpful and cheerful. One person in our party had his flight delayed, the clerk in the ticket office was very helpful when told of the situation and issued our ticket to ensure we did not miss the last shuttle. Over all a very good experience. I have always used Viator for all my transfers/sightseeing and will continue to do so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Punctual and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The lady who greeted me at the counter was pleasant and very helpful, giving me directions on where to catch the bus. Both drivers were chatty and extremely friendly and I would recommend this service for anyone needing to get around Brisbane City. I will use this service every time i need to come to Brisbane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service. Stress free. Courteous bus driver. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

great service highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service, thank you, made the trip very easy!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I would definitely book this company again. Most efficient, reliable and on time, nice drivers
with great personalities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very pleased with the service and friendly and helpful staff, will recommend to my friends. Kevin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very happy with the service,nice friendly staff,helpful , and on time. Will use this service any time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service, friendly drivers and on time for both trips. I will definitely use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very happy with the service buses were on time, i would use the shuttle bus again. thanks you making our stay in Brisbane easy.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we were very happy with the service and would highly recommend the service to anyone that requires transport to their hotels.I will use them again.

Lyn A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My only comment would be that some seating at the waiting place would be good.

Ann E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant. Very smooth pick-ups and drop-offs. Very pleasant drivers. an excellent experience. Thanks

Jean V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My time in Brisbane was limited, 24hrs approx and the round trip airport shuttle service took the stress out of the experience. Had a fabulous time and the trip to and from the airport gave me a great view of the city and surrounds.

From USD $ 29.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message