• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 113 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I would definitely book this company again. Most efficient, reliable and on time, nice drivers
with great personalities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very pleased with the service and friendly and helpful staff, will recommend to my friends. Kevin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very happy with the service,nice friendly staff,helpful , and on time. Will use this service any time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service, friendly drivers and on time for both trips. I will definitely use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very happy with the service buses were on time, i would use the shuttle bus again. thanks you making our stay in Brisbane easy.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we were very happy with the service and would highly recommend the service to anyone that requires transport to their hotels.I will use them again.

Lyn A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My only comment would be that some seating at the waiting place would be good.

Ann E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant. Very smooth pick-ups and drop-offs. Very pleasant drivers. an excellent experience. Thanks

Jean V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My time in Brisbane was limited, 24hrs approx and the round trip airport shuttle service took the stress out of the experience. Had a fabulous time and the trip to and from the airport gave me a great view of the city and surrounds.

Jesse G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

would be better on printed form from internet to high light supplier coachtrans australia on front in bigger letters or more prominite as i missed seeing it on back

Carol R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We arrived at the airport over an hour early, and this was no trouble for the transfer - they very quickly put us on an earlier bus. They were very helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Friendly, informative and helpful drivers.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was ok, but more convenient to arrange thru the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

well organised and friendly staff and cost effective

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was not so much a "tour", as an airport shuttle service, but it was just what we needed. It was provided by Con-X-ion, who provided an excellent service on both legs of the journey. Our only problem was finding the Con-X-ion desk in Brisbane Airport. The instructions from Viator told us to "go to the Customer Service Desk near the luggage carousels for Qantas (and some other airlines)", but we could not see any such desk (and the luggage carousels used by the airlines named were not even near to one another). Luckily, we found a helpful person manning a completely unrelated desk, who knew where the Con-X-ion desk was; outside the building and a short walk from where we were at the Qantas luggage carousel. Con-X-ion then gave us a piece of paper with details of our pick-up for the return journey. Rather amusingly, this also had a map on it, showing where the desk was that we were then stood next to! Life would have been much easier, if Viator had provided that map in the first place, allowing us to avoid the Catch 22 of having to find the Con-X-ion desk, in order to get a map showing where it was!
Peter Neale

From USD $ 34.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message