4 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good promt service

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Friendly, informative and helpful drivers.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was ok, but more convenient to arrange thru the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

well organised and friendly staff and cost effective

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was not so much a "tour", as an airport shuttle service, but it was just what we needed. It was provided by Con-X-ion, who provided an excellent service on both legs of the journey. Our only problem was finding the Con-X-ion desk in Brisbane Airport. The instructions from Viator told us to "go to the Customer Service Desk near the luggage carousels for Qantas (and some other airlines)", but we could not see any such desk (and the luggage carousels used by the airlines named were not even near to one another). Luckily, we found a helpful person manning a completely unrelated desk, who knew where the Con-X-ion desk was; outside the building and a short walk from where we were at the Qantas luggage carousel. Con-X-ion then gave us a piece of paper with details of our pick-up for the return journey. Rather amusingly, this also had a map on it, showing where the desk was that we were then stood next to! Life would have been much easier, if Viator had provided that map in the first place, allowing us to avoid the Catch 22 of having to find the Con-X-ion desk, in order to get a map showing where it was!
Peter Neale

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Extremely prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Reliable, good, no issues. Will use again

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

A very good service,no problems

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The shuttle was fine once we realised the office was outside - spent half an hour walking up and down looking for something adjacent to baggage carousels. They need to have better information on their vouchers.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Really good service, telephone support to change return leg of transfer was handled smoothly and shuttle arrived on time, early. Very happy with the customer care. However one mishap on the arrival to Brisbane shuttle to hotel was the drivers lack of checking correct persons who had made the booking, with several separate parties having the same surname due to a convention visit, this meant we were shuffled to a later bus undesirably as all were eager to settle in at hotel late in the evening. Just a small constructive critism I hope received along with a big thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Convenient and easy way to get to and from the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Firstly was unaware where in the airport i had to go to sign myself in for the arranged transfers, yet when this was done the process was smooth and fast. Pick up was dead on time the next day subsiding possible panic. Would use again yet an improvement as stated would be to state what desk to go to in the airport as they do not stand upon arrivals with boards making themselves noticeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Not very easy to find information and bus stop place and had to wait a bit. Everything else was ok.

raymond.field
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The instructions on the voucher said go to the tourist area instead of the coach booking office when that was located service was excellent.

From USD $ 31.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message