4 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Your shuttle service was affordable and punctual. However, you need to tell customers that they're looking for a Coachtrans shuttle rather than a Viator shuttle that no-one has heard of. Secondly, the pick-up point in Brisbane was not from the back of the Treasury Casino in William St. It is in-front of the Treasury Hotel in William St which is about 70 m away. There was some confusion on both accounts which customers need to be aware of.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A great way to get to your distination worry free.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great!! On time. No waiting.

Susan D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Convenient and well priced

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Spot on. Shuttle was waiting at Airport and walked right into it and travelled to Surfers. Excellent service

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Efficient transfer and very good driver who pointed out some of the sights along the way from Airport.. Recommended and also priced well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Very friendly drivers - but you need a sign at Brisbane Airport stating bus leaves from here. Was very confusing trying to find where the coach left from. Otherwise, very good - drivers on time etc.

Deborah A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Due to airport renovations at Brisbane airport the kiosk to check-in was not easy to find, and even when I found it the word VIATOR wasn't visible at all. On return trip the driver was very prompt and helpful.

Narelle L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

This is a very cost-effective way to get from the airport to your Brisbane hotel. It is the second time I have used the service and this time was better than the first, with one way of our round trip being virtually our own private transfer.Our bags were lifted into the trailer by the driver and this made for a stress-free entry to Brisbane for my elderly parents. We greatly appreciated the service and would recommend it to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very good service, on time and friendly. Only issue was that the paperwork given did not specify that I had to book in at the loyal provider's counter. I waited for some time at the customer service counter, as detailed, and had to ring the contact number eventually to find out. This wasn't noted anywhere on the booking confirmation. Other than that - great.

Noel C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Our Shuttle Transfer was on time and the driver was courteous pick up at the Ibis in the morning at 6.30 was just as it should be

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Very helpfull drivers and very convenient to access. Droped usoff at the exact spot we needed

Susie H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Always easy to have your transfer booked. A typical minibus transfer. There was a mix up with my return but the company resolved the issue quickly.

Lynette G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

The driver that picked us up on our forward trip had no personality and was rather short and abrupt. Several other travellers were not happy either. He did not have the personality to be in a service oriented job. The driver on the return trip was much better.

PATRICK N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Finding where to take the coach from at the airport is a problem. There are no signs to direct us to where to "check in". We were told that you were the agent and therefore you should tell us exactly which counter to go to. The driver could provide a commentary ride for first timers to Brisbane. Otherwise it is great and on time.

Kim G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Worth doing.

Knut H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Shuttle transfer very prompt and efficient. Would like more detailed directions on where to find coach transfer office on arrival, as the office is actually outside the terminal. Small complaint, but perhaps could be mentioned on booking.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Convenient and easy.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

A professional and friendly service, however the driver was late collecting me from my hotel resulting in me arriving just on time for my flight. Also, in initially being driven to my hotel it took 1.5hrs to adventurely be dropped off at my hotel, which was based in the heart of Brisbane.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Pick up was great, return not so good. Had a 10.25 pick up and the bus turned up at 10.55. Our flight was 12.15 so we were a little concerned. I don't blame the driver but the scheduling. We were dropped off before the airport and picked up by an empty bus and taken directly to the airport. Our first bus had to go to the dock before the airport. As we were going through security our flight had its final boarding call. Not.a great way to end a lovely weekend. Would I use them again, probably not.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

No seatbelts on the return trip.,

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Not a private transfer or allocated to your flight. We had to wait half an hour before the next shuttle. Would have chosen a different company if I'd known this.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Very good pick up at the airport and drop off from the hotel to the airport. Excellent service, prompt and good value for the cheap transfer. The only complaint is that I was not given the name of the shuttle service who was to pick me up. I was expecting the same shuttle name as Sydney so wasted 30 minutes until I realized it was a service that had a booth outside the airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

ok

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Once we arrived at Brisbane airport we searched for a place with the word Viator. As it turned out, this is not what the travel bus was called. No problem, we looked and found. What was a huge disappointment was that the driver engaged in conversation with a female passenger, continuously knocking Brisbane as a place to live and visit. I love Brisbane, and have been many times. We were made to walk from the Mariott Hotel back to where we were staying, The Mint, apparently as he could not park at The Mint. Certainly wasn't an issue when we were picked up on 27 July for the return journey to the airport by a nice driver.

From USD $ 27.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message