Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Peter M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Friendly, informative and helpful drivers.

Kimberley M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was ok, but more convenient to arrange thru the hotel.

SHARON N B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

well organised and friendly staff and cost effective

Peter N

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was not so much a "tour", as an airport shuttle service, but it was just what we needed. It was provided by Con-X-ion, who provided an excellent service on both legs of the journey. Our only problem was finding the Con-X-ion desk in Brisbane Airport. The instructions from Viator told us to "go to the Customer Service Desk near the luggage carousels for Qantas (and some other airlines)", but we could not see any such desk (and the luggage carousels used by the airlines named were not even near to one another). Luckily, we found a helpful person manning a completely unrelated desk, who knew where the Con-X-ion desk was; outside the building and a short walk from where we were at the Qantas luggage carousel. Con-X-ion then gave us a piece of paper with details of our pick-up for the return journey. Rather amusingly, this also had a map on it, showing where the desk was that we were then stood next to! Life would have been much easier, if Viator had provided that map in the first place, allowing us to avoid the Catch 22 of having to find the Con-X-ion desk, in order to get a map showing where it was!
Peter Neale

Bruce S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Extremely prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.

Andrew John F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

good value for money

Andrew N

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Reliable, good, no issues. Will use again

E J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

A very good service,no problems

William W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The shuttle was fine once we realised the office was outside - spent half an hour walking up and down looking for something adjacent to baggage carousels. They need to have better information on their vouchers.

Dipak P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Really good service, telephone support to change return leg of transfer was handled smoothly and shuttle arrived on time, early. Very happy with the customer care. However one mishap on the arrival to Brisbane shuttle to hotel was the drivers lack of checking correct persons who had made the booking, with several separate parties having the same surname due to a convention visit, this meant we were shuffled to a later bus undesirably as all were eager to settle in at hotel late in the evening. Just a small constructive critism I hope received along with a big thank you.

Gary E

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Convenient and easy way to get to and from the airport.

Ryan D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Firstly was unaware where in the airport i had to go to sign myself in for the arranged transfers, yet when this was done the process was smooth and fast. Pick up was dead on time the next day subsiding possible panic. Would use again yet an improvement as stated would be to state what desk to go to in the airport as they do not stand upon arrivals with boards making themselves noticeable.

RICHARD R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Not very easy to find information and bus stop place and had to wait a bit. Everything else was ok.

raymond.field United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The instructions on the voucher said go to the tourist area instead of the coach booking office when that was located service was excellent.

Brian F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Shuttle on time both ways. No hassle tranfers each way.

Ann M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Your shuttle service was affordable and punctual. However, you need to tell customers that they're looking for a Coachtrans shuttle rather than a Viator shuttle that no-one has heard of. Secondly, the pick-up point in Brisbane was not from the back of the Treasury Casino in William St. It is in-front of the Treasury Hotel in William St which is about 70 m away. There was some confusion on both accounts which customers need to be aware of.

Marina B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A great way to get to your distination worry free.

Roy R. B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great!! On time. No waiting.

Susan D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Convenient and well priced

Neil R W

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Spot on. Shuttle was waiting at Airport and walked right into it and travelled to Surfers. Excellent service

JUDITH R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Efficient transfer and very good driver who pointed out some of the sights along the way from Airport.. Recommended and also priced well.

Jennifer W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Very friendly drivers - but you need a sign at Brisbane Airport stating bus leaves from here. Was very confusing trying to find where the coach left from. Otherwise, very good - drivers on time etc.

Deborah A Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Due to airport renovations at Brisbane airport the kiosk to check-in was not easy to find, and even when I found it the word VIATOR wasn't visible at all. On return trip the driver was very prompt and helpful.

Narelle L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

This is a very cost-effective way to get from the airport to your Brisbane hotel. It is the second time I have used the service and this time was better than the first, with one way of our round trip being virtually our own private transfer.Our bags were lifted into the trailer by the driver and this made for a stress-free entry to Brisbane for my elderly parents. We greatly appreciated the service and would recommend it to others.

DESIREE G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very good service, on time and friendly. Only issue was that the paperwork given did not specify that I had to book in at the loyal provider's counter. I waited for some time at the customer service counter, as detailed, and had to ring the contact number eventually to find out. This wasn't noted anywhere on the booking confirmation. Other than that - great.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 27.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message