4 star rating: Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ann E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant. Very smooth pick-ups and drop-offs. Very pleasant drivers. an excellent experience. Thanks

Jean V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My time in Brisbane was limited, 24hrs approx and the round trip airport shuttle service took the stress out of the experience. Had a fabulous time and the trip to and from the airport gave me a great view of the city and surrounds.

Jesse G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

would be better on printed form from internet to high light supplier coachtrans australia on front in bigger letters or more prominite as i missed seeing it on back

Carol R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We arrived at the airport over an hour early, and this was no trouble for the transfer - they very quickly put us on an earlier bus. They were very helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Efficient and friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Long queue upon arrival in Brisbane to book in and then waited about 10 mins for a shuttle. The pickup from the hotel back to the airport was 20 mins. late and after all pickups, left the city 30 mins. late which was quite stressful. Having said that, I have used this company before with no problems.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I was very happy with the service I received by your company and the drivers. Everything ran smoothly at a reasonable cost. Thank you for the reminders about the trip/vouchers. I would use your service again if necessary. Jenny

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good value for money, we were last people for the shuttle so had no waiting time. Very quick trip both ways.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good service. Driver from my hotel to airport was really friendly and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very happy with the service and will probably always use this type of service.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Transfer to city was smooth after about 20 min wait. Pickup was as requested and trip comfortable. I enjoyed my conversation with the driver too.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good promt service

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Friendly, informative and helpful drivers.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was ok, but more convenient to arrange thru the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

well organised and friendly staff and cost effective

From USD $ 28.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message