• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Narelle L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

This is a very cost-effective way to get from the airport to your Brisbane hotel. It is the second time I have used the service and this time was better than the first, with one way of our round trip being virtually our own private transfer.Our bags were lifted into the trailer by the driver and this made for a stress-free entry to Brisbane for my elderly parents. We greatly appreciated the service and would recommend it to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very good service, on time and friendly. Only issue was that the paperwork given did not specify that I had to book in at the loyal provider's counter. I waited for some time at the customer service counter, as detailed, and had to ring the contact number eventually to find out. This wasn't noted anywhere on the booking confirmation. Other than that - great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Our Shuttle Transfer was on time and the driver was courteous pick up at the Ibis in the morning at 6.30 was just as it should be

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Very helpfull drivers and very convenient to access. Droped usoff at the exact spot we needed

Susie H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Always easy to have your transfer booked. A typical minibus transfer. There was a mix up with my return but the company resolved the issue quickly.

Lynette G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

The driver that picked us up on our forward trip had no personality and was rather short and abrupt. Several other travellers were not happy either. He did not have the personality to be in a service oriented job. The driver on the return trip was much better.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Finding where to take the coach from at the airport is a problem. There are no signs to direct us to where to "check in". We were told that you were the agent and therefore you should tell us exactly which counter to go to. The driver could provide a commentary ride for first timers to Brisbane. Otherwise it is great and on time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Worth doing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Shuttle transfer very prompt and efficient. Would like more detailed directions on where to find coach transfer office on arrival, as the office is actually outside the terminal. Small complaint, but perhaps could be mentioned on booking.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Not a private transfer or allocated to your flight. We had to wait half an hour before the next shuttle. Would have chosen a different company if I'd known this.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Very good pick up at the airport and drop off from the hotel to the airport. Excellent service, prompt and good value for the cheap transfer. The only complaint is that I was not given the name of the shuttle service who was to pick me up. I was expecting the same shuttle name as Sydney so wasted 30 minutes until I realized it was a service that had a booth outside the airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

ok

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Once we arrived at Brisbane airport we searched for a place with the word Viator. As it turned out, this is not what the travel bus was called. No problem, we looked and found. What was a huge disappointment was that the driver engaged in conversation with a female passenger, continuously knocking Brisbane as a place to live and visit. I love Brisbane, and have been many times. We were made to walk from the Mariott Hotel back to where we were staying, The Mint, apparently as he could not park at The Mint. Certainly wasn't an issue when we were picked up on 27 July for the return journey to the airport by a nice driver.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Just transfers to city and return. Very slow incoming due to flight late arrival and back the driver just dropped me when I asked him for help with my lugagage due to a bad back....not good

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The good -The bus service was efficient. The lady driver who picked me up on the return trip was very friendly. The bad - It could have been better if the return trip pick up time was set at the time of booking and printed on the voucher. I had to call the operator company to check the time. The operator company phone number printed on the voucher was disconnected. I had to google to find the right number. The pick up point was a smokers' paradise. The wait was a torture as I am allergic to cigarates.

From USD $ 34.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message