4 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Really good service, telephone support to change return leg of transfer was handled smoothly and shuttle arrived on time, early. Very happy with the customer care. However one mishap on the arrival to Brisbane shuttle to hotel was the drivers lack of checking correct persons who had made the booking, with several separate parties having the same surname due to a convention visit, this meant we were shuffled to a later bus undesirably as all were eager to settle in at hotel late in the evening. Just a small constructive critism I hope received along with a big thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Convenient and easy way to get to and from the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Firstly was unaware where in the airport i had to go to sign myself in for the arranged transfers, yet when this was done the process was smooth and fast. Pick up was dead on time the next day subsiding possible panic. Would use again yet an improvement as stated would be to state what desk to go to in the airport as they do not stand upon arrivals with boards making themselves noticeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Not very easy to find information and bus stop place and had to wait a bit. Everything else was ok.

raymond.field
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The instructions on the voucher said go to the tourist area instead of the coach booking office when that was located service was excellent.

Brian F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Shuttle on time both ways. No hassle tranfers each way.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Your shuttle service was affordable and punctual. However, you need to tell customers that they're looking for a Coachtrans shuttle rather than a Viator shuttle that no-one has heard of. Secondly, the pick-up point in Brisbane was not from the back of the Treasury Casino in William St. It is in-front of the Treasury Hotel in William St which is about 70 m away. There was some confusion on both accounts which customers need to be aware of.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A great way to get to your distination worry free.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great!! On time. No waiting.

Susan D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Convenient and well priced

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Spot on. Shuttle was waiting at Airport and walked right into it and travelled to Surfers. Excellent service

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Efficient transfer and very good driver who pointed out some of the sights along the way from Airport.. Recommended and also priced well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Very friendly drivers - but you need a sign at Brisbane Airport stating bus leaves from here. Was very confusing trying to find where the coach left from. Otherwise, very good - drivers on time etc.

Deborah A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Due to airport renovations at Brisbane airport the kiosk to check-in was not easy to find, and even when I found it the word VIATOR wasn't visible at all. On return trip the driver was very prompt and helpful.

Narelle L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

This is a very cost-effective way to get from the airport to your Brisbane hotel. It is the second time I have used the service and this time was better than the first, with one way of our round trip being virtually our own private transfer.Our bags were lifted into the trailer by the driver and this made for a stress-free entry to Brisbane for my elderly parents. We greatly appreciated the service and would recommend it to others.

From USD $ 29.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message