4 star rating: Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service to the door, helped with luggage. Courteous and efficient. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I consider "Viator" could improve the travel experience of travellers with a little bit more info on where to report to in the terminal upon arrival. We are hardly what you would call seasoned travellers, but it was by sheer chance that we asked the "right person" in that that massive building, who steered a couple of lost souls in the "right direction. A "report-in-station" and an exstimate of expected waiting time would have been an excellent improvement. Other than that we found Viator right on the mark, and all other aspects of the arrangement were completely adequate to our needs. We would use Viator on another occasion. Thank you for the opportunity to share this with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good service, low cost transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

So easy to find once we arrived in the airport and then such a great service. Highly recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was prompt and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Friendly driver, prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fair value, good service, we'll use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well handled

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service again! As always, very helpful and friendly. Thanks, see you next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Service excellent driver friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Got us perfectly from A to B - even when our plane arrived late! Excellent price (worked out cheaper than AirTrain when $ converted to £); transfer was quick; staff/driver polite and helpful. Couldn't fault it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well looked after and lovely bus driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

a very good service done with care

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

not so easy to find out the shuttle according to the instruction, otherwise was good, driver was very nice. I used Viator airport arrival transfer shuttle last year in Paris, was very very good, I will use it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really appreciated the feeling that I was able to just get on a bus and go to wherever I was staying. Very stressless. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Easy to use, pleasant driver. It would help if the description included the direction to go outside to the transportation "shed" after picking up luggage. That's where the assignment of the bus is made.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really good service. Thanks.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Prompt and efficient service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Would recommend this shuttle service as a cost effective transfer option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viator was good value for money and delivered as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The bus was clean and punctual. The driver was knowledgable and courteous. I would definately use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our plane was delayed by one hour due to traffic congestion at the airport. The shuttle bus was excellent as it was available for us as soon as our luggage was collected and delivered us to the door of our accommodation without a fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Dennis was my driver, and he went above and beyond by returning my laptop to me that I had left in his van. Thank you Dennis!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Got us to the destination on time

From USD $ 15.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message