• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well handled

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service again! As always, very helpful and friendly. Thanks, see you next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Service excellent driver friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Service excellent driver friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Got us perfectly from A to B - even when our plane arrived late! Excellent price (worked out cheaper than AirTrain when $ converted to £); transfer was quick; staff/driver polite and helpful. Couldn't fault it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well looked after and lovely bus driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

a very good service done with care

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

not so easy to find out the shuttle according to the instruction, otherwise was good, driver was very nice. I used Viator airport arrival transfer shuttle last year in Paris, was very very good, I will use it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really appreciated the feeling that I was able to just get on a bus and go to wherever I was staying. Very stressless. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Easy to use, pleasant driver. It would help if the description included the direction to go outside to the transportation "shed" after picking up luggage. That's where the assignment of the bus is made.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really good service. Thanks.

From USD $ 18.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message