4 star rating: Recommended 264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I am glad that i picked viator what a good choice i made, I'll viator all the time and pass the information onto family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic service. We were dropped to front door of hotel. Very convenient. Driver was helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Transport personnel were excellent. Will use them again which I did on Sunday return.
The trip was for medical reasons for my wife.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent will use again,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service to the door, helped with luggage. Courteous and efficient. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I consider "Viator" could improve the travel experience of travellers with a little bit more info on where to report to in the terminal upon arrival. We are hardly what you would call seasoned travellers, but it was by sheer chance that we asked the "right person" in that that massive building, who steered a couple of lost souls in the "right direction. A "report-in-station" and an exstimate of expected waiting time would have been an excellent improvement. Other than that we found Viator right on the mark, and all other aspects of the arrangement were completely adequate to our needs. We would use Viator on another occasion. Thank you for the opportunity to share this with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good service, low cost transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

So easy to find once we arrived in the airport and then such a great service. Highly recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was prompt and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Friendly driver, prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fair value, good service, we'll use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well handled

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service again! As always, very helpful and friendly. Thanks, see you next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good

From USD $ 17.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message