Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard Pearce United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Prompt and efficient service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Would recommend this shuttle service as a cost effective transfer option.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viator was good value for money and delivered as promised.

Ernie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The bus was clean and punctual. The driver was knowledgable and courteous. I would definately use this service again.

JOY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our plane was delayed by one hour due to traffic congestion at the airport. The shuttle bus was excellent as it was available for us as soon as our luggage was collected and delivered us to the door of our accommodation without a fuss.

Camilla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Dennis was my driver, and he went above and beyond by returning my laptop to me that I had left in his van. Thank you Dennis!

Eva F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Got us to the destination on time

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

mrs c j f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

really pleased with the service, will most certainly use it again.

Have2travelnow USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

No problems, found it as soon as I departed customs/imigration. Easy, nice driver, etc.

Genevieve J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I appreciated having a coach picking me up. The only thing I found confusing was the direction on the paper I had to print out. The driver was very good. Thank you.

Margaret A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Quick transfer from airport to hotel

KANAWI P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My trip from Brisbane airport to Gold Coast hotel was great. It is much cheaper booking with viator. The trip was comfortable and bus pick up times and drop off are on time. I suggest a bigger bus should be used for long distance trips, such as from Brisbane to Gold Coast.

JoannaMM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great prompt service

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Picked up on time, and delivered quickly and safely to my destination. What more could you ask for......oh yeah, and the price was great!

Liz H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

7 in our group and one travelling with a walking stick recovering from an operation. The lovely information desk staff were able to move our transfer to an earlier pickup time to accommodate our disabled person who was in discomfort so we only had a 2 minute wait. Pick up just outside the main airport doors so very accessible. Also one of our ladies left her scarf on the bus and the driver took the time to return it to our hotel later that day. "Fabulous service all round" thank you. :)

Claus Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Good.

Rita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

On time and courteous bus driver

Michael N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very friendly service with a smile and humour :)
reliable and fast

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic - picked up from hotel straight to airport. No worries about getting there on time. Very reliable.

Robyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Easy, helpful, reliable service and the drivers were obliging, pleasant and delightful!
thank you, I would definitely use Viator airport shuttle again !

RAEWYN A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fast Easy, the best way to go - delivers you right to the door ..Driver was so obliging in every way ..keep you the great work guys !!! Definitely recommend !!

MAUREEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great service. My driver had a typically Australian sense of humour, very dry. He had an obnoxious passenger onboard when he picked me up from the airport and the driver apologised in advance for any offense that may occur due to this individual. Top marks.Will definitely use you guys again on my next trip Down Under...lol ;-)

Diana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Convenience, reliability, friendliness and value for money. What more could you ask for!

Mrs Shirley M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

excellent and friendly service. I had no problems at all.

Bruce C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Good service. Will use again next time.

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 15.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message