4 star rating: Recommended 254 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 254 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

not so easy to find out the shuttle according to the instruction, otherwise was good, driver was very nice. I used Viator airport arrival transfer shuttle last year in Paris, was very very good, I will use it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really appreciated the feeling that I was able to just get on a bus and go to wherever I was staying. Very stressless. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Easy to use, pleasant driver. It would help if the description included the direction to go outside to the transportation "shed" after picking up luggage. That's where the assignment of the bus is made.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really good service. Thanks.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Prompt and efficient service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Would recommend this shuttle service as a cost effective transfer option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viator was good value for money and delivered as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The bus was clean and punctual. The driver was knowledgable and courteous. I would definately use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our plane was delayed by one hour due to traffic congestion at the airport. The shuttle bus was excellent as it was available for us as soon as our luggage was collected and delivered us to the door of our accommodation without a fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Dennis was my driver, and he went above and beyond by returning my laptop to me that I had left in his van. Thank you Dennis!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Got us to the destination on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

really pleased with the service, will most certainly use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

No problems, found it as soon as I departed customs/imigration. Easy, nice driver, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I appreciated having a coach picking me up. The only thing I found confusing was the direction on the paper I had to print out. The driver was very good. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Quick transfer from airport to hotel

From USD $ 18.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message