4 star rating: Recommended 257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I appreciated having a coach picking me up. The only thing I found confusing was the direction on the paper I had to print out. The driver was very good. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Quick transfer from airport to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My trip from Brisbane airport to Gold Coast hotel was great. It is much cheaper booking with viator. The trip was comfortable and bus pick up times and drop off are on time. I suggest a bigger bus should be used for long distance trips, such as from Brisbane to Gold Coast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Picked up on time, and delivered quickly and safely to my destination. What more could you ask for......oh yeah, and the price was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

7 in our group and one travelling with a walking stick recovering from an operation. The lovely information desk staff were able to move our transfer to an earlier pickup time to accommodate our disabled person who was in discomfort so we only had a 2 minute wait. Pick up just outside the main airport doors so very accessible. Also one of our ladies left her scarf on the bus and the driver took the time to return it to our hotel later that day. "Fabulous service all round" thank you. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

On time and courteous bus driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very friendly service with a smile and humour :)
reliable and fast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic - picked up from hotel straight to airport. No worries about getting there on time. Very reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Easy, helpful, reliable service and the drivers were obliging, pleasant and delightful!
thank you, I would definitely use Viator airport shuttle again !

RAEWYN A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fast Easy, the best way to go - delivers you right to the door ..Driver was so obliging in every way ..keep you the great work guys !!! Definitely recommend !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great service. My driver had a typically Australian sense of humour, very dry. He had an obnoxious passenger onboard when he picked me up from the airport and the driver apologised in advance for any offense that may occur due to this individual. Top marks.Will definitely use you guys again on my next trip Down Under...lol ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Convenience, reliability, friendliness and value for money. What more could you ask for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

excellent and friendly service. I had no problems at all.

From USD $ 18.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message