Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great service - will always use it. Took me from airport to apartment (26/20/2010) and apartment to airport (01/11/2010) which made my travel plan run smoothly. Thank you and much appreciated. Mary

Bg Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A great service. Reliable and with no hassles.

Gina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy service, from booking to finding the bus to getting to the hotel. Will use again.

Jeni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Pick-up at airport and deliver to my motel door, how could I not be impressed? The price was right and all the stress of covering this distance by public transport or hire care was removed. Will use this service again for sure!

DAVID W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very good efficient pick up from airport to hotel.

Mark B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

easy to use, coach arrived quickly.

Mark B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

easy to use

Margaret W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very happy with service.

Mary M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

When we arrived late at night, it was a relief not to have the worry of how to get to the hotel from the airport. Thank you for the prompt service. We will use this service again.

Laraine G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

bus at airport door. great for new visitors to brisbane who do not know their way around. terrific value, delivered right to hotel door. should have booked return as well. always a next time. will definately use again. have already recommended to others.

SONIA LEE B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was on time, and the service was quick. I would book with them again to and from the airport. They were friendly and accommodating as I had my 20 month old daughter with me. thank you!

Charles K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Really economical and efficient!

Hailu K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It is worth paying your money.

Kathryn W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

All highly efficient. The bus arrived at the airport, picked us up and delivered us right outside the door to our apartment on the Gold Coast. No problems at all! Thanks Viator!

John S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The bus was punctual, easily accessed, and much cheaper than a taxi fare.

Jim R New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would recommend your shuttle service as we felt it was very efficient and our driver was courteous. We had no complaints at all. Thank you very much, keep up the good work.

Rhonda M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

So easy to use. They have friendly staff and it is cheaper than taxis. I would definitely use this service again.

Grahame B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Great idea, but found the online booking a bit confusing as when I tried to move past the date booked page it kept asking for more info and when arrived at Brisbane airport, I found the booking was for the wrong date. Staff fixed it quickly and the bus drivers were wonderful and spoke English.

Nigel H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Great service, driver was excellent.

Thelma Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Good service took me straight to my hotel with no hold ups.

Phillip D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Staff were friendly and it was cheaper than a taxi or the train. Just a phone call and it's all arranged. Il'l be using the service next time!

Cathy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very friendly and informative.

Robert Emmett R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

We were more than satisfied with the service. Prompt efficient and courteous drivers, both to and from the airport.

Bradley K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Great service - very timely. Not expensive - very worth it!

Lynne S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

It was an excellent service. Punctual and very reliable.

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 15.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message