4 star rating: Recommended 284 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 284 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The driver was very helpful and I arrived at my destination safe and sound within good time.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The bus service was ok for the money. An unexpected transfer mid trip wasn't announced though it seems the driver knew it was going to happen before we got there.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Friendly service and earlier than I was expecting - very nice when you're at the airport at 2am that someone is there to transport you to your accommodation!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

STUART A
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great value

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good quick trip - good staff

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

No problems or issues - convenient and effective shuttle service to Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Efficient ! But a long wait curbside (45 minutes) at the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The shuttle arrived promptly, at a convenient location at the airport and provided a comfortable ride to our hotel. The driver was friendly and gave an interesting commentary along the way.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Prompt and polite driver no issues

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The dropped from the airport to our motel was joyous. The driver was great and we felt safe with him for our journey to the Gold Coast.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

was on time and very quick transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Recommend the service. A cheap way to get from the airport to Brisbane CBD

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great service, friendly and helpful!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Had a little difficulty finding where to get the bus but once we found it the driver was delightful and the journey very pleasant. Would definitely use this service again

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Convenient and low stress shuttle service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Had trouble finding where to find shuttle at airport but everything else was excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Had to wait a little while for the shuttle to arrive but when it did so the driver delivered the passenger quickly
and in a friendly manner.I would certainly recommend this service to any travellers visiting Brisbane.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A little unsure where to find or catch our bus on arrival. Luckily some airport staff knew where the Xpress kiosk was and were able to help. Bus stop area at the airport stinks of cigarettes. Not sure if this is a responsibility of this bus company or not. Bus driver was good, friendly and helpful. Note Xpress and Viator are different words. We were looking for Viator or something like that and our itinery stated that there would be signage or someone to direct us from the baggage pick up area.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

We received friendly efficient service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very pleasant ,driver was excellent and welcoming, Alan was his name ,helped with luggage etc . Agood service would use again .

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The Gentlemen taking us to the hotel was great and I love the door to door service. The only thing we found hard was were to meet the bus at the Brisbane Airport, it wasn't clearly marked. Otherwise I would have been 5 stars!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was good and your Coach Driver was excallent. It is a pity we had to stop at some Quay but there was no customer there! I am happy to use you again.
Regards,
Valerie Holland

Sibs
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Happy with service

From USD $ 14.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message