Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ruffeski

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Had to wait almost 45 minutes for the shuttle before it departed as they were filling it up with people who were coming to their counter and booking as they arrived in Brisbane. However, the driver was excellent and dropped my right off at the place I was staying.

junehopkins45

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Very efficient sevice

Una C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Had to wait 20 minutes otherwise fine

Gerald S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Everything went well

Martin M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Hassel free great service

Philip P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Although our flight was late because the plane had to be deiced prior to leaving Christchurch the staff at the airport arranged a later transfer to the CBD

W M W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thank you for your service.
We were pleased with the service of driving us from the Airport to our Hotel.
Thank You very much.

Christine T

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Prompt and value for money. But if you get held up in customs they can't wait for you. Be prepared to wait for the next shuttle.

Charles D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The trip itself was fine and we arrived at our hotel within 45 minutes of boarding the bus. I will be booking again for the return trip to the airport.
My only complaint is that there seemed to be wet paint inside the van around the windows which transferred to our arms and clothes.

ronald e

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

pick up and return from airport ok

Francis H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A little crowded in the small van, but I was an hour late on a different flight, and they were on the lookout for me. No problems getting to my accommodations.

Pamela C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The driver was nice and while I was the last drop off it was only a half hour trip from the airport. Thanks

David P C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

All good. Picked up promptly and delivered to destination.

Ruth C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The driver was very helpful and I arrived at my destination safe and sound within good time.

John A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The bus service was ok for the money. An unexpected transfer mid trip wasn't announced though it seems the driver knew it was going to happen before we got there.

Sarah W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Friendly service and earlier than I was expecting - very nice when you're at the airport at 2am that someone is there to transport you to your accommodation!

steven s

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

STUART A United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great value

Andrew F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good quick trip - good staff

David C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

No problems or issues - convenient and effective shuttle service to Hotel

Pol C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Efficient ! But a long wait curbside (45 minutes) at the airport.

Derek John S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The shuttle arrived promptly, at a convenient location at the airport and provided a comfortable ride to our hotel. The driver was friendly and gave an interesting commentary along the way.

Stephanie C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Prompt and polite driver no issues

Lyn G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The dropped from the airport to our motel was joyous. The driver was great and we felt safe with him for our journey to the Gold Coast.

jack t

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

was on time and very quick transfer

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 15.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message