4 star rating: Recommended 274 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane Arrival Transfer Shuttle from Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 274 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Prompt and polite driver no issues

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The dropped from the airport to our motel was joyous. The driver was great and we felt safe with him for our journey to the Gold Coast.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

was on time and very quick transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Recommend the service. A cheap way to get from the airport to Brisbane CBD

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great service, friendly and helpful!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Had a little difficulty finding where to get the bus but once we found it the driver was delightful and the journey very pleasant. Would definitely use this service again

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Convenient and low stress shuttle service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Had trouble finding where to find shuttle at airport but everything else was excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Had to wait a little while for the shuttle to arrive but when it did so the driver delivered the passenger quickly
and in a friendly manner.I would certainly recommend this service to any travellers visiting Brisbane.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A little unsure where to find or catch our bus on arrival. Luckily some airport staff knew where the Xpress kiosk was and were able to help. Bus stop area at the airport stinks of cigarettes. Not sure if this is a responsibility of this bus company or not. Bus driver was good, friendly and helpful. Note Xpress and Viator are different words. We were looking for Viator or something like that and our itinery stated that there would be signage or someone to direct us from the baggage pick up area.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

We received friendly efficient service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very pleasant ,driver was excellent and welcoming, Alan was his name ,helped with luggage etc . Agood service would use again .

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The Gentlemen taking us to the hotel was great and I love the door to door service. The only thing we found hard was were to meet the bus at the Brisbane Airport, it wasn't clearly marked. Otherwise I would have been 5 stars!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was good and your Coach Driver was excallent. It is a pity we had to stop at some Quay but there was no customer there! I am happy to use you again.
Regards,
Valerie Holland

Sibs
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Happy with service

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic Service, on time and customer service friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The service was good! Only complaint is that even though I paid 2 days bafore my trip, i received absolutely no communication and no confirmation! So i assumed that my order didn't go through. I went to the airport desk to ask for other transfer options, and the driver told me they had my booking

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very good service.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

it was good. did have to wait for it to arrive as our arrival was either side of a pickup i had thought it would have been there waiting for me!!! but once there all good and efficient

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

was a bit confused to where to get bus due to all the works outside ,but after asking found it, and was all okay from there

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

EXCEPT FOR HAVING TO WAIT (WASTE) AN HOUR WAITING FOR THE BUS -- apparently we just missed one -- EVERY OTHER ASPECT WAS GREAT. DRIVER WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL, JOVIAL and HAD A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOUR.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We picked up the shuttle at the domestic terminal, where there was extensive construction going on. As we had read online reviews, we knew to go directly to the kiosk outside (there is noone to help inside!) However, from the (narrow) side, the kiosk appeared to be closed. Make sure to go to the broad side of the kiosk to redeem your voucher. The clerks there will direct you to the proper pickup point. Only a tiny "Bus Pickup" sign tells you you're in the right place. The shuttle only runs once an hour, on the hour, so depending on your luck, you may have to wait up to 55 minutes. Once the bus gets going, there is no problem. By the way, don't let a hotel quote of AU$40-50 for an airport cab fool you; we took a taxi to airport and paid AU$60. So, with 3 or fewer passengers,this is a much better deal at AU$16/person.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We had a wait of about 35 minutes for the shuttle to arrive at the airport, but it was very good in getting us to our hotel. Also was not easy to find the check-in kiosk on arrival, but this probably due to construction happening there at present..

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It was great to be able to hop on a bus and be taken to my hotel. One problem however was that the instructions given to me re the meeting place were not correct due to the time of my arrival. I arrived just after 6am and most things were shut. There were directions at the airport however I was not sure if they were for the trasfer bus. All in all cost wise it was good value and very convenient.

From USD $ 16.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3123BNEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message