Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

peter h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

all in all a good night, great views, good entertainment and very good food
gr8 value for money

Anna Eva E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a wonderful trip: the boat, the crew, the landscape were beautiful and the dinner delicious.

DAVID M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our river dinner cruise, everything was as expected.
We were greeted aboard by the Captain and then shown to our seats by the helpful staff on board.
We were then given an introduction about the boat and safety aspects and also what the agenda was for the night.
I was certainly impressed with the food choices we had, from the salad bar, curry's to various roasts and no expense was given on the seafood, more than sufficient for anybody. You were also given the opportunity to help yourself for more food if you wished, so you can have quite a selection to if you wished.
Also coffee and cheese were available afterwards as well as desert.
Afterwards you were invited to dance to the duo that were playing, or we done we sat on the top deck with drinks looking at the sights along the river.
A very pleasant evening and would recommend it to anyone who wishes to have relaxing night out wining and dining.

Paul J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An unforgettable evening. The captain and his crew were very friendly, the selection of food was excellent. A great way to see Brisbane at night. Great value for money

MISS SHARON E P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The meal and cruise was fantastic. Was even better than I thought it would be. Everyone had a great time.

Cheryl P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this experience. Food was tasty and plentiful, views were amazing from both inside and outside and atmosphere could not be faulted.

Dulce R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great seeing Brisbane at night with the beautiful city lights. It was a beautiful experience. Wide range of food and the crew were nice and friendly.

Leanne G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

lovely relaxing tour up the Brisbane river, lovely food and entertainment.

Lesley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this was so worth it! the staff on board were so friendly and accommodating and the food was delicious. the only problem was the long line up for drinks at the bar. maybe the waiters should come around and get orders for drinks? the cruise along the city at night was just beautiful with all the lights on show,and being able to get up and wander around to take it all in was great. if you are in Brisbane you must do this cruise!

Deborah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good value for money and a great experience, loved it!

H M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

An absolutely wonderful evening. Meal was delicious and the cruise up the river with the city all lit up was beautiful would reccommend this to everyone. Would definately do this again

Roger V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed the trip. Staff very helpful,layout of food both expansive and plenty of it - no one left the boat hungry.
A glass of house red at $8.50 was a little high but I guess you have to make your money somewhere.Would still recommend to others and the night lights spectacular.

Andrew John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

excellent value for money

Geoff L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was great -exactly hat we expected -awesome food and organized!

Julia Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very nice buffet; friendly service

Madhup S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We celebrated our 25th marriage anniversary, and happy that we decided on this option. Food and the ambiance was excellent. We are sure we will return. Highly recommended.

Maria W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good

Mandy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On-booking thru viator very easy and convenient and much quicker to get on dinner cruise. Brisb River Dinner Cruise was lovely and a beautiful night, food and entertainment.

Tufi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

had a great night with my partner and we will do it next time...seafood was delicious....thumbs up for all the friendly staff!!!!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Thank you for a wonderful evening on the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. We had a great time and the food and views were fantastic. The staff were all friendly and I look forward to sending my friends and family on the cruise when in Brisbane.

Joy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was an exultant trip on the river the food was 1st class and the staff were great we recommend this to all Joy

Gail Rixon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We had a great time on the cruise. Our meal was really good. If you weren't satisfied after this it was your own fault. The cruise was nice you could go outside and enjoy all the history as you sailed past. Wonderful evening.

Marina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The staff, food and cruise was fabulous. A perfect way to spend a night on the Brisbane water.

TREVOR H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a party of 18 people and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Great food, great service and great music. Trevor Harrex

Colin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Every thing about the cruise was fantastic. Food music atmosphere service was wonderful and we had a beautiful night weather-wise. Very romantic

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 56.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message