4 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  2.5 to 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great seeing Brisbane at night with the beautiful city lights. It was a beautiful experience. Wide range of food and the crew were nice and friendly.

Leanne G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

lovely relaxing tour up the Brisbane river, lovely food and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this was so worth it! the staff on board were so friendly and accommodating and the food was delicious. the only problem was the long line up for drinks at the bar. maybe the waiters should come around and get orders for drinks? the cruise along the city at night was just beautiful with all the lights on show,and being able to get up and wander around to take it all in was great. if you are in Brisbane you must do this cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good value for money and a great experience, loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

An absolutely wonderful evening. Meal was delicious and the cruise up the river with the city all lit up was beautiful would reccommend this to everyone. Would definately do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed the trip. Staff very helpful,layout of food both expansive and plenty of it - no one left the boat hungry.
A glass of house red at $8.50 was a little high but I guess you have to make your money somewhere.Would still recommend to others and the night lights spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was great -exactly hat we expected -awesome food and organized!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very nice buffet; friendly service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We celebrated our 25th marriage anniversary, and happy that we decided on this option. Food and the ambiance was excellent. We are sure we will return. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On-booking thru viator very easy and convenient and much quicker to get on dinner cruise. Brisb River Dinner Cruise was lovely and a beautiful night, food and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

had a great night with my partner and we will do it next time...seafood was delicious....thumbs up for all the friendly staff!!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Thank you for a wonderful evening on the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. We had a great time and the food and views were fantastic. The staff were all friendly and I look forward to sending my friends and family on the cruise when in Brisbane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was an exultant trip on the river the food was 1st class and the staff were great we recommend this to all Joy

From USD $ 65.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message