4 star rating: Recommended 147 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  2.5 to 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Every thing about the cruise was fantastic. Food music atmosphere service was wonderful and we had a beautiful night weather-wise. Very romantic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The most amazing night of the holiday on this boat,everyone so friendly and helpful, amazing seafood and got some beautiful photos of story bridge, cliffs and all down the river. Chatted to the captain, a very fantastic experience.. must do again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We had an excellent time, couldn't have asked for a better night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great food, friendly staff and an entertaining cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well organised, great food, good night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had the best time it was excellent, venue, food nad entertainment would recommend to anyone and do it again if we return to Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

great night out . good food and music excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Loved the Cruise, and have told all my friends and customers at work what a fantastic time we had, nothing but praise, even loved the guy who took the fantastic photo of my husband......fantastic night.

Les H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

we had a great time. My sister from UK always wanted a trip on a paddle boat. It made her day. staff, crew, entertainment, and river cruise fantastic. The seafood was fresh tasty and plentifull. the selections of hot food perfect. The Best value cruise on the brisbane river by far. It will not be our last trip as we have friends comming from UK in october and we will be booking another trip.

Polina S
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was my first day in Brisbane and I decided to take this cruise. I had wonderful evening! I enjoyed the meal, drinks and friendly atmosphere! Best way to have dinner!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was fantastic, but I didnt enjoy the music onboard. Everything else was fabulous.

Diane T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A fabulous evening! wonderful ambiance, great food, and a amazing band. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a lovely experience , nice and relaxing. A lovely way to see Brisbane at night, Enjoyed the music and the lovely buffet. The crew were really helpful with regards my daughter who was rather nervous bringing her ginger tea and enquiring about her during the evening.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very enjoyable evening

Leanne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

What a wonderful night, the service was great, the food yummy and plentiful, and the entertainment was great! Thanks for a wonderful evening.

From USD $ 71.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message