Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Julie W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very Slow boarding the boat but once on board we were looked after quiet well, food was nice ,music loud, but overall a lovely night

Julie W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very Slow boarding the boat but once on board we were looked after quiet well, food was nice ,music loud, but overall a lovely night

Giuseppina S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The boat trip was dreamy and my waitress, Jo, was delightful and made me feel really well looked after as I was on my own. The dinner cruise was memorable and I had a lovely evening.

Nathalie L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful view of the city from the river, food really good, duration ok, enjoyed the cruise

H D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

DJ music was very entertaining and staff was very friendly and helpful. Very limited choice on main course meal.

Robyne H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Really friendly staff. Great music, but went a little downhill from the Elvis thing onwards, much better doing the mellow general stuff. Great food. Loved the experience - many thanks.

Colin

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A well organised night and plenty of food for all, and an excellent buffet meal. As with all these evening dinner cruises you miss all the sights along the river as you are eating so there is not much difference between being indoors in a restaurant.

Phil T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Staff were great, food was really good. Well worth doing

Clarence P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Food was quite good as well as the entertainment.

Joshua T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very nice staff and heaps of options for dinner. Highly ro

Julie B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viv USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nice meal and very relaxing tour on the river

James G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Very good night-times views up and down the Brisbane river. Dinner was a buffet with plenty of food. Boat was a padel-wheeler so it was nice and slow and calming.

KAREN L D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good food and a great view! Really enjoyable.

Terence R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Was really good and well organised staff were friendly and courteous

Stripey

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice evening

David O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

good trip, beautiful way to see Brisbane at night, good band playing the fact that there is no alcoholic drinks included in the prices is the only fault - for the price of a ticket a glass or two of wine should come with the meal but alcohol aside i had a great night and would highly recommend it.

Roslyn S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fantasic cruise. Would highly recommend it.

Sharon R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

An absolutely beautiful night. Love this city!

Mrs. Kathleen M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The cruise was a great way to see the lights of Brisbane. Staff were very friendly and effecient.
The vessel itself was fantastic with facilities very clean.
Buffet dinner on board was an abundance of fresh oysters,crab and prawns with various hot dishes....excellent.
Prices of alcohol on board were exceptionally reasonable.
Entertainment on board was fantastic - not the horrendously loud music like you normally have to listen to but a lovely duo playing soft dinner music that you could also dance to.
All in all a great relaxing evening and an attraction I would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Brisbane.

Leanne S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a lovely tour. Although the information we got from Viator was inadequate and incomplete.

Roy S R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was a bit short. Would have been nice to start earlier sothe cruise could be extended.
Thanks

Luke H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great Night out! The atmosphere was fun, easy-going and the food was delicious. Would recommend this to friends and family.

gloria dawn m

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

the arrival time told to me by your company was incorrect and we had to wait for 45 mins to get on board you may need to amend this on your ticket advice. otherwise a very enjoyable evening

Charles T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The buffet had a good range and was of good quality, nothing remarkable...
The view was really nice on the top deck. drinks aren't included though. Overall my partner I had a great time.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 57.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message