Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Leanne O Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a great way to see a beautiful city. My husband and I had a wonderful time and the food was magnificent!!! Have recommended your cruise to our friends back here in Tassie!

Amanda N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a very worthwhile night, whether celebrating or just having a night out with friend. Being a "foodaholic", I was surprised and happy with how long the buffet remained open.

Sandesh B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was simply good. We went on this cruise on our first wedding anniversary. My second-half just loved it. Service was good, food was great. Music was awesome. Overall, well done!!!

R.P. v

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

We had a wonderful evening. The cruise was fantastic, stunning views,
the food was good and the entertainment was ok.
One point of improvement was that we had to wait 20 minutes for our drinks .
However we had a very pleasant evening. We are now back in the Netherlands, but with pleasure we think back to that night

Julie W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very Slow boarding the boat but once on board we were looked after quiet well, food was nice ,music loud, but overall a lovely night

Giuseppina S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The boat trip was dreamy and my waitress, Jo, was delightful and made me feel really well looked after as I was on my own. The dinner cruise was memorable and I had a lovely evening.

Nathalie L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful view of the city from the river, food really good, duration ok, enjoyed the cruise

H D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

DJ music was very entertaining and staff was very friendly and helpful. Very limited choice on main course meal.

Robyne H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Really friendly staff. Great music, but went a little downhill from the Elvis thing onwards, much better doing the mellow general stuff. Great food. Loved the experience - many thanks.

Colin

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A well organised night and plenty of food for all, and an excellent buffet meal. As with all these evening dinner cruises you miss all the sights along the river as you are eating so there is not much difference between being indoors in a restaurant.

Phil T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Staff were great, food was really good. Well worth doing

Clarence P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Food was quite good as well as the entertainment.

Joshua T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very nice staff and heaps of options for dinner. Highly ro

Julie B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viv USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nice meal and very relaxing tour on the river

James G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Very good night-times views up and down the Brisbane river. Dinner was a buffet with plenty of food. Boat was a padel-wheeler so it was nice and slow and calming.

KAREN L D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good food and a great view! Really enjoyable.

Terence R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Was really good and well organised staff were friendly and courteous

Stripey

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice evening

David O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

good trip, beautiful way to see Brisbane at night, good band playing the fact that there is no alcoholic drinks included in the prices is the only fault - for the price of a ticket a glass or two of wine should come with the meal but alcohol aside i had a great night and would highly recommend it.

Roslyn S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fantasic cruise. Would highly recommend it.

Sharon R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

An absolutely beautiful night. Love this city!

Mrs. Kathleen M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The cruise was a great way to see the lights of Brisbane. Staff were very friendly and effecient.
The vessel itself was fantastic with facilities very clean.
Buffet dinner on board was an abundance of fresh oysters,crab and prawns with various hot dishes....excellent.
Prices of alcohol on board were exceptionally reasonable.
Entertainment on board was fantastic - not the horrendously loud music like you normally have to listen to but a lovely duo playing soft dinner music that you could also dance to.
All in all a great relaxing evening and an attraction I would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Brisbane.

Leanne S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a lovely tour. Although the information we got from Viator was inadequate and incomplete.

Roy S R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was a bit short. Would have been nice to start earlier sothe cruise could be extended.
Thanks

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 60.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message