4 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  2.5 to 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lindsay W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We had a great time. It was a great experience and loads of fun. Will do it again in the future.

Garry M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

This was a fantastic experience that we will take again. Exceptional food and views. Great staff, and the best time had by all. Thank you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Food plentiful and lush, romantic river views and top service. Definitely go back. Well done!

Derek H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Food was great and plenty of it, staff were friendly and helpful. The cruise was great, relaxed, romantic and the city of a night was spectacular. I would recommend it to my friends.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The night cruise was really fantastic, the food was very nice, nothing to complain about, we really enjoyed the night.

Casey P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Dinner cruise was a great night, well worth doing. Food great, and very good atmosphere.

Simon K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Worked well. Thanks.

Leanne O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a great way to see a beautiful city. My husband and I had a wonderful time and the food was magnificent!!! Have recommended your cruise to our friends back here in Tassie!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a very worthwhile night, whether celebrating or just having a night out with friend. Being a "foodaholic", I was surprised and happy with how long the buffet remained open.

Sandesh B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was simply good. We went on this cruise on our first wedding anniversary. My second-half just loved it. Service was good, food was great. Music was awesome. Overall, well done!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Very good night-times views up and down the Brisbane river. Dinner was a buffet with plenty of food. Boat was a padel-wheeler so it was nice and slow and calming.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good food and a great view! Really enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Was really good and well organised staff were friendly and courteous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice evening

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

good trip, beautiful way to see Brisbane at night, good band playing the fact that there is no alcoholic drinks included in the prices is the only fault - for the price of a ticket a glass or two of wine should come with the meal but alcohol aside i had a great night and would highly recommend it.

From USD $ 74.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message