4 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  2.5 to 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fantasic cruise. Would highly recommend it.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

An absolutely beautiful night. Love this city!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The cruise was a great way to see the lights of Brisbane. Staff were very friendly and effecient.
The vessel itself was fantastic with facilities very clean.
Buffet dinner on board was an abundance of fresh oysters,crab and prawns with various hot dishes....excellent.
Prices of alcohol on board were exceptionally reasonable.
Entertainment on board was fantastic - not the horrendously loud music like you normally have to listen to but a lovely duo playing soft dinner music that you could also dance to.
All in all a great relaxing evening and an attraction I would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Brisbane.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a lovely tour. Although the information we got from Viator was inadequate and incomplete.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was a bit short. Would have been nice to start earlier sothe cruise could be extended.
Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great Night out! The atmosphere was fun, easy-going and the food was delicious. Would recommend this to friends and family.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

the arrival time told to me by your company was incorrect and we had to wait for 45 mins to get on board you may need to amend this on your ticket advice. otherwise a very enjoyable evening

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The buffet had a good range and was of good quality, nothing remarkable...
The view was really nice on the top deck. drinks aren't included though. Overall my partner I had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The buffet had a good range and was of good quality, nothing remarkable...
The view was really nice on the top deck. drinks aren't included though. Overall my partner I had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Cruise and entertainment were great. The only disappointment was the crab we had for dinner. It was dry and stringy. I couldn't eat it. I think that it had been frozen at some point, which has that effect.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The trip was great, the view at night of Brisbane fabulou. We thought buffet meal not quite uo to scratch, plenty of it though.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Unfortunately it was raining the evening we went on our river cruise so we weren't able to stand out on deck under the moon light, but the entertainment and the seafood buffet was great. We had a fabulous night and looked the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent! The array of food was delicious, and a great band. They started off with some romantic dinner music, and kicked off some dancing tunes afterwards. My partner thouroughly enjoyed her birthday dinner! Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent! The array of food was delicious, and a great band. They started off with some romantic dinner music, and kicked off some dancing tunes afterwards. My partner thouroughly enjoyed her birthday dinner! Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was a beautiful ship and we had a wonderful time. The view was amazing and the food was great.

From USD $ 74.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message