Insider's Guide to Brisbane

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Luke H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great Night out! The atmosphere was fun, easy-going and the food was delicious. Would recommend this to friends and family.

gloria dawn m

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

the arrival time told to me by your company was incorrect and we had to wait for 45 mins to get on board you may need to amend this on your ticket advice. otherwise a very enjoyable evening

Charles T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The buffet had a good range and was of good quality, nothing remarkable...
The view was really nice on the top deck. drinks aren't included though. Overall my partner I had a great time.

Phillip S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Cruise and entertainment were great. The only disappointment was the crab we had for dinner. It was dry and stringy. I couldn't eat it. I think that it had been frozen at some point, which has that effect.

Glenn B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The trip was great, the view at night of Brisbane fabulou. We thought buffet meal not quite uo to scratch, plenty of it though.

Sandra B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Unfortunately it was raining the evening we went on our river cruise so we weren't able to stand out on deck under the moon light, but the entertainment and the seafood buffet was great. We had a fabulous night and looked the experience.

Tom M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent! The array of food was delicious, and a great band. They started off with some romantic dinner music, and kicked off some dancing tunes afterwards. My partner thouroughly enjoyed her birthday dinner! Highly recommended.

Heather C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was a beautiful ship and we had a wonderful time. The view was amazing and the food was great.

Sheena M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A wonderful evening on the river, good food, nice entertainment and great scenery. The oysters were the best I have ever tasted. Dont forget to take your camera to capture the city at night and the Story Bridge. Very good value and a great tourist attraction for anyone visiting Brisbane from interstate or overseas.

Linda V

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Seafood Buffet - very good food and excellent value for money.

Mrs Sherrel P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very enjoyable cruise , all six of our party thought it was the highlight of a friendly weekend in Brisbane. Crew very good especially Colin.

Farid A

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Great views ,nice music , the air was joyful and the food was great.

Shang Yao C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Enjoyed myself, friendly staff.

Derek T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Great trip, really enjoyed it, the food and entertainment great. Would do it again

Tracey-Lee P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Great night thank you. Food was fabulous

Alex B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

great cruise, amazing boat, excellent service!

rebafan99

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

The food selection was excellent! The head waiter was friendly and efficent. My only complaint was when the dessert selection was brought out, there was no cutlery. When I first asked a waiter, nothing was done. But when I asked the head waiter, he corrected the problem. Would love to take the cruise again!

Nancy O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

it was really a good night for everybody, the food was good, the staffs are friendly and the band was fabulous we couldn't stop dancing!!!

Andrea J

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Had a great night on the cruise, such a lovely boat when all lit up. Doesn't matter about the weather as you are seated inside. The food was delicious and so filling!

Colin F

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

I would recommend that everyone do the River Dinner Cruise at least once as it was awesome and the food was fabulous. We will go again. Thanks for a wonderful time.

Lynette C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

First time visitor to Brisbane, and the Dinner Cruise was a beautiful experience. One I would definately do again. Food was devine, service impeccable. Perfect night for any age group

Denise G Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

We were a party of four ladies. We enjoyed the river at night and on the paddle boat it was an excellant experience. I believe there could have been a better dessert menu. Being ladies we enjoy the dessert side of a menu.

Catherine H Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

We really enjoyed our cruise, fantastic views. We were expecting a jazz band; however, maybe I got mixed up about what night they were playing. The guy singing was good with relaxing music, but I would not have booked had I known it was not a jazz band. Had a good time anyway.

Blair S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see the lights of Brisbane

Rejane D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Was a fantastic River Cruise! We really enjoyed it!

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 60.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message