• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  2.5 to 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brisbane River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The buffet had a good range and was of good quality, nothing remarkable...
The view was really nice on the top deck. drinks aren't included though. Overall my partner I had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The buffet had a good range and was of good quality, nothing remarkable...
The view was really nice on the top deck. drinks aren't included though. Overall my partner I had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Cruise and entertainment were great. The only disappointment was the crab we had for dinner. It was dry and stringy. I couldn't eat it. I think that it had been frozen at some point, which has that effect.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The trip was great, the view at night of Brisbane fabulou. We thought buffet meal not quite uo to scratch, plenty of it though.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Unfortunately it was raining the evening we went on our river cruise so we weren't able to stand out on deck under the moon light, but the entertainment and the seafood buffet was great. We had a fabulous night and looked the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent! The array of food was delicious, and a great band. They started off with some romantic dinner music, and kicked off some dancing tunes afterwards. My partner thouroughly enjoyed her birthday dinner! Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent! The array of food was delicious, and a great band. They started off with some romantic dinner music, and kicked off some dancing tunes afterwards. My partner thouroughly enjoyed her birthday dinner! Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was a beautiful ship and we had a wonderful time. The view was amazing and the food was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A wonderful evening on the river, good food, nice entertainment and great scenery. The oysters were the best I have ever tasted. Dont forget to take your camera to capture the city at night and the Story Bridge. Very good value and a great tourist attraction for anyone visiting Brisbane from interstate or overseas.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Seafood Buffet - very good food and excellent value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very enjoyable cruise , all six of our party thought it was the highlight of a friendly weekend in Brisbane. Crew very good especially Colin.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Great views ,nice music , the air was joyful and the food was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Enjoyed myself, friendly staff.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Great trip, really enjoyed it, the food and entertainment great. Would do it again

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Great night thank you. Food was fabulous

From USD $ 75.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3974DINNERCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message