4.5 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic day. Beautiful park. The walks were enjoyable and we saw many beautiful waterfalls. Stopped at a Fudge shop - yum!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent trip, despite the bad weather. Walking was well paced and our guide was very good. Glow worm grotto wasn't up to much, but feeding the Roseallas made up for it.

AP
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The trip was excellent! The guide was very knowledgeable and experienced. We learnt a lot from him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great guide Nathan that gave fun introductions to everything there was to see, and went out of his way to find more to show us. Glow worms were quite amazing and definitely real (if you look carefully you see tiny movements of some, and the light they generate is enough to see the pearl necklaces they make. In all, very recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was one of the best excursions we've ever booked. It was an active day filled with wonderful flora and fauna and fascinating facts. Our guide (Nathan) was knowledgeable and entertaining and went out of his way to meet our needs and interests. I would consider this a 'must see' event for anyone visiting the Gold Coast and would highly recommend it for anyone staying in Brisbane, which would make this a longer outing. Worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Really good tour guide(Megan) and fun trip! must try!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Awesome trip, great views!

Lindsay H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely stunning scenery. Steve the guide was informative but also unstructured which made it an experience we all contributed to. Drive is a bit long but once you get there it is worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This tour was amazing and highlight of our visit to Gold Coast. Twin waterfalls are beautiful and very much worth seeing. Our tour guide Ian was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

awesome guide, awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Alot of walking, but well worth it. It really shows the true contrast of Australia - beach vs. rain forest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The bushwalking tour through Springbrook was incredible!! We saw the most beautiful scenery and got up close to gorgeous, flowing waterfalls. The tour guide was friendly, witty and able to tell us all we would want to know about the park, the wildlife .. and anything else we saw along the way. The trip was well organised and gave us plenty of time to wander and explore. If you're looking for something fun that'll keep you active, then this is definitely the trip for you =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Beside the fact that this is an absolute beautiful tour, nature-wise, I had an extremely good guide.

Chi Chun A
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It is a very wonderful experience. Thank you John for the very informative and humourous guide. The lookouts are wonderful. We can see a lot of beautiful falls. In fact, what is unique in springbrook from Tamborine or KurandaCairns is that this national park is almost undeveloped which we could see the natural beauty in the greatest extend. Although the food is not tasty, who cares that if you really want to see natural rainforest

From USD $ 123.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3311RAIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message