4.5 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour with a really funny and nice guide! The cave, waterfall and bird feeding were my personal highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Long day but with lots of things packed into it. Everything was great with only 1 exception - the Best of All lookout was in the clouds so the view of the inside of clouds was interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really enjoyed this trip. The guide was very good and the rainforest was beautiful. The glow worm cave was interesting but feeding the parrots outside was really good. One of the best moments of my holiday. One even landed on my partners head!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Just loved this tour. Great tour vehicle, very polite,entertaining tour guide, good lunch and scenery to die for. The walk is beautiful and the waterfalls are spectacular. This tour is a 'Must do'. Absolute value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic day. Beautiful park. The walks were enjoyable and we saw many beautiful waterfalls. Stopped at a Fudge shop - yum!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent trip, despite the bad weather. Walking was well paced and our guide was very good. Glow worm grotto wasn't up to much, but feeding the Roseallas made up for it.

AP
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The trip was excellent! The guide was very knowledgeable and experienced. We learnt a lot from him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great guide Nathan that gave fun introductions to everything there was to see, and went out of his way to find more to show us. Glow worms were quite amazing and definitely real (if you look carefully you see tiny movements of some, and the light they generate is enough to see the pearl necklaces they make. In all, very recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was one of the best excursions we've ever booked. It was an active day filled with wonderful flora and fauna and fascinating facts. Our guide (Nathan) was knowledgeable and entertaining and went out of his way to meet our needs and interests. I would consider this a 'must see' event for anyone visiting the Gold Coast and would highly recommend it for anyone staying in Brisbane, which would make this a longer outing. Worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Really good tour guide(Megan) and fun trip! must try!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Awesome trip, great views!

Lindsay H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely stunning scenery. Steve the guide was informative but also unstructured which made it an experience we all contributed to. Drive is a bit long but once you get there it is worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This tour was amazing and highlight of our visit to Gold Coast. Twin waterfalls are beautiful and very much worth seeing. Our tour guide Ian was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

awesome guide, awesome tour!

From USD $ 112.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3311RAIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message