• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tertia R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

This was really good value for money. Good, enthusiastic guide and lovely long bush walk. The guide pointed out all sorts of interesting things. Had nice tea and lunch out - picnic style. Stopped by beautiful waterfalls and a fudge and ice cream shop. Really would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Fantastic tour. Guide was knowledgeable as well as very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Really enjoyed this laid-back, casual trip. Just the right time length, but a long van ride from Brisbane. Great to see glow worms on a daytime tour and bats!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Walking tour takes 4km and it's not hard walk. Waterfalls were impresive. Just one thing, breakfast is actually a tea break but lunch picnic was lovely, lots of food. Had a great time.

FU K
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

For those who love the beauty of nature.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Was a great day, would recommend walking shoes or joggers.

Natalia B
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Unfortunately it was rainy day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The rainforest was great. You got to go to many different places and experience different things around the area.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a very enjoyable trip. The guide was very friendly and informative. The rainforest and the waterfalls were beautiful, particularly after the recent rainfall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was our first tour in Australia. Our guide was wonderful, and we had a really nice day taking in the Australian rain forest for the very first time.

Philip R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The guide was friendly and knowledgeable on the surrounding area, including the flora and fauna.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This is a MUST just to see the Glow worms, incredible! Long walks, good views and waterfalls.. Most enjoyable!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We had a lot of fun and got to see a lot of neat things on this tour. Hand feeding the birds was probably the highlight for me as well as seeing the glow rooms was really cool. The gentlemen who opened his private property for our tour really has a good thing going and you are guaranteed to see a glow worm in his man made establishment. The bushwalking was also fun but not for the faint of heart, it is hot and requires a lot of up and down paths that are sometimes narrow. This trip is best in a small group to not waste time for the slow. The lunch was decent but nothing special.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Informative commentary and spectacular scenery. Enjoyed the Canyon bush walk and waterfalls. Everything I imagined, with the added bonus of handfeeding the king parrots. Nature at it's best.

From USD $ 123.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3311RAIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message