4 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Day Trip from Brussels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour was really great!! We got to see a lot of the city in a short time period! The free time was also great to go explore and see more around the city center! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to see Amsterdam in a day! Also the stop before Amsterdam was a l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I loved The trip, Specially the country Side . The river cruise was a waste of time !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A day well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

loved amsterdam ..althoughit was a long bus journey we still had plenty of time to see all we wanted ..the canal boat trip ,anne frank s house and the red light distrit ..our guide was really good and informative ..beautiful city ..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

everything was good. the only bad thing was that the guide was talking 3 languages thats why he couln't tell too much about tha histories too much. He tried to the best but the bus was full of peaople with spanish , frech and others. In my oppinion ıts better to make seperate tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Convenient and well-organized way to see Amsterdam. We took a boat tour in the canals, and also enjoyed the cheese - making farm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful. Even though there was some confusion with the buses. We left a bit late. Would recommend it. Was worth the time and money. Great saver if one only want to see the immediate city. Save on hotel fee for a night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amsterdamn was amazing ! Very informative guide and a load of fun. Spent a long time traveling on the coach but still felt you had enough time to catch the sites. Would def do this tour again and would have have no issues with booking through Viator. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

All was excellent.Tour guide was very helpful..
Amsterdam a city not to miss.Boat trip a must

GIANNIS
Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A most enjoyable trip and excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyed every minute. Tour guides were brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a brilliant trip. The bus driver was very good, the tour guide was very informative and organised the canal cruise before we arrived in Amsterdam! A trip well worth going on and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Just a great trip. I enjoyed it very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This again was a beautiful experience.

From USD $ 72.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2200DEAH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message