Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

earlytravel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful. Even though there was some confusion with the buses. We left a bit late. Would recommend it. Was worth the time and money. Great saver if one only want to see the immediate city. Save on hotel fee for a night.

D North

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amsterdamn was amazing ! Very informative guide and a load of fun. Spent a long time traveling on the coach but still felt you had enough time to catch the sites. Would def do this tour again and would have have no issues with booking through Viator. Excellent service.

ELIAS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

All was excellent.Tour guide was very helpful..
Amsterdam a city not to miss.Boat trip a must

GIANNIS Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good trip.

anne d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A most enjoyable trip and excellent value for money.

Tin Tin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyed every minute. Tour guides were brilliant.

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a brilliant trip. The bus driver was very good, the tour guide was very informative and organised the canal cruise before we arrived in Amsterdam! A trip well worth going on and highly recommended.

Adisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Just a great trip. I enjoyed it very much

James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This again was a beautiful experience.

Alba L Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was excellent; The guide was really nice and knew a lot about everything. I had a great time. I suggest everybody go there.

elenkod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amusing, love it!

GUELMY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great Travel! Great Guide!

rebecca.scott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

Shana Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Totally recomend it!

Stacie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour and tour guide made the tour very personable, and it was too bad he did not do the Bruges and Ghent tour the next day as well.

Estelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour, enjoyed the canal cruise and the cheese and clogs tour!

P K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Love the city

Tetyana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Loved the trip very informative! Suggesting anyone, who is staying in Brussels.

ginman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent trip. Had a great guide. We saw lots of the highlights of Amsterdam, including the infamous red light district. There is not a lot of free time (about 2 hours) as it takes about 2.5hrs to get there by bus, but certainly it gives the visitor a very quick brush over some of the highlights of this exciting city. Recommended tour and would certainly book a longer stay in Amsterdam next time.

Thaimi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It was a fantastic experience. The tour guide was brilliant, and the few extra Euros spent on the boat trip was fully worth it. For one day, you get to cover a lot. I would most certainly recommend this tour to another.

SUBRAMANIAN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Tour was well organised and nice presentation by the guide, we had great time , approach by the guide highly appreciable!

ANDY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was a delightful, picturesque coach trip to Amsterdam from Brussels, where I was staying. In Amsterdam, we first visited a farm and saw the iconic Dutch clogs being made. We then had a guided tour of Amsterdam with a most knowledgeable tour guide. This was followed by an hour long canal ride - just like you see in the brochures! The rest of the day was free for us to wander in the souvenir shops and take in the charm that is Amsterdam!

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed the day trip. Avoid Saturday if possible as it is really busy with weekend tourists.

Harvey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip includes long hours in bus (might not be suitable for kids), but very rewarding after all. Managed to take a few photos outside the Anne Frank house, also went to the famous red light street, which is very close to the Dam square. The tour guide, fluent in 3 languages, introduced something which we couldn't get from a guide book e.g. the local apartment/house prices. Highly recommended.

Vijay Marcel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent expierence of your staff and hospitality...especialy your giude making sure we get as much information as possible.. and the smooth drive by the bus driver...

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 65.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2200DEAH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message