• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 210 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  12.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Day Trip from Brussels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 210 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

GIANNIS
Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A most enjoyable trip and excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyed every minute. Tour guides were brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a brilliant trip. The bus driver was very good, the tour guide was very informative and organised the canal cruise before we arrived in Amsterdam! A trip well worth going on and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Just a great trip. I enjoyed it very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This again was a beautiful experience.

Alba L
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was excellent; The guide was really nice and knew a lot about everything. I had a great time. I suggest everybody go there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amusing, love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great Travel! Great Guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

Shana
Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Totally recomend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour and tour guide made the tour very personable, and it was too bad he did not do the Bruges and Ghent tour the next day as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour, enjoyed the canal cruise and the cheese and clogs tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Love the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Loved the trip very informative! Suggesting anyone, who is staying in Brussels.

From USD $ 78.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2200DEAH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message