• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Tour de, Gabriel was so informative. A great tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The trip was excellent! The tour guide was very good.

MARJA S
Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Your Guide was excellent, easy to understand when speaking. Diamond visiting too long, reason was american lady who tried to show she is expert. Otherwise very succesful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a wonderful tour of the city. I only wish we had more time!

JAROSLAV B
Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

very convenient trip, good selection of visited places

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent tour guide and beautiful city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A short hop from Brussels, lots of history

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Nice trip. would have loved to visit a diamond factory even if we could only see the work from afar.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent trip. Very comfortable. Guide was very nice. Antwerp was really nice too ;-)
Do recommend the trip.
Four out of five stars maybe b/c it was a bit too long at the dock.
One Tip: Do bring change in Euros with you sometimes you have to wait a while for the ATM.
The ice cream cones in the Church square were delicious, good photo ops.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Loved the waterfront museum. Neede more time there.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Very nice city, the tour was excellent. I would recommend this highly.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a nice and short trip. I was lucky that the trip coincides with the all saints day so I had to chance the visit the city more detailly instead of going to the diamond factory since it was closed. Tour guide was perfect and knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Enjoyed but not as great because of multi language. Enjoyed Antwerp very much.

From USD $ 50.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2200DEB03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message