4 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Antwerp Half-Day Trip from Brussels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I hadn't researched Antwerp before visiting so I did not know what to expect. But I was not disappointed. I particularly liked the church with the very tall steeple, and the river that runs by. The trip to the diamond factory/shop could have been better. On the day we went there were no people working (cutting, polishing) so all we had was a talk. And the prices of the jewellery!! Not sure many tourists go on holiday looking to buy a ring that costs more than a new car! Of course diamonds are expensive - it would just be good if there were some more affordable souvenir one could take as a memento of one's visit.
The one thing that annoyed me was that when we got back to Brussels, where we were staying, the coach did not drop us off at our hotels, as promised, but at various centres downtown. In my case I had a fairly long walk, up a hill, to get back to my hotel. This sort of ruined what had otherwise been an enjoyable day trip to Antwerp.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good review of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Tour de, Gabriel was so informative. A great tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The trip was excellent! The tour guide was very good.

MARJA S
Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Your Guide was excellent, easy to understand when speaking. Diamond visiting too long, reason was american lady who tried to show she is expert. Otherwise very succesful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a wonderful tour of the city. I only wish we had more time!

JAROSLAV B
Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

very convenient trip, good selection of visited places

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent tour guide and beautiful city.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

EXCELLENT GUIDE BUT NOT ENOUGH TIME IN Antwerp.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a nice place to visit. I would have wanted to stay at this place for a day. Our tourguide was very knowleagable

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great This was the third time that I used Viator and they came through again. The tour guide was excellent.Thanks guys.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, Yasmin, was excellent. The tour was conducted in two languages which can be distracting but she did it so seamlessly I barely noticed. Her depth of knowledge of the city was superb and we greatly enjoyed the visit.

From USD $ 47.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2200DEB03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message