Viewing All 325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Guide had passion about beers and we enjoyed trying the many beers as well as checking out many bars that we would have never found on our own

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My husband and I had been travelling through Europe for three weeks, Brussels was one of our last places to visit. We had been looking forward to the Beer Tasting Tour and were not dissapponted. Our group was a mix of people from Canada, US, Sweden, Germany and Hong Kong! Arti was awesome! Very knowledgable, took us to some very interesting pubs and we tasted some very good beer. One of ther high-lites of our trip to Europe. Our group had a great time! Met some very fun and interesting people. A must do!

Monica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This had to be the best last minute idea I had while in Brussels. Was doing a solo trip and figured beer tasting tour would perk up my travels, glad i did this. Artem was our guide and he was friendly, full of fun facts and easy going. We were a small sized group of 10 American and UK and we got along well. We went to these bars, that to be honest i would not find on my own. Since we were a small group he took us to the top floor of a parking garage so we could get a 360 view of Brussels, and it was pretty sweet. Would def do this again and recommend this tour to my friends needing something extra to do for a few hours. Thanks Artem for a good tour and keep up the good work!

Chad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was very good. Lots of good beers at a variety of bars that you wouldnt normally come across. Tour guide was very nice, provided great information, and was a pleasure to talk with.

Joseph b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome beer tour! great guide, great bars, great beer.

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour guide ! A must if your traveling to Brussels

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour in June 2015. Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly and funny. The beer was delicious and the tour included some snack foods which were also fantastic. Thank you very much!

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Probably the best way to see Brussels and experience special areas not normally part of the usual tourist hubbub! Arti was a relaxed, never rushed, and an easy going guide offering great insight on the tour. A most pleasant experienced rated for all visitors to Brussels.

Ryan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Aside from a lull in the middle of the tour good, not great beers and run of the mill bars, this tour was fantastic. We had healthy pourings of fantastic Belgian beer and were taken to some authentic and historic bars of Brussels - places we'd never have even known existed if it were not for the tour.

Sadie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was the most fun thing we did in two weeks of vacation. Our tour guide was knowledgable, funny, charismatic, and able to bring a group of strangers together to feel like we were old friends by the end. The tour did not take us to the typical Brussels pubs- but places we never would have found on our own. He chose pubs that featured rare and difficult to find beers. As beer enthusiasts, we were very impressed by his pub and beer selections as well as overall knowledge of beer. If I could give this more than 5 stars, I would. It was excellent!

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, guide was very engaging and knowledge

amyenairn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guide. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Good range of beers and pubs. The only thing which could be improved is the food provdided.

macdoa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience. Great guide. An eclectic group of tourists, which just added to the great experience! Thanks.

Betsey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Guide AT was an engaging young man who took us to 5 local bars we never would have found on our own.
Enjoyed trying 8 different beers.Learned a lot of local beer lore and found out chocklate and beer can go together.We were only 8 and the group had a fun time together.Good introduction to the town as well.

suzanne w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun! I tasted some great beers, met some friendly people and learned a bit about Belgium and its beer of course. Highly recommend

winjam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun, going to the local old bars was great. Good beer

Daniel K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our beer tasting tour was an exploration of bubbly delights on a drizzly Brussels afternoon. Perfect pub weather! Our tour guide Artem was a great host, taking us to small local venues, sampling the different local beer styles and keeping us fed with tasty things along the way. We had a small and intimate group for our tour including a non beer drinker who wanted to come along. Our guide was very accommodating and organized wines for her where possible, though she did slowly start to convert to a few of the beers by the end of the tour, as they were not all what was expected. This was a fantastic afternoon and I highly recommend this for all people who want to get a look in at some pub and bar culture in Brussels, along with excellent beers, and excellent company. Couldn't have asked for a better time!

Joe V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! Great guide that enjoyed showing his knowledge of the Brussels Bar district as well as multiple different beers... Helped everyone in the group get comfortable and everyone had a great time. Multiple group members carried the event on to dinner at a local restaurant before closing out the night.

Vanessa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Went on this tour with my husband on 7/4/15 and we were so glad that this is how we started our Brussels visit! Artem was fantastic There's no party without Artie!, he was very knowledgeable and took us to bars that we would never know about and had us try some fantastic beers. By the end of the tour we all go to know each other pretty well and had such a great time, was definitely one of the highlights of our trip - I am going to recommend this tour to any family or friends that will be visiting Brussels soon

Allen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was great! You get huge samples of 8 different beers, and you really forge friendships while you're on the tour. Small groups mean lots of attention for everyone. It was great and I couldn't recommend it enough.

Tyler J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun! We continued on the night with the friends we had made! Arty was our guide and he was great at his job. If you do a tour in Brussels, do this one!

Graham Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We done the tour on the 27th June and had a great time. The places we went were places that I would not venture on my own, but they were a great experience. Our tour guide Artem was very knowledgable on the subject and made the whole afternoon a lot of fun. The beer was strong at times but with tastes for all pallets from chocolate to fruit and wheats
We met people from Usa, Finland , Germany and we all had a great time.
Thank you Artem, see you again I'm sure
Graham, Annette, Phil and Gill
Highly recommend this for all visitors

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Archimedes our guide was fantastic--knowledgeable about Belgian beer styles, availability, and food pairings. We drank eight beers of various origins in five different bars around town that varied by age, environment, and offerings. An exceptional experience that I will remember always. Thank you Viator and Archimedes for a trip-topping event.

Byron E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely brilliant! Our guide was Avo, who was a true gentleman! His knowledge of beer and Brussels, food, and even Liverpool FC was second to none. I can no longer look at beer in the same way! Definitely do this if you are thinking about it! Excellent tips for restaurants too! Really enjoyable

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour! Our tour guide Artem was very knowlegable and showed us a great time! This trip is a MUST when visiting Brussels! AMAZING BEER!

Viewing 2 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 68.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071BEE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message