5 star rating: Highly Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was doubtful having read all positive reviews, bat after the tour I have to join in! Wery well performed tour (lead by Jaan) with lots of beer information, very nice bar visits ( i wouldn't found myself) and good company. Can only be highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great afternoon, met some nice people, drank some interesting beer. Went to bars we would never have found.good guide. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable and learned a lot. Also visited a lot of great places i never knew existed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide with a lot of tips in central Brussel, fries, chocolate, pubs, etc. We were a small group that continued beer tasting also after the official tour. The guide joined also afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic afternoon! Very informative and great fun. We thought we knew a lot about beer, but there is always more to learn. Great bunch of people, who we got to know really well by the end of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 5 star tour! Well worth the money. The tour guide was knowledgable and passionate about the beer and we had a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour, great beer, food and we met some lovely people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour. Stephan was so knowledgeable, visited places you would not have usually seen. Had such a good laugh and would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Artem and Alina were absolutely amazing and so much fun! They made the tour informative and entertaining. We went to bars unknown to tourists and highly popular with the locals

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the absolutely highlight of my trip to Brussels! 100 percent recommended to anyone who is looking for a good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marie was a fun and very knowledgeable guide...We had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had such a great time on the beer tour with Marie. She taught us all about the Belgian way or beer making and how it differs from other methods. She showed us some popular landmarks and city secrets between pubs. Highly recommended to start your trip off right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was amazing, Marie really knew so much about Belgian beer and Brussels in general. Only negative was that our group happened to be pretty large (20) and we weren't able to go to one of the bars she wanted to take us to. But overall a great experience, I highly recommend doing it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended. Even if you're knowledgeable about beer already this tour can still teach you a thing or two especially about the Belgian world of beer. Mary, our beer guide was awesome, personable, and her love of beer was obvious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the highlights of our trip! If you are even considering this just book it because you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The charismatic tour guide was very knowledgeable about beer and Brussels. The tour took us through the alley ways of Brussels which is where all the best bar are at, which we would not have known walking around town on our own. The beer and food pairings were both excellent. This is the best way to see Brussels!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was excellent. I had my reservations when making the booking as I thought it would be your typical 'touristy bar crawl'. But Mary was excellent and I enjoyed that it was a small group of 7 of us. Learnt a lot and went to some very old bars that you wouldn't normally find as a tourist. Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good guide, good tour. The guide had a lot of knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jan selected unique and tasty beers along the tour, taking us to places we would not have discovered on our own. We enjoyed most of the beers, some more than others. The beers are strong so sampling a small glass of each is more than enough. Jan also pointed out sights of Brussels as we were walking. It is a tour not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Guide! Great group! great beer! so many places that we would have never made it to on our own! great way to see the city and experience the beer culture of Belgium! would recommend it to everybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So much fun! Highly recommended and totally worth it. Our guide was hilarious and informative-- it was a perfect mix of history, beer, and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 67.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071BEE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message