5 star rating: Highly Recommended 289 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Brussels Beer Tasting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 289 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was the perfect blend of learning some history about Brussels and trying excellent Belgian beers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We arrived in Belgium after an 8 hour, pretty much sleepless flight, got to our hotel, took an hour nap, then got up for our beer tour, and I gotta tell you, despite being incredibly tired, it was worth it! Jan was our tour guide and he was very knowledgable about beer and its history. He answered all of our questions and even gave us tips on where to go in Brussels. We sampled 8 different beers at many different bars that we would have never found on our own. We had a great group and like many other reviewers, we all ended up going out to dinner afterwards. We even ran into Jan at the restaurant and bought him and his guests a bottle of wine. I highly recommend this tour to any one visiting Brussels and also recommend you do it at the beginning of your trip. This tour is well worth the money even for people who many not drink beer often.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great selection of Brussels finest beers and a very helpful and knowledgeable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

When in Brussels, this is definitely the tour to take!! We learned so much about good beer and had a fantastic time doing it. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was very patient with our group. He made drinking good beer that much more fun!

Gopan
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you are a beer lover and love walking around in Grand Place area with a bunch of tourists and a truly inspirational tour lead, love drinking the best beers look no further, this is the tour for you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was doubtful having read all positive reviews, bat after the tour I have to join in! Wery well performed tour (lead by Jaan) with lots of beer information, very nice bar visits ( i wouldn't found myself) and good company. Can only be highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great afternoon, met some nice people, drank some interesting beer. Went to bars we would never have found.good guide. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable and learned a lot. Also visited a lot of great places i never knew existed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide with a lot of tips in central Brussel, fries, chocolate, pubs, etc. We were a small group that continued beer tasting also after the official tour. The guide joined also afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic afternoon! Very informative and great fun. We thought we knew a lot about beer, but there is always more to learn. Great bunch of people, who we got to know really well by the end of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 5 star tour! Well worth the money. The tour guide was knowledgable and passionate about the beer and we had a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour, great beer, food and we met some lovely people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour. Stephan was so knowledgeable, visited places you would not have usually seen. Had such a good laugh and would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Artem and Alina were absolutely amazing and so much fun! They made the tour informative and entertaining. We went to bars unknown to tourists and highly popular with the locals

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the absolutely highlight of my trip to Brussels! 100 percent recommended to anyone who is looking for a good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marie was a fun and very knowledgeable guide...We had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had such a great time on the beer tour with Marie. She taught us all about the Belgian way or beer making and how it differs from other methods. She showed us some popular landmarks and city secrets between pubs. Highly recommended to start your trip off right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was amazing, Marie really knew so much about Belgian beer and Brussels in general. Only negative was that our group happened to be pretty large (20) and we weren't able to go to one of the bars she wanted to take us to. But overall a great experience, I highly recommend doing it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended. Even if you're knowledgeable about beer already this tour can still teach you a thing or two especially about the Belgian world of beer. Mary, our beer guide was awesome, personable, and her love of beer was obvious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the highlights of our trip! If you are even considering this just book it because you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The charismatic tour guide was very knowledgeable about beer and Brussels. The tour took us through the alley ways of Brussels which is where all the best bar are at, which we would not have known walking around town on our own. The beer and food pairings were both excellent. This is the best way to see Brussels!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 68.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071BEE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message