5 star rating: Highly Recommended 246 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brussels Beer Tasting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robin
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A whole lot of Fun. Met some great people on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was fantastic! Each stop was carefully selected and we definitely felt like we were getting the underground beer experience. We loved this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was lead by Marc and Marie - it was the highlight of our trip. Our group was quite large and were a fantastic, friendly bunch to spend the day with. We learnt a lot, got our bearings around Brussels and had a great time with everyone. We even went "off-piste" after the tour with the remaining crowd (after being tipped off on where to get the best Frites in town). We enjoyed all of the beers. We wouldn't hesitate to do the tour again - but maybe would remember to pack the Alka Seltzers for the day after next time ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortunately we didn't make it, our fault. I'm sure it would have been brilliant, Brussels itself is fab. Perhaps omit this from the reviews as it doesn't reflect viator at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was knowledgable and fun to drink with. It was a truly amazing tour. I suggest eating more throughout the tour because I was pretty tipsy at the end and I like to drink beer quite a bit! Awesome tour do it for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Jan does an awesome job presenting the various beers, mixing in a little history about Brussels, and keeping it light and entertaining. I read many of the reviews, agreed with the positive responses, and the tour delivered the goods. Highly recommend and would do it again next time I'm in Brussels. The tour took almost ~4 hours but was never boring. A+++.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This beer tour was excellent. The guide was a very charismatic and knowledgeable guy, we all had a great time visiting different bars and trying different beers with him. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Went to Brussels specifically for this tour, and learned quite a bit about Belgian beers! We tried beers I'd never heard of. Really fun with a great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour with an excellent guide, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide (Jan) was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and laid back. I learn't a lot about beer and this was defiantly the highlight of our trip to Brussels. Would highly recommend this tour, especially if you love beer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marc was fantastic!! I have lived in brussels for over a year and learned more from this tour than ever! The beer was delicious and venue choices were perfect! Definitely worth the cost!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. Our tour guide was fun and taught us a lot about the beers we drank. He was also really laid back, and hung out with us to drink for over an hour after the official tour ended. Definitely worth doing if you're a beer lover!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was our first time in Brussels so we thought...why not take a beer tour?! We were not disappointed! Stephan was an awesome guide and extremely knowledgeable - recommend him as a tour guide to anyone. The tour took us to 5 pubs and we tasted 8 beers. Not all the beers will find their way into my home, but all were memorable. The group we were in all got along and had a great time together! In fact, most of us went to dinner together afterwards...to one of the restaraunts Stephan recommended (Scheltema). Highly recommend this tour to anyone in Brussels who enjoys real beer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked the beer tour as an anniversary present for my husband. I'm not a big fan of beer and am more of a wine drinker so was not expecting to enjoy it as much as I did. The tour was really interesting and Jan the guide was fab! We would highly recommend, it's great fun!

From USD $ 66.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071BEE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message