5 star rating: Highly Recommended 240 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brussels Beer Tasting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This beer tour was excellent. The guide was a very charismatic and knowledgeable guy, we all had a great time visiting different bars and trying different beers with him. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Went to Brussels specifically for this tour, and learned quite a bit about Belgian beers! We tried beers I'd never heard of. Really fun with a great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour with an excellent guide, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide (Jan) was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and laid back. I learn't a lot about beer and this was defiantly the highlight of our trip to Brussels. Would highly recommend this tour, especially if you love beer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marc was fantastic!! I have lived in brussels for over a year and learned more from this tour than ever! The beer was delicious and venue choices were perfect! Definitely worth the cost!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. Our tour guide was fun and taught us a lot about the beers we drank. He was also really laid back, and hung out with us to drink for over an hour after the official tour ended. Definitely worth doing if you're a beer lover!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was our first time in Brussels so we thought...why not take a beer tour?! We were not disappointed! Stephan was an awesome guide and extremely knowledgeable - recommend him as a tour guide to anyone. The tour took us to 5 pubs and we tasted 8 beers. Not all the beers will find their way into my home, but all were memorable. The group we were in all got along and had a great time together! In fact, most of us went to dinner together afterwards...to one of the restaraunts Stephan recommended (Scheltema). Highly recommend this tour to anyone in Brussels who enjoys real beer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked the beer tour as an anniversary present for my husband. I'm not a big fan of beer and am more of a wine drinker so was not expecting to enjoy it as much as I did. The tour was really interesting and Jan the guide was fab! We would highly recommend, it's great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour - you get to try several fantastic beers, learn some beer history, and afterwards you end with with 20+ new drinking buddies! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was informative and a great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We highly recommend your beer tour of Brussels. Our host, Stephen was the high light of our tour. Not only was he knowledgeable but humorous as well. It was one of the most enjoyable tours we have ever taken and I got to drink beer too.

Nancy and Ron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and fun. By the end, the mixed group was interacting like a reunion of best friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Stephan was AMAZING, this was by far on of the favorites my husband and I came home gushing about!!! We stopped at 4-5 places and sampled 8 different beers. This really is a must do when you are in Brussels, some of the places we went to we never would have found or thought of heading that way.

Lisa C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour is well worth cost. Guide knowledgeable and funny. Beer was great and got to drink in bars that I would not have found without this tour. Highly enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, guide very knowledgable and fun.. I highly recommend it

From USD $ 68.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071BEE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message