• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brussels Beer Tasting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Most fun I have had in a long time. I will be back for this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour is as much fun as it is informative and you could not ask for better guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My husband and I went on this tour for our trip to Brussels. The tour guide Mark was absolutely amazing. He was very fun and informative on all the different beers that we were trying. We were in a group of 6 people and I find that it was a perfect size group. I highly recommend that anyone that books this tour eat prior to the tour starting as to you will be drinking some strong beer and will be slightly intoxicated by the end. I would recommend this tour for anyone that wants to enjoy the different Belgium beers and have a great time doing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a fun tour and very informative tour with great tasting beer, and I am not usually a beer drinker. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to see Brussells from a local perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

AWESOME! Went down small alleys to bars we'd of had NO chance to find. Saw the oldest bar in Brussels, the only place in the city to get the Forest Fruit Lambic on tap, its GOOD! We also got to sample Westvleteren, which is IMPOSSIBLE to get. Best thing we did in Belgium! Take this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was great. Although we went to 3 pubs, it is a beer tasting tour, not a pub tour. At each pub we sampled about 3 beers. Since the beers have a high alcohol content the portions were small. But that is okay. Each beer was described as to how it was made and by whom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This tour was the highlight of my trip (and we were in Paris prior to Brussels). The beers were great, particularly the Grissett and the St. Feullian. The bars were off the beaten path so we would have never found them on our own. The guide worked in some sightseeing and chocolate expertise as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Awesome tour. Saw things we would never have seen doing this on our own. Mark is an awesome guide and knows a ton about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great way to learn about Belgium beers! The guide was very knowledgeable and ensured everyone had a good time. Also loved learning about the city while walking the city! You will be glad you did this tour! We were.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a ball! Our tour guide Mark really made sure everyone had a chance to try a beer they liked or try out a beer similar to one they liked. In fact our group had so much fun he led us on to have dinner at a wonderful restaurant. We experienced a side of Brussels we would have never seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was the highlight of my trip to Brussels. You will taste 8 (might have been more) great beers in bars and pubs that are not found on the normal tourist trail.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was the highlight of my trip to Belgium. Marc and his team are highly knowledgeable and did a great job explaining both the history and the brewing process behind several Belgium Beer choices. I learned a lot, but more importantly, I had a complete blast! Other tours can be a yawn, but this one was more of a day hanging with friends. I can't wait to go back to Belgium and do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a fun afternoon. It was raining in Brussels, so what else is there to do but try beers. The tour guide to us to some pubs that we would never find as a tourist. We enjoyed ourselves immensely, as did others on the tour. I would highly recommend this tour if you want to get to know Begium beers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic walking tour of Brussels, enjoyed some of the oldest bars in Brussels, and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the "tastes" we received at each location. Loved it! Thanks Marc!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a great time! The tour guide Mark was very nice and knowledgeable. I'd do the tour again if we come back to Brussels.

From USD $ 84.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071BEE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message