Viewing All 409 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lhaller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My family of 4 really had a great time. We found it informative and the size of the group was perfect. we loved the chocolate tasting. The only drawback was no scheduled bathroom break. This was a problem with a long tour and lots of encouragement to drink water as we went along.

Roberto P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful!

kevinsodell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic. Our guide, Avo, was EXTREMELY knowledge of the city and history of chocloate. I would Highly recommend Avo for this trip and others that he is the personal tour guide for in Brussels. We had a memorable time. Kevin Odell

shannan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Avo was a great guide.. enjoyed it so much we went back a day later and did the Mysteries and Legends tour.... loved them both.. .but can't beat getting chocolate at every stop, so would highly recommend this one! Even got to make some of our own treats to take home... gives you a new appreciation for chocolate...a must do in the country of Chocolate:-

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful tour made for a chocoholic like me!

Drebor73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The walking tour was long, but quite worth it! We not only enjoyed learning about chocolate and tasting many of the best chocolates, but we also learned a lot about Brussels and its history. Our guide, Naomi, was very knowledgeable and friendly. The workshop to make chocolate was a highlight for our children, and us as well! It was informative and fun to make and take some delicious chocolate. This was a great tour!

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a wonderful Brussels experience! Rich with flavor, history and picturesque views! At the last minute I had to change my reservation and they were very accommodating! Our tour guide was very professional and enjoyable to listen to. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour!!!

Mike O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide Avo I believe that was his name gave an excellent tour. We really enjoyed going to each of the different chocolate stores, and it the actual chocolate making process was fun. Overall I highly recommend this tour if you love chocolate and want to see a little of the beautiful city of Brussels.

Roger W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Lots of fun. I totally enjoyed it. The Guide was fantastic.

Adam W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour. Our guide was incredibly informative and pleasant. Worth doing if you enjoy chocolate.

Dr Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour Guide was knowledgeable and personable. It opened our minds to the variety of chocolates available and a picture into the chocolate industry. A must when in Brussels.

Kerrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic tour!

eliza206

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a fabulous time tasting chocolates at different shops. Making the chocolates was an interesting experience and I now know I won't be giving up my day job to make chocolates! Our guide was great!

Yamen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was amazing, the guide named Avo is v experienced and he gave us a holistic historical background on Brussels heritage, Belgian chocolate and famous chocolatiers.
Belgian chocolate tasting is an experience worth to make !

Johan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was terrific and the guide went the extra mile to make our tour rememberable.

Warren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. The chocolatiers visited were all interesting and plenty of chocolate was tasted! The workshop was great fun too. The tour also includes a good overview of Brussels history and landmarks.

Shannon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was amazing! Mark our guide was an expert and he was extremely knowledgeable about all things Belgium and especially chocolate. Tour price was well worth it - 5 different high end chocolate shops with multiple samples, plus an hour long chocolate making workshop where you also get to take home a bag of chocolate you make yourself! and endless information about chocolate and the city of Brussels. I would highly recommend this as a great way to see the city on foot and taste some of the best chocolates in the world! Definitely one of the best tours I have ever taken, highly recommended to all. Chocopolis has some of the best chocolate I have ever tasted - I hope to be back!

James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ruth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved this experience and the insight we gained into what makes for great chocolate. Our guide was terrific, energetic and kept us engaged. He included some history, which helped us to understand our surroundings. It was fabulous to taste everything and go from good to outstanding, and it was especially fun to spend time making our own chocolate not nearly as easy as one might think. At each of our five stops, we were given 2 wonderful pieces each and it was a treat. I would have hoped for a slightly smaller group I think we were 19, but it turned out to be well run and lots of fun. I would definitely say this was one of our highlights.

Kay W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful tour! A must-do on anyone's list! Our guide met us early in the morning and took us on a walking tour around the main area near the Grand Place. He lead us through the cobble stone streets, telling us about the history of the area, and showing us important sights. We sampled chocolates from a few shops then went to another shop to make our own. It was a wonderful experience. Will do again!

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

FANTASTIC!!! We had a great time on this tour! Our guide was so personable and knowledgeable, and we had a great time eating and making chocolate:

Lorraine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Juan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an excellent time in these tour, not only we enjoyed chocolate, but we got to know a lot of Brussels history and hidden stories. Avo was an excellent guide and gave us excellent advice on chocolate and Brussels in general. Very recommended.

Vinnothan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and one that I thoroughly recommend to everyone. You will take in a number of chocolatiers and also a learn a great deal about the history of the city. If you are lucky enough to have Naomi as your tour guide then you will be blessed with an engaging, knowledgeable and enthusiastic host.

Amanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a major highlight of my time in Brussels - the guide was outstanding and the agenda for the tour was thoughtfully organized to provide an excellent experience. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 80.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5071WALKING

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message