• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 25 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Brussels, Belgium
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mini Europe - Miniature Model Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 25 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gillian C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Was well set out. Enjoyed it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

My 4 year old son loved this!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

If you are an American, think Epcot, but on a small scale. Brussels was one of the first cities that we visited so Mini-Europe got us really excited about our trip and the places that we were going to see.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Great to see with children... I did not find it so interesting for audults in general.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

You have to do it and just enjoy the places you want to visit.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

The park was all right but my first impression was not great as they were late in opening. My ticket stated 9.30 am. When we got there, the sign states 10 am during winter. We waited for half an hour and it did not open on time but opened at 10.10 am instead. The models were all right but they were fairly old. However, they were quite representative of each country.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

Worth a visit, take your camera.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

There was no guiding involved in this tour. Just a voucher for the entry fee. The park itself was interesting but could use an updating.

Ian L
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2010

A liitle more animation with very good models would bring whole thing more to life.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

One of my friends lost his passport here, so he cannot join the next tour in Amsterdam, cause must go to embassy and police station.
The place was good, but it was quite small and not too interesting. The same place in China was better. In China, the place Windmills was full of flowers, I mean windmills flowers, very beautiful.

From USD $ 20.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3903MINI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message