Insider's Guide to Budapest

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jan H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The airport transfer was great. The driver was punctual; all went smoothly.

AD Explorers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was about 10 minutes late due to rain but we arrived at the airport in a reasonable amount of time.

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great, guide was right there

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service. On time fast and efficient.

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My pickup worked out perfectly. The driver was courteous and got me promptly to my hotel.

RichardD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The service was very very good. And the booking company even rang us to confirm we have arrived as there was quite a delay coming through immigration due to a couple of flights arriving at the same time. Mini bus was clean and the driver very hospitable and helped with our luggage too.

Douglas M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good. Taxi arrived on time and took us to airport.

simonfgreaves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent as the collection was. Picked up on time and delivered straight to the right terminal. Only way to travel

Dean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice overview of the city. The guide and bus driver were great.

Emily B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very efficient

Ebi1975 India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was very polite .and even waited for 15 minutes till my friends also reached

carole d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As already mentioned in the arrival review, very clean vehicles, smart drivers, and very punctual. The drivers are very friendly and informative. Excellent service

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The shuttle service from the airport to our hotel in the Castle District was excellent. On time, very professional and friendly. Viator is the easiest way we have found to arrange shuttle services. Instead of searching the internet and hoping we made a good, choice, we just use Viator and know we will be satisfied.

j. carlton m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good drive, only draw back, his English, was lacking. However, he got us to our hotel quickly.

Marie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pain free arrival...chap was waiting for me at the gate with a card with my name...introduced himself, very friendly and chatty... swiftly escorted me to the car for the 30 minute journey to the hotel.
I had booked the transfer having never been to Budapest before and more importantly I was a lone female arriving late evening, it took the worry out of getting to the hotel.

Barbara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Having been up since early morning and having to endure a long layover, it was so nice to have a driver and car waiting for us at the airport. The driver took our luggage to the car and got it out of the car at the hotel. Good service.

Ronald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Local driver spoke very good English meet us at the terminal on time and was very informative on the ride to our Hotel. This was very convenient and a great way to get from Airport to the city.

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

landed at airport, got our bags, came through to lounge and driver had a board with our name on it, got us to our hotel in about 40mins. wonderful service, perfect start to our break, highly recommended.

Stacy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was prompt and helpful. Drive us past some of the sights before safely delivering us to our hotel.

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would recommend this transfer. They were there to greet us when we arrived at Budapest and we only had to wait a couple of minutes for our driver to arrive. Both the young man and the driver were very pleasant and the car ride was very comfortable

slansky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip from the airport to the hotel. Driver was on time and very helpful.

bwesterberg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was waiting for us as we exited baggage claim at the airport. She provided a safe, direct and speedy route to our hotel.

Katie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

He was waiting for us! It was a most welcome sight!

jean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

good

Tracey S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was waiting. Very quick trip into our central city hotel.

Viewing 2 of 13

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 13.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message