5 star rating: Highly Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver picked us up on time and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our car was at the airport, friendly staff and a safe drive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver met us at the airport on time and delivered us to our ship so we could begin our rive cruise. He was very efficient and helpful with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank You Viator, the driver collected us from the airport, he had a sign with our name which made it easy to find. The driver was excellent, courteous and very professional in his manner and driving. We were very impressed and will use you again in future. Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were picked up on time and delivered to our Budapest hotel in a timely fashion. The driver was courteous and helpful.

Totzys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy transfer, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a placard bearing our name. He was very pleasant and obliging. He spoke good English and escorted the 4 of us to his vehicle and helped us with our luggage. A smooth, pleasant ride into Budapest. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect timing and very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up at the airport and taken to our hotel in a timely and efficient manner - everything perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a full day of travel the driver was beyond helpful and ensured we received complete door to door service. Viator is the best. I'll never use anyone else for transportation needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My flight was late, and my baggage was lost. My driver still stuck around and dropped me curb-side at my AirBnB apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Experience - Driver was on time and very friendly. Transfer went without any issues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Experience - Driver was on time and very friendly. Transfer went without any issues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was there at the airport when we arrived. Very professional and during the drive to the hotel he talked about Budapest and it's history and pointed out various points of interest. I recommend your firm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport after midnight. Took us through the old part of the city pointing out things to see. Great experience after a long day travelling

From USD $ 14.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message