5 star rating: Highly Recommended 219 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 219 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thank you. I arrived after 15 hours of travelling , I was a little apprehensive about whether my ride would be there as I had to change my original request due to flight changes. At any rate I stepped into the lobby of the airport and saw my name on a clearly printed sign and a very charming gentleman quickly gathered my bags and escorted me to the car and quickly drove me to my hotel. The service was courteous, helpful and efficient. I would defintely recommend to my friends especially when travelling to a country where English may not be widely used.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent driver who was waiting for us and drove us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent
Evnethough our flight was at 6 am the pick up was prompt at 330 am as promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was waiting for me and made the arrival to Budapest an easy experience. Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver picked us up on time and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our car was at the airport, friendly staff and a safe drive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver met us at the airport on time and delivered us to our ship so we could begin our rive cruise. He was very efficient and helpful with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank You Viator, the driver collected us from the airport, he had a sign with our name which made it easy to find. The driver was excellent, courteous and very professional in his manner and driving. We were very impressed and will use you again in future. Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were picked up on time and delivered to our Budapest hotel in a timely fashion. The driver was courteous and helpful.

Totzys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy transfer, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a placard bearing our name. He was very pleasant and obliging. He spoke good English and escorted the 4 of us to his vehicle and helped us with our luggage. A smooth, pleasant ride into Budapest. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect timing and very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up at the airport and taken to our hotel in a timely and efficient manner - everything perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a full day of travel the driver was beyond helpful and ensured we received complete door to door service. Viator is the best. I'll never use anyone else for transportation needs.

From USD $ 13.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message