5 star rating: Highly Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport after midnight. Took us through the old part of the city pointing out things to see. Great experience after a long day travelling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was on time with sign and very easy to find. Gave us some interesting information on the drive in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was there to meet us even though our plane was 2 hours late. He was pleasant and gave us a lot of local information as we drove from the airport to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was so happy to see the driver with our name at the airport. It was pouring rain. He attempted to keep our baggage dry but there was no hope. He was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pick up right on time and driver (Stephen) was very helpful with our luggage plus giving us many helpful suggests of things to do in our visit to Budapest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was so easy. After a long flight we walked out of the arrival hall and our driver was there to meet us. The luggage was whisked away and we were soon in a very comfortable vehicle and headed to the hotel. The driving was excellent and even though parking was very difficult outside the hotel it was made to look very simple. All in all this was a great experience and we will certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a 4:00 am pick up..the driver was there at 3:50 am...so perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver Stephan was waiting for us at the airport, he was most polite and delivered us to our hotel giving us information of the city along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Arrived on time and easy to spot the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were a little late coming to the meeting point because of lost luggage, but the contact your provided was still there awaiting us. We had a comfortable ride to our hotel. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service .driver info into city very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Seamless, on time, courteous and totally reliable. Made arrival and transport to hotel effortless for weary travelers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and safe. No long waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was very courteous and was waiting for us at the exit of customs. Everything went very smoothly. I recommend it highly

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message