5 star rating: Highly Recommended 263 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 263 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was waiting for me and made the arrival to Budapest an easy experience. Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver picked us up on time and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our car was at the airport, friendly staff and a safe drive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver met us at the airport on time and delivered us to our ship so we could begin our rive cruise. He was very efficient and helpful with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank You Viator, the driver collected us from the airport, he had a sign with our name which made it easy to find. The driver was excellent, courteous and very professional in his manner and driving. We were very impressed and will use you again in future. Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were picked up on time and delivered to our Budapest hotel in a timely fashion. The driver was courteous and helpful.

Totzys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy transfer, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a placard bearing our name. He was very pleasant and obliging. He spoke good English and escorted the 4 of us to his vehicle and helped us with our luggage. A smooth, pleasant ride into Budapest. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect timing and very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up at the airport and taken to our hotel in a timely and efficient manner - everything perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a full day of travel the driver was beyond helpful and ensured we received complete door to door service. Viator is the best. I'll never use anyone else for transportation needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My flight was late, and my baggage was lost. My driver still stuck around and dropped me curb-side at my AirBnB apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Experience - Driver was on time and very friendly. Transfer went without any issues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Experience - Driver was on time and very friendly. Transfer went without any issues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was there at the airport when we arrived. Very professional and during the drive to the hotel he talked about Budapest and it's history and pointed out various points of interest. I recommend your firm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport after midnight. Took us through the old part of the city pointing out things to see. Great experience after a long day travelling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was on time with sign and very easy to find. Gave us some interesting information on the drive in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was there to meet us even though our plane was 2 hours late. He was pleasant and gave us a lot of local information as we drove from the airport to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was so happy to see the driver with our name at the airport. It was pouring rain. He attempted to keep our baggage dry but there was no hope. He was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pick up right on time and driver (Stephen) was very helpful with our luggage plus giving us many helpful suggests of things to do in our visit to Budapest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was so easy. After a long flight we walked out of the arrival hall and our driver was there to meet us. The luggage was whisked away and we were soon in a very comfortable vehicle and headed to the hotel. The driving was excellent and even though parking was very difficult outside the hotel it was made to look very simple. All in all this was a great experience and we will certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a 4:00 am pick up..the driver was there at 3:50 am...so perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver Stephan was waiting for us at the airport, he was most polite and delivered us to our hotel giving us information of the city along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Arrived on time and easy to spot the guide.

From USD $ 13.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message