5 star rating: Highly Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was so easy. After a long flight we walked out of the arrival hall and our driver was there to meet us. The luggage was whisked away and we were soon in a very comfortable vehicle and headed to the hotel. The driving was excellent and even though parking was very difficult outside the hotel it was made to look very simple. All in all this was a great experience and we will certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a 4:00 am pick up..the driver was there at 3:50 am...so perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver Stephan was waiting for us at the airport, he was most polite and delivered us to our hotel giving us information of the city along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Arrived on time and easy to spot the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were a little late coming to the meeting point because of lost luggage, but the contact your provided was still there awaiting us. We had a comfortable ride to our hotel. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service .driver info into city very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Seamless, on time, courteous and totally reliable. Made arrival and transport to hotel effortless for weary travelers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and safe. No long waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was very courteous and was waiting for us at the exit of customs. Everything went very smoothly. I recommend it highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was excellent. The driver was very informative about history of Budapest and make the trip to the city center very interesting. Great transportation mode.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our driver was very friendly. We encountered a marathon as we approached our destination. He willingly stayed with us until arrangements to get our bags to the ship was coordinated with the ship's crew. Driver was very patient and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very highly recommended, will use again,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful! No waiting for a strange taxi. They whisked us to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, we were half an hour late and the weather was awful. Transfer to our hotel was efficient, the driver took our bags inside, all good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Saw our driver immediately and got safely to our hotel.

From USD $ 14.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message