5 star rating: Highly Recommended 184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver co-ordinator was waiting at the Customs Exit for us; the service was very good, the driver was very nice and courteous,the vehicle was clean and spacious, and the journey was completed in the most efficient manner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time, did what they said they would do, very professional and reliable. They created a wonderful first impression of Budapest. Thank you.

Barry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The transfer was very professional. The driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall, as promised and helped us with our cases. We arrived at our hotel in next to no time. We have used the Viator transfers in other countries and they have never let us down.

robert b
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very friendly and helped with directions

Hilary W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver waiting patiently as our flight arrived late. Very courteous and friendly driver. We were delivered to our Hotel very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, the driver was on time and assisted with our luggage. Highly recommended

John C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very reliable and courteous service. Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy way to get to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great to be picked up at the airport,we were 2 hours late due to plane being late,I informed the company and he was waiting for us,a driver who also gave us a mini tour on the way to hotel,a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

As we were late flying in to the airport due to an aircraft fault at Frankfurt we were pleasantly surprised to see the car waiting for us. Very good service and the driver was full of info re Budapest. He drove well and we enjoyed our journey to the hotel even though we were exhausted after the flights from Singapore and Frankfurt. Would definitely use your service again and will tell our friends about the good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was waiting with us holding a sign with our name in the arrivals area. He spoke English and gave us some sightseeing info on the way to our hotel. Nice guy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

highly recommended....not only a fixed rate too the hotel directly...but friendly...waiting for you on landing at transit....please as with all other tours in Budapest....confirm before start of your tour,,,with eurama (intercontinental hotel) on the 00 36 number, not the viator number that is given....
well worth the money as Budapest and rome,bucharest,zagreb,belgrade,istanbul and many others are taxi rip off centrals that will cost you 45 euros for less than 500 metres in a unlicensend taxi...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was great to be greeted at the airport and have a direct trip into the great city of Budapest.

From USD $ 15.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message