Insider's Guide to Budapest

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 303 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The arrival was uneventful. The driver was waiting at the airport outside baggage retrieval with my name
printed in large letters on a card, we were driven to our hotel directly and in excellent time. We would certainly use this service again.

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting on our arrival and very helpful with the bags. He Did spend a lot of the drive on his phone with private conversation

barry h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time and very efgicient

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Amanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was there with a sign with my name on
Great transfer

Hannah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly recommend this as your driver is waiting at airport for you and whisks you off to hotel. Certainly worth doing on arrival until you figure out other modes of transport as very convenient.

Ann E S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Viator really took great care of us. We arrived in Budapest around 7 in the evening and found our driver Stephan? waiting for us. He was curteous, friendly, knowledgeable and spoke perfect English albeit with a European accent. He answered all our questions and gave us a little history as we drove into our hotel, /The Intercontinental. All in all a very enjoyable experience.

Roland K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

waiting for us as we left customs with sign. very friendly driver and pointed out sights on our way into
city. Would use again and also would recommend highly to other people

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver met us punctually at the airport and transported us to our hotel in the city center. He was pleasant and did an excellent job. We would recommend this transfer service and use them again ourselves.

William A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great to see our smiling, helpful driver waiting for us in the terminal after a long flight. We'll use Viatour again on future trips!

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service. The driver was ready and waiting with our names at the airport and we were away within minutes. We were taken direct to the hotel in a comfortable minibus.

mark k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

met at airport taken direct to hotel .no stress excellent

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very timely and efficient.

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fast and efficient. We were met promptly at the airport and taken straight to hotel. Would recommend this.

Laura G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

the driver was waiting as we came through the arrivals very informative a good all round experience

Cheryl P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect!
We walked out of baggage claim and our driver was waiting for us. Drove straight to the hotel, very friendly, clean coach, couldn't ask for more.

Tint L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time, Excellent Service with Big Smile Welcome.
Big thank you !!!!

ERNESTO R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was there waiting for us, very polite and nice talking to him.

Wilbert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Timely!

Judith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

good experience

David F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time and friendly service.

Norman S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was very pleased with this car service. Our travel plans changed, and we finally arrived a day later than scheduled and our luggage was lost, so we were delayed talking with lost luggage, and delayed getting out to our driver. I was able to reschedule our arrival by contacting the company's emergency number. After all the changes our driver was there and waiting, the van was basically new, and our trip to the hotel was comfortable. They exceeded my expectations.

Jennifer V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service. Was waiting for us on arrival and made getting to our hotel in a foreign country quick and easy.

DAVID N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An excellent service - it worked just as advertised! The driver met us off the flight, was easily visible in Arrivals, gave us a friendly greeting and helped us with our bags. Despite not having wonderful English (he spoke excellent Japanese apparently!) he made good conversation during the transfer and was very amusing. A great way to start the holiday.

Viewing 3 of 13

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 13.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message