Insider's Guide to Budapest

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ellen Gaye G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very pleasant driver, who spoke good English, was waiting for us when we exited the airport. He explained some of the sights as he drove us to our hotel and then he took all of our luggage directly to the front desk. Excellent service!!! Thank you.

Bernard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time and courteous

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thank you. I arrived after 15 hours of travelling , I was a little apprehensive about whether my ride would be there as I had to change my original request due to flight changes. At any rate I stepped into the lobby of the airport and saw my name on a clearly printed sign and a very charming gentleman quickly gathered my bags and escorted me to the car and quickly drove me to my hotel. The service was courteous, helpful and efficient. I would defintely recommend to my friends especially when travelling to a country where English may not be widely used.

Ruth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent driver who was waiting for us and drove us to our hotel.

EMAD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent
Evnethough our flight was at 6 am the pick up was prompt at 330 am as promised

Jeannine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was waiting for me and made the arrival to Budapest an easy experience. Highly recommend this service.

Fred S Charles C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver picked us up on time and was very courteous.

steven p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our car was at the airport, friendly staff and a safe drive

Mary Ellen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver met us at the airport on time and delivered us to our ship so we could begin our rive cruise. He was very efficient and helpful with the luggage.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank You Viator, the driver collected us from the airport, he had a sign with our name which made it easy to find. The driver was excellent, courteous and very professional in his manner and driving. We were very impressed and will use you again in future. Cheers

James S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were picked up on time and delivered to our Budapest hotel in a timely fashion. The driver was courteous and helpful.

Totzys Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy transfer, no problems.

Chris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a placard bearing our name. He was very pleasant and obliging. He spoke good English and escorted the 4 of us to his vehicle and helped us with our luggage. A smooth, pleasant ride into Budapest. Recommended.

Lars G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect timing and very easy.

Daniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up at the airport and taken to our hotel in a timely and efficient manner - everything perfect.

ecmoone USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a full day of travel the driver was beyond helpful and ensured we received complete door to door service. Viator is the best. I'll never use anyone else for transportation needs.

Lundon J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My flight was late, and my baggage was lost. My driver still stuck around and dropped me curb-side at my AirBnB apartment.

Albert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Experience - Driver was on time and very friendly. Transfer went without any issues

Albert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Experience - Driver was on time and very friendly. Transfer went without any issues

Jospeh J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was there at the airport when we arrived. Very professional and during the drive to the hotel he talked about Budapest and it's history and pointed out various points of interest. I recommend your firm.

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport after midnight. Took us through the old part of the city pointing out things to see. Great experience after a long day travelling

Patrick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was on time with sign and very easy to find. Gave us some interesting information on the drive in.

Patrick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service.

laurence t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was there to meet us even though our plane was 2 hours late. He was pleasant and gave us a lot of local information as we drove from the airport to the hotel.

Chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was so happy to see the driver with our name at the airport. It was pouring rain. He attempted to keep our baggage dry but there was no hope. He was very courteous.

Viewing 4 of 13

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 13.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message