5 star rating: Highly Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Saw our driver immediately and got safely to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time pickup and transfer. Driver was friendly, courteous and proficient. The driver had to wait for us while we filed papers for lost luggage and he was very patient and understanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good company and responsible. Friendly driver, on time.
Highly recommended. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

it was truly great having someone there to pick me up. didn't have to worry about taxi fares, finding a taxi or being hounded by outlaw taxi drivers,i think i'll use that Viator service where-ever I go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver co-ordinator was waiting at the Customs Exit for us; the service was very good, the driver was very nice and courteous,the vehicle was clean and spacious, and the journey was completed in the most efficient manner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time, did what they said they would do, very professional and reliable. They created a wonderful first impression of Budapest. Thank you.

Barry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The transfer was very professional. The driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall, as promised and helped us with our cases. We arrived at our hotel in next to no time. We have used the Viator transfers in other countries and they have never let us down.

robert b
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very friendly and helped with directions

Hilary W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver waiting patiently as our flight arrived late. Very courteous and friendly driver. We were delivered to our Hotel very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, the driver was on time and assisted with our luggage. Highly recommended

John C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very reliable and courteous service. Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy way to get to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great to be picked up at the airport,we were 2 hours late due to plane being late,I informed the company and he was waiting for us,a driver who also gave us a mini tour on the way to hotel,a great experience.

From USD $ 14.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message