• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Pick up at the airport was a very good idea and everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

driver was waiting for us at the exit of the airport baggage claim. very efficient and friendly. would recommend.

Kate F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent. Driver was waiting with our name sign. Handeled our luggage and was very professional. Will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Will use this option on every trip we take! After a long overseas flight, it was fabulous to be met and taken c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The driver was waiting with a name sign at the designated spot, was polite and helpful, and was an excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Guide already was waiting for me. Easy to find him. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was worth booking. Why? We arrived 6 hours late due to airline problems. Our arrival transfer was waiting on us, so it made it nice. We actually had time to call and notify them, so that also helped.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The driver was prompt on time, speak good english. Very nice comfortable clean a/c car
Can not be better..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The driver was waiting for me holding my name on the card at the airport. Take me to the hotel in no time. Very good trancfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

These prearranged transfers are excellent. Our driver provided information that was extremely helpful to our trip. He was prompt and welcoming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Waiting at airport for us on arrival despite our flight being 30 mins late. had whole bus to ourselves. good value for money, saves a lot of hassle especially on evening flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver waiting to greet us and took us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

on time and good price

From USD $ 15.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message