5 star rating: Highly Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

As we were late flying in to the airport due to an aircraft fault at Frankfurt we were pleasantly surprised to see the car waiting for us. Very good service and the driver was full of info re Budapest. He drove well and we enjoyed our journey to the hotel even though we were exhausted after the flights from Singapore and Frankfurt. Would definitely use your service again and will tell our friends about the good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was waiting with us holding a sign with our name in the arrivals area. He spoke English and gave us some sightseeing info on the way to our hotel. Nice guy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

highly recommended....not only a fixed rate too the hotel directly...but friendly...waiting for you on landing at transit....please as with all other tours in Budapest....confirm before start of your tour,,,with eurama (intercontinental hotel) on the 00 36 number, not the viator number that is given....
well worth the money as Budapest and rome,bucharest,zagreb,belgrade,istanbul and many others are taxi rip off centrals that will cost you 45 euros for less than 500 metres in a unlicensend taxi...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was great to be greeted at the airport and have a direct trip into the great city of Budapest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Pick up at the airport was a very good idea and everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

driver was waiting for us at the exit of the airport baggage claim. very efficient and friendly. would recommend.

Kate F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent. Driver was waiting with our name sign. Handeled our luggage and was very professional. Will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Will use this option on every trip we take! After a long overseas flight, it was fabulous to be met and taken c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The driver was waiting with a name sign at the designated spot, was polite and helpful, and was an excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Guide already was waiting for me. Easy to find him. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was worth booking. Why? We arrived 6 hours late due to airline problems. Our arrival transfer was waiting on us, so it made it nice. We actually had time to call and notify them, so that also helped.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The driver was prompt on time, speak good english. Very nice comfortable clean a/c car
Can not be better..

From USD $ 14.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message