• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was on time and had to wait on us as we had to deal with lost luggage. Super job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great driver, on time and I would do it again. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Nice people/driver. I rated 5 star.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Superb service! Prompt and courteous! Will definitely use this company again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Picked up on time and delivered to our hotel's doorstep.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and drove us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic service and driver. We only wish this service had been available during previous visits to Budapest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Could not have asked for a better service. The driver was waiting with a sign with our family name. Our luggage was loaded and out we went. We highly recommend Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent on time pick up in a new Mercedes. Driver very helpful at airport helping us with baggage to the check in area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything went smoothly - driver was waiting for us at the exit to customs and even had a Mercedes taxi.

Elizabeth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well organised and personal so as not to have to call round all the hotels as with the Shuttle service. Good value for money and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

taxi driver waiting with placard in arrivals hall,on our way to central budapest hotel within minutes,worth booking a reliable transfer,have used before on several occasions and recommend 5*.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really good especially over confusion of hotel which had changed its name and another one had taken it over. Driver came back for us and got us to the right one - Main Office Operator excellent as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent service from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As always, this arrival transfer was perfectly organized by Viator. The driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall, accompanied us to a comfortable car, and brought us to our downtown hotel in about 20-25 minutes. Thanks for the excellent service, Viator!!

From USD $ 16.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message