5 star rating: Highly Recommended 231 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 231 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The transfer was as expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The transfer was as expected. The driver was punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Taxi was waiting as advised and was no waiting around. Would definitely recommend this transfer company and use it for further trips

Pamela S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic service highly recommend. Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived a very smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This transfer is good value. Our driver was on time, helpful and polite and drove at sensible speeds. The pick up time was sensible in relation to our flight departure time and we felt we were well served by our driver in a clean, well kept vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service will use them again and will tell others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service in a lovely city/. Highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Arrived on time and got us to the airport on time even though the traffic was busy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Holiday was fantastic, weather was hot, food was great, hotel was first class, enjoyed all the entertainment, history of the city, couldn't have asked for a better place to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was on time and had to wait on us as we had to deal with lost luggage. Super job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great driver, on time and I would do it again. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Nice people/driver. I rated 5 star.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Picked up on time and delivered to our hotel's doorstep.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and drove us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic service and driver. We only wish this service had been available during previous visits to Budapest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Could not have asked for a better service. The driver was waiting with a sign with our family name. Our luggage was loaded and out we went. We highly recommend Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent on time pick up in a new Mercedes. Driver very helpful at airport helping us with baggage to the check in area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything went smoothly - driver was waiting for us at the exit to customs and even had a Mercedes taxi.

Elizabeth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well organised and personal so as not to have to call round all the hotels as with the Shuttle service. Good value for money and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

taxi driver waiting with placard in arrivals hall,on our way to central budapest hotel within minutes,worth booking a reliable transfer,have used before on several occasions and recommend 5*.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really good especially over confusion of hotel which had changed its name and another one had taken it over. Driver came back for us and got us to the right one - Main Office Operator excellent as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent service from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As always, this arrival transfer was perfectly organized by Viator. The driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall, accompanied us to a comfortable car, and brought us to our downtown hotel in about 20-25 minutes. Thanks for the excellent service, Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Another good timed service, absolutely nothing to complain about. Good clean vehicles throughout

From USD $ 13.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message