• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect, on time. Nice pleasant driver, clean van. Cordial service. Would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We were delighted to have our pick-up waiting on our arrival - on time, and delivery was smooth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect - on time and good, smooth transfer to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Met at the airport by a very pleasant young man, no problem finding him, he had our names displayed on a card. Gave us a running commentary as we drove to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

SOOOO happy we did this. Our flight arrived at midnight, and was nice to have someone already there waiting to take us to our hotel as we were very tired. Didn't have to worry about hassling with taxi drivers over how much to pay. VERY convenient, will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The transfer was as expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The transfer was as expected. The driver was punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Taxi was waiting as advised and was no waiting around. Would definitely recommend this transfer company and use it for further trips

Pamela S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic service highly recommend. Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived a very smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This transfer is good value. Our driver was on time, helpful and polite and drove at sensible speeds. The pick up time was sensible in relation to our flight departure time and we felt we were well served by our driver in a clean, well kept vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service will use them again and will tell others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service in a lovely city/. Highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Arrived on time and got us to the airport on time even though the traffic was busy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Holiday was fantastic, weather was hot, food was great, hotel was first class, enjoyed all the entertainment, history of the city, couldn't have asked for a better place to visit.

From USD $ 15.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message