• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The trip from my hotel to the airport went very smoothly. Our driver was courteous and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was at the hotel early, knew his way around traffic and arrived at the airport in the 30 minutes as advertised. Clean car and clean driver. I would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time arrival at the hotel and very friendly. Very pleased with the service. Highly recommend this transfer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was there ahead of time was very courteous and dropped us off right where we needed to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Got to airport on time and in comfort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Greeted us at arrivals and showed us to our driver, who promptly helped with our luggage and drove us 30 mins to our hotel in central Budapest. Very highly recommended.

Hilary W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Flight was late arriving , but Driver waiting patiently for us.Very smooth transfer to our Hotel. Very helpful driver .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

driver prompt, friendly, contracted by hotel as it turned out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

on time and good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent driver on time and pleasant and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

First Class service with viator, in fact taxi was early for our departure. Very happy with our booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice car. driver couldn't speak much English but was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. the driver was there waiting our arrival. very personable, helpful with our luggage, and welcoming that made a very nice impression.

From USD $ 15.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message