5 star rating: Highly Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

driver prompt, friendly, contracted by hotel as it turned out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

on time and good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent driver on time and pleasant and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

First Class service with viator, in fact taxi was early for our departure. Very happy with our booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice car. driver couldn't speak much English but was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. the driver was there waiting our arrival. very personable, helpful with our luggage, and welcoming that made a very nice impression.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything was perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our pick up was ready for us ahead of time. Helped with our luggage too.

Abhijeet Takalkar
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Best option to go to airport. Highly recommended.

Kiwi
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had very good service from the driver. he were prompt and on time and very helpful with bags, cases etc.
For the price it was much cheaper than a taxi as the airport was 45 minutes out from the hotel. So wrth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was on time and very polite. Transport vehicle was well maintained, clean with plenty of room for luggage and passengers. Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy, no hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was on time and efficient and even helped with my baggage because he could not drive onto the narrow street of my hotel so. We had to walk a fair distance to the van. The price is considerably more than the competition.

From USD $ 14.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDHTLAPT_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message