5 star rating: Highly Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice car. driver couldn't speak much English but was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. the driver was there waiting our arrival. very personable, helpful with our luggage, and welcoming that made a very nice impression.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything was perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our pick up was ready for us ahead of time. Helped with our luggage too.

Abhijeet Takalkar
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Best option to go to airport. Highly recommended.

Kiwi
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had very good service from the driver. he were prompt and on time and very helpful with bags, cases etc.
For the price it was much cheaper than a taxi as the airport was 45 minutes out from the hotel. So wrth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was on time and very polite. Transport vehicle was well maintained, clean with plenty of room for luggage and passengers. Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy, no hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was on time and efficient and even helped with my baggage because he could not drive onto the narrow street of my hotel so. We had to walk a fair distance to the van. The price is considerably more than the competition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The taxi arrived early, the driver was helpful and told us exactly where to go for our flight check-in. Both the driver and vehicle were tidy and clean. The transfer was good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wow.......everything went as smooth as silk. Got picked up in a Mercedes Crossover. Driver arrived 10 minutes than expected at the hotel. Great experience! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent driver and was spot on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The Airport transfer shuttle was such a great deal. On time and reliable. Would highly recommend.

Jon
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I waited in the lobby of my hotel and the driver arrived early and came into the hotel to find me. Transfer to the required terminal was very efficient and for the price was well worth it. I would definitely use this service again if I go back to Budapest!

Elizabeth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

There are several options for getting from the airport to your hotel. This option is personal. No queues, no other people to drop off and not expensive. Our driver was right there on arrival [plane late] and we were quickly underway. Our young driver was helpful and informative and we were only 35 minutes to our hotel door. Couldn't be better.

From USD $ 15.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message