5 star rating: Highly Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wow.......everything went as smooth as silk. Got picked up in a Mercedes Crossover. Driver arrived 10 minutes than expected at the hotel. Great experience! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent driver and was spot on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The Airport transfer shuttle was such a great deal. On time and reliable. Would highly recommend.

Jon
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I waited in the lobby of my hotel and the driver arrived early and came into the hotel to find me. Transfer to the required terminal was very efficient and for the price was well worth it. I would definitely use this service again if I go back to Budapest!

Elizabeth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

There are several options for getting from the airport to your hotel. This option is personal. No queues, no other people to drop off and not expensive. Our driver was right there on arrival [plane late] and we were quickly underway. Our young driver was helpful and informative and we were only 35 minutes to our hotel door. Couldn't be better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

VERY NICE VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE ON AIRPORT PICK UP AND DROP OFF

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

picked up at hotel lobby in the centre of budapest ,private transfer right on time and reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time driver very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Arrived in Budapest and was met by our driver who was very friendly made us feel very welcome straight away, on our journey to our hotel the driver gave us a guided tour on the way, pointing out various places of interest to us. Really enjoyed the whole trip to Budapest from start to finish and we could not have wished for a better driver who met us and took us back to the airport when our trip was over. Would highly recommend this transfer to anyone.

Grant F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

all went according to plan and was very pleased.
grant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Brilliant efficient service, would highly recommend. Driver was on time and excellent knowledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I was impressed enough that the driver showed up 10 mins before scheduled pick up time. He was very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

fantastic service, would certainly use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service! Our driver was punctual and courteous. I would definitely recommend Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Right on time as usual ! Very reliable !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The driver was on time, courteous and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent. Our driver was waiting and we had a shorter than expected transfer. Perfect!

Rennie S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

efficient as usual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Met at airport, name plaque readily visble, on time. excellent driver. 1st class service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

On time, effcient service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver right on time. Very polite, and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Punctual and courteous driver, who was happy to provide useful information about Budapest. Very clean vehicle. Would recommend this as an easy, convenient and affordable way to travel from airport to city.

Paul B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

on time and perfect service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I have booked 7 different airport & train stations transfers to & from my hotels in 4 European capitols. In addition, also booked an evening dinner & concert in Vienna. As a former tour operator myself for 38 years all I can say is: "Thank You VIATOR for a job well done!". I did not have to wait or look for any of the drivers in the various airports, stations or hotels. They were all waiting with a proper sign bearing my name, very presentable, very friendly and helpful. The cars were all top notch and clean. I highly recommend your services and will use them again in the future. Thank you!

From USD $ 13.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420BUDHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message