4.5 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Sightseeing Tour with Parliament House Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our tour guides were well knowledgeable and passed that information us to us. This is a must see...Budapest is beautiful...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

One of the best informative and most comfortable and efficient overseas tours I've taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Tour guide very professional, itinerary well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Hi. I can not tell more better things about this tour, everything was coordinated and nothing was left aside. Our guide was very knowledgeable about this beautiful city and she knew many aspects of the city life, key country parameters, industries, and historical events. Not just enough with this great walking visit the tour finishes with a boat tour which is very pleasant after visiting the city, remembering all things being said during the tour, and contemplating the scenery. Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Terrific tour of the city with all major sights and a very professional tour guide with complete and insightful historical vignettes. The Parliament visit which included a walking tour about the district was particularly spectacular and enlightening. It is hard to see how anyone would not highly rate this package which also included photos stops at the citadel for a magnificent panorama of the entire city.

There is no interior visit of Matthias Church; these is a separate entrance fee that is not included and there is insufficient time to explore both the Church and the Bastion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

i recommend this tour,also a private mercedes taxi picked us up at the hotel and dropped us off at the inter-continental hotel where the tour bus leaves from,the guide was superb and the parliament visit superb,the guide also takes you round some of the buildings near the parliament before a timed visit inside the parliament,the bus tour also takes you around most of the city with short stops,the tour bus guides were also very good,it cuts out long queing so you can enjoy your holiday,this tour companys office is also located inside the intercontinental hotel next to the river danube,have used viator a few times now and will do again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour, excellent guide. I will use Viator again for my next travels in Europe.

Allae
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good tour to take you around, never miss visting the Parliment while you are in budapest, very impressive.

Eric Martin L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Stunning building, everybody should do this tour. Guide very knowledgeable. Pick up from hotel was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A most interesting exposee was offered by our guide who was well versed with the history. Must not be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent and knowable guide. Made tour quite interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Tour, guides on the Parliament and city tour were friendly, knowledgable and spoke very good english. This provided the right level of information and tour to permit planning for return to specific sites on later days. A very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I would definitely recommend this tour. The Que for Parliment is large, and we were able to bypass the lines. The inside of Parliment is a must see!

From USD $ 58.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message