• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Sightseeing Tour with Parliament House Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour, excellent guide. I will use Viator again for my next travels in Europe.

Allae
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good tour to take you around, never miss visting the Parliment while you are in budapest, very impressive.

Eric Martin L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Stunning building, everybody should do this tour. Guide very knowledgeable. Pick up from hotel was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A most interesting exposee was offered by our guide who was well versed with the history. Must not be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent and knowable guide. Made tour quite interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Tour, guides on the Parliament and city tour were friendly, knowledgable and spoke very good english. This provided the right level of information and tour to permit planning for return to specific sites on later days. A very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I would definitely recommend this tour. The Que for Parliment is large, and we were able to bypass the lines. The inside of Parliment is a must see!

Mark L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A very knowledgable guide took us around the Parliament building, this was the highlight of the tour. The sightseeing tour was invaluable to get our bearings. Although the remainder of the sightseeing was a bit rushed it provided good start to then explore Budapest alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

absolutely fabulous way o see Munich. Freddy was a great guide, we had him all to ourselves. Thanks for a great tour. Helen and Bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Probably the most imprive building that is stilol being used today. The ninety six steps up to the main floor make th9is a hardship for travellers with disability, inasmuch as they will not permit you to use thge elevator up, but will permit usage down. Worth the time and money.

Mark Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Parliament House is amazing! A definite must see and our guide knew all the sights and tips!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Hi there, we are four 30-year old friends from Greece and this review comes from all four. The tour we had in Budapest was nearly excellent! Our English-speaking guide was really fluent and helpful. We really loved her and were very happy to see she was very well informed and very willing to discuss about the everyday life and culture of the Hungarians, something we always like to find out at any destination. The programe was exactly as described on the web page.No delays and no surprises! Thank you for this great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

A worthwhile trip if you don't have much time on hand. Saw a lot of Budapest and the guide was excellent. Our trip was split in two days as the parliament was closed on the Sunday. Make sure when you book that it's a normal working day. Would've loved to see more of the parliament, as you only get to view one wing.

From USD $ 63.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message