4.5 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Sightseeing Tour with Parliament House Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The tour was excellent - it gave a good overall view of the city and helped us get our bearings. We were picked up by taxitransfer as arranged and eveyone was most helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was a great trip to do on our first day as we were able to get our bearings for the rest of our stay. Everything was well worth seeing, the houses of parliament - fantastic. The guides were excellent, very knowledgable & informative & happy to answer any questions. Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is a very interesting tour and well worth it as it shows you around the main tourist sights of budapest and importantly involves a few short stops to take a few photoshave a coffee. The tour guide gives a good commenetery on the history of the city and the parliament house tour is prebooked by the operator so no long delays waiting to purchase tickets to the parliament. Overall well worth it to do this tour as soon as possible when you arrive as it gives you a good knowledge of the main highlights and where to go in the city. The operators are very helpful and I would recommend these guys.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

PERFECT!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent first day tour to get to know Budapest and its history. Very knowledgeable guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is the way to go to see the highlites of the city and visit them later at your own pace.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was very enjoyable and informative!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very informative and useful tour if one wants to have an overall look of the city.

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was an excellent trip.

Lloyd S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Our short stay in Budapest was made by this tour, and the guide knew her subjects and made the tour so interesting. We were on a tight time schedule and only had 30 minutes to spare between the end of the tour and catching our transport back to the airport, and she made sure we were on time. Many thanks to all concerned.

Rose T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Very informative and a beautiful city. Highly recommended.

Trevor W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

As you can see we absolutely loved it. However, we did not get picked up for the tour. We were informed that they didn't have our booking, although they rearranged the tour for us after speaking directly with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very professional and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful guide and beautiful tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

This tour was fantastic.

From USD $ 58.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message