4.5 star rating: Recommended 149 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Budapest Sightseeing Tour with Parliament House Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 149 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great overall!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

good

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Very interesting, knowledgeable and friendly guide

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

good tour

Gustavo N
Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Good tour, fabulous guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the tour. We were picked up at the hotel and dropped off at the tour company. Communication there was not the best as far as where we should go to get our van. Some confusion at first. Tour was good. Then we went back to office for the second part the Parliament tour. A lot of construction by the Parliament so had to walk quite a way to get there. Tour was good, but then there was no transportation back. With all the construction, it was hard to get our way back.

Vinay Shanker S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The parliament was good. Our guide gave us lots of information and history of Budapest. The bus was running late for the city tour by 45 minutes. Were told it was because of traffic! As a consequence the tour was rushed through with no stop at Hero's square. Though we paid for a 3 hr tour it was effectively a 2 hour tour and hence the 4 stars. The trip gave us a teaser as we spend the next day visiting all tourist spots at leisure. We were given complimentary boat cruise tickets which we used for the night cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This is a fantastic tour - excellent guide of parliament house, and the city tour complete with inside information at all stops. The guide especially offered photostops which was good. Great tour, it would not have been possible to see all this without such a tour. And as a bonus, a river cruise as well!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was a good trip. Guide was very knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Very interesting visit to the Parliament building and stunning views of the inside chambers. It is more detailed that the hop-on hop-off tour of this city.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great Tour.worth it ,the Guide had good Knowledge.value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This is a very good tour to familarise yourself with Budapest. I recommend you do this as soon as possible in your trip., The Parliament House is beautiful. There were many groups going round and it was hard to hear the guide at times.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very interesting!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Very well organised tour, picked up on time from the hotel. Excellent Tour Guide, lots of information.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This trip was very good. At the parliament, due to the laws there, our guide could not lead the tour. We got mixed in with a different group so our group for that part tripled. Everything else was great.

From USD $ 60.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message