Insider's Guide to Budapest

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret E Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very good tour. Interesting commentary from well informed guide.

marian r

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The tour was well planned and very informative. Good value for money

Jerald M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Parliament tour was great, including guide and her presentation. City tour guide was a bit difficult to hear and understand.

Joe USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very interesting, good guide.

Artur B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Parliament was great. Also the Castle area with the bastions, and Heroes Square. A pity we didd not get to see St Stefan's cathedral. And the tour ended at the Intercontinental, far from my hotel. Otherwise OK.

Steven B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A superb itinerary and allowed us to see the main sights of the city. If I had to change anything it would be right at the start where we could have saved loads of time and met at the parliament house rather than at the host agency. Other than that, a great day in a beautiful city. Thank you viator

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The Parlament is an outstanding

Trevor W Slovenia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

A really good introduction to Budapest with helpful guides

Kevin W

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The tour guide was very good and her knowledge of Budapest was excellent. The Parliament building is definitely worth a visit. We would book with Viator again.

Hany Salem Egypt

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The trip was good , but more time should be allocated to stopping and walking through the city center

AHARON S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The taxi came on time to take me to the meeting point.The tour was nice ,We saved a lot of time in getting into the parliament house VIP.Our guide were only Ok , she were not enough informative . We could have gotten much more from the tour if our guide were more informative ..

Tony H Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

parilment house nice. a nice way to oversee budapest with only the day there.

Supaphon J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

The Parliament part was very good - a lot of knowledge received during this time. But the sightseeing (which is the second part of the program) was lime; each stop I only had 10 Min to walk around. That did not make much sense for me.

Sharon M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour especially of Parliament House. Guide had very good English and shared interesting information.

JASON M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

beautiful city - tour was very informative and extensive.

PRAMITA B France

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very nice. Woudl highly recommend this trip to have a good orientation about Pudapest and possibly visit some of the places later

Eileen J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good tour guide. A little too much walking for my elderly father; more than we were led to believe.

stephany g

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

The tour was excellent... our guide for the Parliament was entertaining and very informative. The guide for the rest of the trip was even better.... She made sure we saw as many sites as possible, gave us time to take photos and walk around at major sites, and ensured that we gained a broad understanding of the country as well as of the specific sites. I would highly recommend this tour.

Timothy L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Parliament House and tour was awesome.

Andrea K Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Well planned and ran tour,with good knowledge of sights by the guides,the 2 languages translations made it a bit hard for everyone though. Great tour despite extreme hot!

Anthony C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Good overview.

Geoffrey P United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

The Parliament visit was very good a pity more rooms not available see. The guide was informative and made the sightseeing tour very enjoyable.

Norma T USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

tour content was good, but tour guide did not speak much english...she was very hard to understand. rain and wind and cold made the tour very miserable, as the tour guide kept talking in the middle of the rain, instead of corraling everyone in the sidewalk or underneath an awning.

Gregory P USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Good tour, see a lot. The Parliament House was cool.

Jessica P USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Tour was very informative and interesting

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 50.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message