5 star rating: Highly Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Bike Tour: Recoleta and Palermo Districts. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was fun! It is great introduction to this nice, rich and clean part of the BA. Wide strests with trees, rose gardens and history lesson of Argentina from our tour guide. Because it was Sunday we saw Zombie Parade for Haloween, bicycle festival and market with tango dancers in front of Recoleta.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful way to see the city. Very nice guide! I strongly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great way to see BA a little off the beaten path and get some exercise at the same time. We took this in late fall so it was just the two of us and our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The bikes were very comfortable and the guide very friendly taking us to interesting sites, all the time sharing information. Was great fun experiencing all kinds of bike routes and unique locations. We loved this flexible exploration. Thankyou,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great tour. I missed the sunday because i got sick so i showed up the tuesday. They let me use my sunday voucher. Very nice people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

HIGHLY recommend this tour! Argentina Bike Tours runs the tour and if you book through their site, it's about half the price! Loved our guides! We liked the bike tour so much we ended up booking an extra one through the company itself. Whatever you do, don't book through viator, much more expensive and no real service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A MUST DO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Superb guides...really saw the city and felt part of the pace and streetlife

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

I wish I did both the North and the South tours but the North one was great! Would do it again any day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was very knowledgeable. We visited some great neighborhoods and absorbed the local flavor. Kudos are definitely in order.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

One of the best travel experiences of my life! Our guide was amazing - so knowledgeable, so friendly and he took great care of us along the way. We drank mate, sat in the park and relaxed, and biked like crazy throughout the north part of the city. However, a promised picnic lunch was not provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

A great way to see Buenos Aires, it's an easily cyclable city. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating for any wishes.

Hazel D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

We loved the trip! The guide gave us the tour we wanted with lots of information to help us get a feel of this beautiful city. We must return.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The guides were lovely and very knowledgable. The bikes were in poor condition though, a chain kept coming off one and another had a puncture. I also didn't feel very safe in the city traffic.

Special Offer
$69.99 Save $26.00

From USD $ 43.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674RPBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message