Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cyriaan South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a great way to explore the city! Our guide was very informative friendly and patience, thanks Barbara!

NathanB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent tour. The guide was very informative. I did this tour on a Sunday and as a result got to see a lot of markets. It also makes it easier to ride as less cars. The highlight was one of the last stops the Recoletas cemetery. Bikes are basic but the entire ride is on the flat so very easy.

Jessica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What a great way to see the city! Our guides were perfect and knew their information very well. They took us at the perfect pace (not too fast, but not too slow) and we saw so many places that, on foot, we could not possibly have covered in 2 days. I couldn't recommend this trip enough.

Ewa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was fun! It is great introduction to this nice, rich and clean part of the BA. Wide strests with trees, rose gardens and history lesson of Argentina from our tour guide. Because it was Sunday we saw Zombie Parade for Haloween, bicycle festival and market with tango dancers in front of Recoleta.

EMERSON C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful way to see the city. Very nice guide! I strongly recommend!

David N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great way to see BA a little off the beaten path and get some exercise at the same time. We took this in late fall so it was just the two of us and our guide.

Don B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The bikes were very comfortable and the guide very friendly taking us to interesting sites, all the time sharing information. Was great fun experiencing all kinds of bike routes and unique locations. We loved this flexible exploration. Thankyou,

Ruel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great tour. I missed the sunday because i got sick so i showed up the tuesday. They let me use my sunday voucher. Very nice people.

Kaitlyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

HIGHLY recommend this tour! Argentina Bike Tours runs the tour and if you book through their site, it's about half the price! Loved our guides! We liked the bike tour so much we ended up booking an extra one through the company itself. Whatever you do, don't book through viator, much more expensive and no real service.

Jorge A C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A MUST DO!

Chris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Superb guides...really saw the city and felt part of the pace and streetlife

Edgar B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great!

Inga C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

I wish I did both the North and the South tours but the North one was great! Would do it again any day.

ALAN L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was very knowledgeable. We visited some great neighborhoods and absorbed the local flavor. Kudos are definitely in order.

Jay C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

One of the best travel experiences of my life! Our guide was amazing - so knowledgeable, so friendly and he took great care of us along the way. We drank mate, sat in the park and relaxed, and biked like crazy throughout the north part of the city. However, a promised picnic lunch was not provided.

Melvyn R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

A great way to see Buenos Aires, it's an easily cyclable city. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating for any wishes.

Hazel D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

We loved the trip! The guide gave us the tour we wanted with lots of information to help us get a feel of this beautiful city. We must return.

annette v

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great way to spend the day! Great guide!

Deanne D

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Had an excellent guide.

Nicolas L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Tour guide was excellent, however the bikes were a bit on the used/old side. If you require a bike with some comfort and gears, perhaps dig deep into the tour providers to see what they offer...

Aida1323 Mexico

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This is a very enjoyable way to see the northern part of Buenos Aires. Alex, our guide, was super fun and light-hearted, cracking jokes in all the right places. He was very knowledgeable too! :

Gary E

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Guide showed up after scheduled meeting time and then had us move to another nearby location, saying it was where we supposed to be. Tour took 4 hours 15 minutes at a slow, easy pace, with several stops to explore. Most of travel was on bike paths. Guide was okay with English. Guide showed everyone their nation's embassy.

Haagse Harry. Nederland

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Perfect guide...and the tour was very interesting..

Alisha N

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The guides were lovely and very knowledgable. The bikes were in poor condition though, a chain kept coming off one and another had a puncture. I also didn't feel very safe in the city traffic.

Jennifer M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This is a great way to see Recoleta and Pelermo's significant sites. The tour guide was really knowledgeable and we could chat about different historical, cultural and societal moments. The bike paths are safe, some need a few repairs, and the ride through the famous parks is a must.

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Special Offer
$74.00 Save $34.01

From USD $ 39.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674RPBIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message